account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Offline
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Bar-Maids products

View More

More Bar-Maids products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Bar-Maids Lo-Lo Lips Reviews

Bar-Maids Lo-Lo Lips
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Bar-Maids Lo-Lo Lips Available Options Bar-Maids Lo-Lo Lips Description Bar-Maids Lo-Lo Lips Reviews Bar-Maids Lo-Lo Lips Video Reviews
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Lo-Lo Lips Rating: 5 out of 5 (5.0 based on 9 reviews)
Choose a specific product:
  1 of 9 
 Review by: CourtneAl     (read CourtneAl's 6 other reviews) Apr 23, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Root Beer
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Great Lip Balm 2 of 9 
 Review by: CourtneAl     (read CourtneAl's 6 other reviews) Apr 23, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Root Beer
Love this balm I have root beer and vanilla icing. Feels great with a light flavoring.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  3 of 9 
 Review by: Heidi Clymer     (read Heidi Clymer's 27 other reviews) Jan 06, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Bling Cherry
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Better than chapstick 4 of 9 
 Review by: Heidi Clymer     (read Heidi Clymer's 27 other reviews) Jan 05, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Bling Cherry
This is the best lip balm I have ever used
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  5 of 9 
 Review by: go marilyn     (read go marilyn's 153 other reviews) Apr 25, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Root Beer
Good smell, first application has a couple very small crumbly pieces, but after that pure yum. I got root beer and my kids stole so I had to get 4 more. I also got orange juice, which I am keeping away from kids cuz they would want that too.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Smells just like my favorite soda! 6 of 9 
 Review by: mayzie     (read mayzie's 7 other reviews) Mar 29, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Root Beer
Works great and gives your lips a nice shine.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Nice! 7 of 9 
 Review by: frankieB     (read frankieB's 3 other reviews) Nov 26, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Peppermint Kiss
very soothing made my lips feel great! Great smell and feels natural on .Would buy again.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Great product! 8 of 9 
 Review by: CrabCake     (read CrabCake's 7 other reviews) Sep 30, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Cucumber Melon
This lip balm is amazing. It feels great going on and it lasts, leaving your lips feeling smooth and healthy. The scent is incredible too; a light fragrance without the cloying sweetness. I hope you'll continue to carry this product!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  9 of 9 
 Review by: Amanda_Sharkey     (read Amanda_Sharkey's 1 other review) Aug 03, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Orange Juice
Probably one of the best lip balms I've ever used!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
    
We provide Endless Possibilities® for your projects including yarn, fabric, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!