account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Offline
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Ann Norling products

View More

Ann Norling Sale Products
Ann Norling Patterns
Advanced Patterns Search
More Ann Norling products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Related Kits
Related Kits - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

More Projects from our Shop
More Projects from our Shop - bottom

Ann Norling Patterns - 67 - The Perfect Tee Pattern Reviews

Ann Norling Patterns - 67 - The Perfect Tee Pattern
67 - The Perfect Tee Pattern shown $8.00

Product Information (for 67 - The Perfect Tee Pattern)

Finished Gauge: Various  (view more) Garment Type: Adult Tanks and Vests  (view more)
Suggested Needles: Various Suggested Yarns: Party, Deco-Ribbon
Wearer: Women  (view more) Yarn Gauge: Bulky (12-15 sts/4 in)  (view more)
Yarn Yardage: Various
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Ann Norling Patterns Available Options Ann Norling Patterns Description Ann Norling Patterns Reviews Ann Norling Patterns Video Reviews Ann Norling Patterns Suggested Yarn
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Ann Norling Patterns Rating: 4.4 out of 5 (4.4 based on 45 reviews)
67 - The Perfect Tee Pattern Rating: 4.7 out of 5 (4.7 based on 3 reviews)
Choose a specific product:
    View more reviews
 Lovely patterns 1 of 45 
 Review by: knitsinamherst     (read knitsinamherst's 56 other reviews) Sep 30, 2012 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 67 - The Perfect Tee
Have knitted any of these yet but I am looking forward to this project. Four projects for the price of one!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Excellent basics 2 of 45 
 Review by: MDTechWriter     (read MDTechWriter's 12 other reviews) Jun 11, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 67 - The Perfect Tee
If you have yarn that is very interesting, unusual, or for any reason you want to emphasize the yarn itself rather than the design, these tops are perfect. They are also easy to make changes on e.g., I usually need to lengthen the body, and that was no problem at all. So, while the patterns are not by themselves unusual, they provide an excellent means to show off a great yarn.
 2 out of 2 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  3 of 45 
 Review by: Zen Knitter     (read Zen Knitter's 48 other reviews) Feb 01, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 67 - The Perfect Tee
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

Here are some other Ann Norling Patterns reviewed:
 So far so good 4 of 45 
 Review by: bcole2web     (read bcole2web's 4 other reviews) May 28, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 64 - Kids Poncho
I am in the process of doing this pattern and it is very clear and very easy.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  5 of 45 
 Review by: WYBUDGIE     (read WYBUDGIE's 4 other reviews) Feb 26, 2014 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 72 - Cowl on the Diagonal
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Cowl on the diagonal 6 of 45 
 Review by: knittinorma     (read knittinorma's 1 other review) Sep 03, 2013 
 Rating: 2 out of 5 (2 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 72 - Cowl on the Diagonal
Read the pattern description CAREFULLY before ordering this. I was expecting patterns for each of the pictured scarves INSTEAD of directions only for making a diagonal cowl. Now I must come up with my own patterns. I would suggest a singular photo of a single scarf for this pattern advertisement, not multiples of scarves each with a different pattern. I do not feel this a fair advertisement for the product pictured.
 5 out of 5 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 loved this pattern 7 of 45 
 Review by: Carhar     (read Carhar's 2 other reviews) Jul 30, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 69 - Short Row Multi-directional Scarf
I have made two scarves all ready. One I used multi colored sock yarn as I have to much of it and I am tired of socks. For the other I used a bulky yarn and I love them both. It is very easy to knit and fun to see how each direction changes the look.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 easy project 8 of 45 
 Review by: Carhar     (read Carhar's 2 other reviews) Jul 30, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 55 - Head Huggers
For simple hats this is a good pattern. They are fast to knit and by using any yarn, you can used up all of your left overs.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Very easy pattern 9 of 45 
 Review by: MaryO7     (read MaryO7's 32 other reviews) Jun 26, 2013 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 71 - Easy Cowl in Any Gauge
with nice casual look. Will be great for my daughters when they go to their sons soccer,lacrosse,etc games in the cold weather.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Very easy pattern 10 of 45 
 Review by: MaryO7     (read MaryO7's 32 other reviews) Jun 26, 2013 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 69 - Short Row Multi-directional Scarf
And you can use various yarns. I'm on my 2nd scarf now
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
    View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for your projects including yarn, fabric, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!