account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Offline
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Berroco products

View More

Berroco Sale Products
Berroco Books
Berroco Kits
Berroco Yarn
Advanced Books Search
More Berroco products

Related Kits
Related Kits - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

More Projects from our Shop
More Projects from our Shop - bottom

Berroco Pattern Books - 288 - Blackstone Tweed Reviews

Berroco Pattern Books - 288 - Blackstone Tweed
288 - Blackstone Tweed shown $8.00
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Berroco Pattern Books Available Options Berroco Pattern Books Description Berroco Pattern Books Reviews Berroco Pattern Books Video Reviews
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Berroco Pattern Books Rating: 4.5 out of 5 (4.5 based on 53 reviews)
288 - Blackstone Tweed Rating: 4.8 out of 5 (4.8 based on 6 reviews)
Choose a specific product:
 View previous reviews   View more reviews
No reviews for 288 - Blackstone Tweed were found, but the following reviews exist for other Berroco Pattern Books.

Here are some other Berroco Pattern Books reviewed:
 Fabulous updated basics 21 of 53 
 Review by: Tonia McCurdy     (read Tonia McCurdy's 1 other review) Feb 06, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 296 - Weekend
Every pattern in this book is great. I am knitting the dress in black now and plan to knit most of the other designs.
 1 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  22 of 53 
 Review by: DollyParke     (read DollyParke's 2 other reviews) Jan 13, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 312 - Boboli
I like this unique pattern. Pretty also.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Great directions 23 of 53 
 Review by: suzyq58     (read suzyq58's 2 other reviews) Oct 07, 2011 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 287 - Sundae
Directions were very easy to follow. Lots of patterns for a good price
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 A bit out there but Fabulous designs 24 of 53 
 Review by: Sooz1946     (read Sooz1946's 45 other reviews) Sep 19, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 314 - Voyage and Nanuk
This is a collection of terrific designs! I've bought the yarn and will be knitting #5 Marocchino, using Berroco Voyage yarn #4028, Pool. I'm finding I like Berroco yarns more and more.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 #314 -Voyage and Nanuk 25 of 53 
 Review by: knittinggrammy     (read knittinggrammy's 5 other reviews) Sep 11, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 314 - Voyage and Nanuk
Can't wait to get started on the vest on the cover. These are garments I'd actually buy in the store if I saw them!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 #313 - Comfort & Vintage 26 of 53 
 Review by: knittinggrammy     (read knittinggrammy's 5 other reviews) Sep 11, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 313 - Comfort & Vintage
Great knitting patterns for knitters who appreciate style!
 1 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  27 of 53 
 Review by: lmport     (read lmport's 2 other reviews) Aug 24, 2011 
 Rating: 1 out of 5 (1 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 313 - Comfort & Vintage
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  28 of 53 
 Review by: BUTTERBEAN     (read BUTTERBEAN's 7 other reviews) Jun 15, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 305 - Knit and Crochet
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Blackstone Tweed Booklet 29 of 53 
 Review by: Antoinette     (read Antoinette's 8 other reviews) May 17, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 298 - Blackstone Tweed and Blackstone Tweed Chunky
I just purchased this in hopes of starting a new sweater. This has some beautiful patterns that I cannot wait to try.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Berroco Borealis Pattern 30 of 53 
 Review by: Antoinette     (read Antoinette's 8 other reviews) May 17, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 300 - Borealis
I recently purchased this pattern wanting to knit the beautiful ht on the front cover. Have not yet made it,however I am looking forward to the project soon.
 1 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
 View previous reviews   View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for your projects including yarn, fabric, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!