account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Offline
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Bar-Maids products
More Bar-Maids products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Bar-Maids Lo-Lo Body Bar - Toasted Coconut Reviews

Bar-Maids Lo-Lo Body Bar - Toasted Coconut
Toasted Coconut shown $13.10

Product Information (for Toasted Coconut)

Accessory Type: Soaps and Handcreams  (view more) Description: Moisturizing Body Bar
Quantity Included: 1
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Bar-Maids Lo-Lo Body Bar Available Options Bar-Maids Lo-Lo Body Bar Description Bar-Maids Lo-Lo Body Bar Reviews Bar-Maids Lo-Lo Body Bar Video Reviews
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Lo-Lo Body Bar Rating: 4.7 out of 5 (4.7 based on 18 reviews)
Toasted Coconut Rating: 3.7 out of 5 (3.7 based on 3 reviews)
Choose a specific product:
    View more reviews
  1 of 18 
 Review by: seabrush     (read seabrush's 2 other reviews) Apr 15, 2014 
 Rating: 3 out of 5 (3 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Toasted Coconut
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 not sure about this one... 2 of 18 
 Review by: seabrush     (read seabrush's 2 other reviews) Apr 15, 2014 
 Rating: 3 out of 5 (3 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Toasted Coconut
Thought I would love this, but there is a lingering weird smell, almost sour-like. Good moisturizer, but I don't use it when I'm going out.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  3 of 18 
 Review by: go marilyn     (read go marilyn's 137 other reviews) Apr 25, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Toasted Coconut
Yum and ahhhhh. I am a dental hygienist I can't even tell you how many times a day I wash my hands. This is a saving grace at bedtime. I gave my mom and mother in law some for Christmas and they both want more for Mother's Day . Great gift but buy one for yourself.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

Here are some other Lo-Lo Body Bar reviewed:
  4 of 18 
 Review by: Nesbo2     (read Nesbo2's 12 other reviews) Feb 05, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Plain Jane, Buck Naked
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 fantastic 5 of 18 
 Review by: Nesbo2     (read Nesbo2's 12 other reviews) Feb 05, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Plain Jane, Buck Naked
I love this product!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  6 of 18 
 Review by: donorato     (read donorato's 10 other reviews) Sep 10, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Lemongrass
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  7 of 18 
 Review by: go marilyn     (read go marilyn's 137 other reviews) May 29, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: '12 Holiday Collection - Queen's Buns
Put on overnight and hands feel great next day, smells so good
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  8 of 18 
 Review by: mustang sally     (read mustang sally's 12 other reviews) Feb 11, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Little Pumpkin
Awesome stuff! Use it on my hands, feet, body when I get out of the shower and even to slick back a few strays when my hair is in a ponytail.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Love the fragrance 9 of 18 
 Review by: Grammie Char     (read Grammie Char's 10 other reviews) Dec 31, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: '12 Holiday Collection - Queen's Buns
Gave these to some fellow committee members. They liked the fragrance and the bar. What I like about all the fragrances is that they smell wonderful but are subtle.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Love Lo-Lo Bars 10 of 18 
 Review by: Grammie Char     (read Grammie Char's 10 other reviews) Dec 31, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Plain Jane, Buck Naked
Bought the Plain Jane for my husband to keep in the car. His hands become dry with the winter weather. He frequently travels to cold, dry areas so this is perfect.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
    View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for your projects including yarn, fabric, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!