account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Offline
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Berroco products

View More

Berroco Books
Berroco Kits
Berroco Yarn
Advanced Books Search
More Berroco products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Related Kits
Related Kits - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

More Projects from our Shop
More Projects from our Shop - bottom

Berroco Pattern Books - 300 - Borealis Reviews

Berroco Pattern Books - 300 - Borealis
300 - Borealis shown $8.00
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Berroco Pattern Books Available Options Berroco Pattern Books Description Berroco Pattern Books Reviews Berroco Pattern Books Video Reviews
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Berroco Pattern Books Rating: 4.5 out of 5 (4.5 based on 55 reviews)
300 - Borealis Rating: 5 out of 5 (5.0 based on 2 reviews)
Choose a specific product:
 View previous reviews   View more reviews
No reviews for 300 - Borealis were found, but the following reviews exist for other Berroco Pattern Books.

Here are some other Berroco Pattern Books reviewed:
 Lots of nice patterns 11 of 55 
 Review by: Carolknits     (read Carolknits's 7 other reviews) Jan 28, 2013 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 308 - Vintage DK and Vintage
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  12 of 55 
 Review by: SFD     (read SFD's 20 other reviews) Jan 28, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 296 - Weekend
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Great 13 of 55 
 Review by: grapelady     (read grapelady's 4 other reviews) Jan 15, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 278 - Comfort Home
Great patterns
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  14 of 55 
 Review by: MJaye     (read MJaye's 3 other reviews) Oct 04, 2012 
 Rating: 3 out of 5 (3 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 324 - Boboli, Borealis, and Boboli Quick
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 The instructions could use more detail 15 of 55 
 Review by: TNB     (read TNB's 3 other reviews) Aug 28, 2012 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 298 - Blackstone Tweed and Blackstone Tweed Chunky
I'm making the plaid wrap from this. It would be helpful to have a diagram or photo showing some of the steps. I'm thinking particularly of the instructions for weaving in the vertical stripes.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Very nice 16 of 55 
 Review by: onmyhonor     (read onmyhonor's 88 other reviews) Jun 25, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 320 - Big Kids/Little Kids
Lots of patterns to choose from-I am knitting the Nonah and the pattern is going quickly-easy to follow. My sister was here when the book came and as a grandmother she had oohs and ahhs over everything. Afraid to lend it to her as may never get it back!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  17 of 55 
 Review by: nishad75     (read nishad75's 7 other reviews) Feb 07, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 309 - Weekend and Weekend Chunky
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  18 of 55 
 Review by: zpb     (read zpb's 6 other reviews) Feb 06, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 287 - Sundae
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Fabulous updated basics 19 of 55 
 Review by: Tonia McCurdy     (read Tonia McCurdy's 1 other review) Feb 06, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 296 - Weekend
Every pattern in this book is great. I am knitting the dress in black now and plan to knit most of the other designs.
 1 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  20 of 55 
 Review by: DollyParke     (read DollyParke's 2 other reviews) Jan 13, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 312 - Boboli
I like this unique pattern. Pretty also.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
 View previous reviews   View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!