Berroco Pattern Books - 288 - Blackstone Tweed Reviews

Berroco Pattern Books - 288 - Blackstone Tweed
288 - Blackstone Tweed shown $10.00
Patterns using Berroco yarns.
You can also read the full description or view all Berroco Pattern Books.

$10.00


Other options from $6.00 to $14.95

Select options on sale now!
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for 288 - Blackstone Tweed)

Author:
Berroco
Category:
Women
Overall Berroco Pattern Books Rating: 4.5 out of 5 (4.5 based on 56 reviews)

288 - Blackstone Tweed Rating: 4.8 out of 5 (4.8 based on 6 reviews)

Choose a specific product:
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Great patterns , great value because I want to make at least five of the patterns
By go marilyn on Sep 21, 2011      (read go marilyn's 172 other reviews) Product reviewed: 288 - Blackstone Tweed 3 out of 7 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love Berroco, their designs are great, patterns are easy to follow, and yarn affordable!
By MCalDuckie on Mar 22, 2011      (read MCalDuckie's 19 other reviews) Product reviewed: 288 - Blackstone Tweed 3 out of 5 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
By piccle on Feb 07, 2011      (read piccle's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: 288 - Blackstone Tweed 3 out of 7 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By annbknit16 on May 24, 2010      (read annbknit16's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: 288 - Blackstone Tweed 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By AltadenaKnitter on Dec 29, 2009      (read AltadenaKnitter's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: 288 - Blackstone Tweed 2 out of 6 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Wonderful patterns 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
While I haven't knit the patterns yet, nearly every pattern in this booklet is one I'd like to make. Pretty amazing considering alot of books with dozens of patterns may only have a few patterns I'm interested in knitting. Can't wait to give these a go!
By Andie on Oct 21, 2009      (read Andie's 14 other reviews) Product reviewed: 288 - Blackstone Tweed 4 out of 10 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Here are some other Berroco Pattern Books reviewed:
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By 1stKentruth on Oct 24, 2014      (read 1stKentruth's 14 other reviews) Product reviewed: 350 - Clouds 20 out of 53 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Great and easy patterns 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Have knitted two pair of the fingerless mitts. Plan to complete more projects later as I love the yarn.
By Pauland on Sep 23, 2014      (read Pauland's 12 other reviews) Product reviewed: 349 - Ultra Alpaca Chunky 19 out of 42 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Comfy patterns
By go marilyn on Apr 29, 2014      (read go marilyn's 172 other reviews) Product reviewed: 340 - Maya Vol. 2 26 out of 58 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
By Zing Zing on Nov 13, 2013      (read Zing Zing's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: 337 - Kodiak 17 out of 57 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!