Berroco Pattern Books - 298 - Blackstone Tweed and Blackstone Tweed Chunky Reviews

Berroco Pattern Books - 298 - Blackstone Tweed and Blackstone Tweed Chunky
298 - Blackstone Tweed and Blackstone Tweed Chunky shown $10.00
Patterns using Berroco yarns.
You can also read the full description or view all Berroco Pattern Books.

$10.00


Other options from $6.00 to $14.95

Select options on sale now!
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for 298 - Blackstone Tweed and Blackstone Tweed Chunky)

Author:
Berroco
Category:
Women
Overall Berroco Pattern Books Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars (4.5 based on 56 reviews)

298 - Blackstone Tweed and Blackstone Tweed Chunky Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars (4.5 based on 2 reviews)

Choose a specific product:
The instructions could use more detail 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
I'm making the plaid wrap from this. It would be helpful to have a diagram or photo showing some of the steps. I'm thinking particularly of the instructions for weaving in the vertical stripes.
By TNB on Aug 28, 2012      (read TNB's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: 298 - Blackstone Tweed and Blackstone Tweed Chunky 12 out of 17 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Blackstone Tweed Booklet 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I just purchased this in hopes of starting a new sweater. This has some beautiful patterns that I cannot wait to try.
By Antoinette on May 17, 2011      (read Antoinette's 8 other reviews) Product reviewed: 298 - Blackstone Tweed and Blackstone Tweed Chunky 10 out of 21 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Here are some other Berroco Pattern Books reviewed:
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By 1stKentruth on Oct 24, 2014      (read 1stKentruth's 14 other reviews) Product reviewed: 350 - Clouds 30 out of 70 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Great and easy patterns 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Have knitted two pair of the fingerless mitts. Plan to complete more projects later as I love the yarn.
By Pauland on Sep 23, 2014      (read Pauland's 14 other reviews) Product reviewed: 349 - Ultra Alpaca Chunky 25 out of 56 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Comfy patterns
By go marilyn on Apr 29, 2014      (read go marilyn's 177 other reviews) Product reviewed: 340 - Maya Vol. 2 30 out of 71 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
By Zing Zing on Nov 13, 2013      (read Zing Zing's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: 337 - Kodiak 26 out of 76 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
By knitsinamherst on Aug 18, 2013      (read knitsinamherst's 57 other reviews) Product reviewed: 330 - Karma 26 out of 67 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Fun projects inside 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
Bought this to make the Herbie Scarf but I am finding plenty of other goodies to knit!
By knitsinamherst on Aug 18, 2013      (read knitsinamherst's 57 other reviews) Product reviewed: 330 - Karma 28 out of 60 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
3 out of 5 stars (3 out of 5)
By kittenfrenzy on Jul 23, 2013      (read kittenfrenzy's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: 323 - Cirrus 22 out of 62 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By TMarie on Jun 17, 2013      (read TMarie's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: 328 - Weekend Stripes 16 out of 35 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!