Berroco Pattern Books - 312 - Boboli Reviews

Berroco Pattern Books - 312 - Boboli
312 - Boboli shown
Sorry, but specific product you requested is not currently available. Hopefully you can find another option below.
Patterns using Berroco yarns.
You can also read the full description or view all Berroco Pattern Books.

From $6.00 to $14.95

Select options on sale now!
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for 312 - Boboli)

Author:
Berroco
Category:
Women
Overall Berroco Pattern Books Rating: 4.5 out of 5 (4.5 based on 56 reviews)

312 - Boboli Rating: 5 out of 5 (5.0 based on 1 review)

Choose a specific product:

No reviews for 312 - Boboli were found, but the following reviews exist for other Berroco Pattern Books.

Here are some other Berroco Pattern Books reviewed:
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Great patterns , great value because I want to make at least five of the patterns
By go marilyn on Sep 21, 2011      (read go marilyn's 176 other reviews) Product reviewed: 288 - Blackstone Tweed 4 out of 10 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
A bit out there but Fabulous designs 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This is a collection of terrific designs! I've bought the yarn and will be knitting #5 Marocchino, using Berroco Voyage yarn #4028, Pool. I'm finding I like Berroco yarns more and more.
By Sooz1946 on Sep 19, 2011      (read Sooz1946's 45 other reviews) Product reviewed: 314 - Voyage and Nanuk 7 out of 13 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
#314 -Voyage and Nanuk 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Can't wait to get started on the vest on the cover. These are garments I'd actually buy in the store if I saw them!
By knittinggrammy on Sep 11, 2011      (read knittinggrammy's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: 314 - Voyage and Nanuk 5 out of 12 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
#313 - Comfort & Vintage 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Great knitting patterns for knitters who appreciate style!
By knittinggrammy on Sep 11, 2011      (read knittinggrammy's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: 313 - Comfort & Vintage 6 out of 9 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
1 out of 5 (1 out of 5)
By lmport on Aug 24, 2011      (read lmport's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: 313 - Comfort & Vintage 8 out of 12 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By BUTTERBEAN on Jun 15, 2011      (read BUTTERBEAN's 7 other reviews) Product reviewed: 305 - Knit and Crochet 3 out of 11 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Blackstone Tweed Booklet 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I just purchased this in hopes of starting a new sweater. This has some beautiful patterns that I cannot wait to try.
By Antoinette on May 17, 2011      (read Antoinette's 8 other reviews) Product reviewed: 298 - Blackstone Tweed and Blackstone Tweed Chunky 6 out of 15 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Berroco Borealis Pattern 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I recently purchased this pattern wanting to knit the beautiful ht on the front cover. Have not yet made it,however I am looking forward to the project soon.
By Antoinette on May 17, 2011      (read Antoinette's 8 other reviews) Product reviewed: 300 - Borealis 8 out of 13 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
By sittenknitten on Apr 18, 2011      (read sittenknitten's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: 307 - Linsey 6 out of 12 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Abigail on Apr 01, 2011      (read Abigail's 8 other reviews) Product reviewed: 304 - Playground Stripes 6 out of 13 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!