account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Offline
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Bar-Maids products
More Bar-Maids products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Bar-Maids Lo-Lo Body Bar - Sweet Plumeria Reviews

Bar-Maids Lo-Lo Body Bar - Sweet Plumeria
Sweet Plumeria shown $13.10

Product Information (for Sweet Plumeria)

Accessory Type: Soaps and Handcreams  (view more) Description: Moisturizing Body Bar
Quantity Included: 1
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Bar-Maids Lo-Lo Body Bar Available Options Bar-Maids Lo-Lo Body Bar Description Bar-Maids Lo-Lo Body Bar Reviews Bar-Maids Lo-Lo Body Bar Video Reviews
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Lo-Lo Body Bar Rating: 4.7 out of 5 (4.7 based on 20 reviews)
Choose a specific product:
    View more reviews
No reviews for Sweet Plumeria were found, but the following reviews exist for other Lo-Lo Body Bar.

Here are some other Lo-Lo Body Bar reviewed:
  1 of 20 
 Review by: Sandi     (read Sandi's 3 other reviews) Apr 21, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Spiced Fig
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  2 of 20 
 Review by: Sandi     (read Sandi's 3 other reviews) Apr 21, 2014 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Plain Jane, Buck Naked
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  3 of 20 
 Review by: seabrush     (read seabrush's 2 other reviews) Apr 15, 2014 
 Rating: 3 out of 5 (3 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Toasted Coconut
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 not sure about this one... 4 of 20 
 Review by: seabrush     (read seabrush's 2 other reviews) Apr 15, 2014 
 Rating: 3 out of 5 (3 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Toasted Coconut
Thought I would love this, but there is a lingering weird smell, almost sour-like. Good moisturizer, but I don't use it when I'm going out.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  5 of 20 
 Review by: Nesbo2     (read Nesbo2's 12 other reviews) Feb 05, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Plain Jane, Buck Naked
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 fantastic 6 of 20 
 Review by: Nesbo2     (read Nesbo2's 12 other reviews) Feb 05, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Plain Jane, Buck Naked
I love this product!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  7 of 20 
 Review by: donorato     (read donorato's 10 other reviews) Sep 10, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Lemongrass
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  8 of 20 
 Review by: go marilyn     (read go marilyn's 137 other reviews) May 29, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: '12 Holiday Collection - Queen's Buns
Put on overnight and hands feel great next day, smells so good
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  9 of 20 
 Review by: go marilyn     (read go marilyn's 137 other reviews) Apr 25, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Toasted Coconut
Yum and ahhhhh. I am a dental hygienist I can't even tell you how many times a day I wash my hands. This is a saving grace at bedtime. I gave my mom and mother in law some for Christmas and they both want more for Mother's Day . Great gift but buy one for yourself.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  10 of 20 
 Review by: mustang sally     (read mustang sally's 12 other reviews) Feb 11, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Little Pumpkin
Awesome stuff! Use it on my hands, feet, body when I get out of the shower and even to slick back a few strays when my hair is in a ponytail.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
    View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for your projects including yarn, fabric, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!