Berroco Pattern Books - 313 - Comfort & Vintage Reviews

Berroco Pattern Books - 313 - Comfort & Vintage
313 - Comfort & Vintage shown $8.00
Patterns using Berroco yarns.
You can also read the full description or view all Berroco Pattern Books.

$8.00
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for 313 - Comfort & Vintage)

Author:
Berroco  (view more)
Category:
Women  (view more)
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Berroco Pattern Books Rating: 4.5 out of 5 (4.5 based on 56 reviews)
313 - Comfort & Vintage Rating: 3 out of 5 (3.0 based on 2 reviews)
Choose a specific product:
No reviews for 313 - Comfort & Vintage were found, but the following reviews exist for other Berroco Pattern Books.

Here are some other Berroco Pattern Books reviewed:
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I like this unique pattern. Pretty also.
By DollyParke on Jan 13, 2012      (read DollyParke's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: 312 - Boboli 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Great directions 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
Directions were very easy to follow. Lots of patterns for a good price
By suzyq58 on Oct 07, 2011      (read suzyq58's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: 287 - Sundae No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Great patterns , great value because I want to make at least five of the patterns
By go marilyn on Sep 21, 2011      (read go marilyn's 157 other reviews) Product reviewed: 288 - Blackstone Tweed 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
A bit out there but Fabulous designs 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This is a collection of terrific designs! I've bought the yarn and will be knitting #5 Marocchino, using Berroco Voyage yarn #4028, Pool. I'm finding I like Berroco yarns more and more.
By Sooz1946 on Sep 19, 2011      (read Sooz1946's 45 other reviews) Product reviewed: 314 - Voyage and Nanuk 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
#314 -Voyage and Nanuk 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Can't wait to get started on the vest on the cover. These are garments I'd actually buy in the store if I saw them!
By knittinggrammy on Sep 11, 2011      (read knittinggrammy's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: 314 - Voyage and Nanuk 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By BUTTERBEAN on Jun 15, 2011      (read BUTTERBEAN's 7 other reviews) Product reviewed: 305 - Knit and Crochet No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Blackstone Tweed Booklet 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I just purchased this in hopes of starting a new sweater. This has some beautiful patterns that I cannot wait to try.
By Antoinette on May 17, 2011      (read Antoinette's 8 other reviews) Product reviewed: 298 - Blackstone Tweed and Blackstone Tweed Chunky No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Berroco Borealis Pattern 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I recently purchased this pattern wanting to knit the beautiful ht on the front cover. Have not yet made it,however I am looking forward to the project soon.
By Antoinette on May 17, 2011      (read Antoinette's 8 other reviews) Product reviewed: 300 - Borealis 3 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
By sittenknitten on Apr 18, 2011      (read sittenknitten's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: 307 - Linsey 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Abigail on Apr 01, 2011      (read Abigail's 8 other reviews) Product reviewed: 304 - Playground Stripes 1 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!