account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Offline
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Bar-Maids products
More Bar-Maids products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Bar-Maids Lo-Lo Body Bar - Blackberry Sage Reviews

Bar-Maids Lo-Lo Body Bar - Blackberry Sage
Blackberry Sage shown $14.95

Product Information (for Blackberry Sage)

Accessory Type: Soaps and Handcreams  (view more) Description: Moisturizing Body Bar
Quantity Included: 1
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Bar-Maids Lo-Lo Body Bar Available Options Bar-Maids Lo-Lo Body Bar Description Bar-Maids Lo-Lo Body Bar Reviews Bar-Maids Lo-Lo Body Bar Video Reviews
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Lo-Lo Body Bar Rating: 4.7 out of 5 (4.7 based on 23 reviews)
Choose a specific product:
    View more reviews
No reviews for Blackberry Sage were found, but the following reviews exist for other Lo-Lo Body Bar.

Here are some other Lo-Lo Body Bar reviewed:
  1 of 23 
 Review by: Jeani Allison     (read Jeani Allison's 5 other reviews) May 01, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Ginger and Amber
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  2 of 23 
 Review by: Jeani Allison     (read Jeani Allison's 5 other reviews) May 01, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Ginger and Amber
love this stuff, searching for Lavendar......
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  3 of 23 
 Review by: Jeani Allison     (read Jeani Allison's 5 other reviews) May 01, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Ginger and Amber
I love this stuff, my hands get so dry when I am heavily into knitting. I am on the search for Lavendar
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  4 of 23 
 Review by: Sandi     (read Sandi's 3 other reviews) Apr 21, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Spiced Fig
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  5 of 23 
 Review by: Sandi     (read Sandi's 3 other reviews) Apr 21, 2014 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Plain Jane, Buck Naked
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  6 of 23 
 Review by: seabrush     (read seabrush's 2 other reviews) Apr 15, 2014 
 Rating: 3 out of 5 (3 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Toasted Coconut
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 not sure about this one... 7 of 23 
 Review by: seabrush     (read seabrush's 2 other reviews) Apr 15, 2014 
 Rating: 3 out of 5 (3 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Toasted Coconut
Thought I would love this, but there is a lingering weird smell, almost sour-like. Good moisturizer, but I don't use it when I'm going out.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  8 of 23 
 Review by: Nesbo2     (read Nesbo2's 12 other reviews) Feb 05, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Plain Jane, Buck Naked
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 fantastic 9 of 23 
 Review by: Nesbo2     (read Nesbo2's 12 other reviews) Feb 05, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Plain Jane, Buck Naked
I love this product!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  10 of 23 
 Review by: donorato     (read donorato's 10 other reviews) Sep 10, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Lemongrass
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
    View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!