account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Offline
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Ann Norling products

View More

Ann Norling Sale Products
Ann Norling Patterns
Advanced Patterns Search
More Ann Norling products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Related Kits
Related Kits - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

More Projects from our Shop
More Projects from our Shop - bottom

Ann Norling Patterns - 70 - Kimono in Multi Gauges Pattern Reviews

Ann Norling Patterns - 70 - Kimono in Multi Gauges Pattern
70 - Kimono in Multi Gauges Pattern shown $4.00

Product Information (for 70 - Kimono in Multi Gauges Pattern)

Finished Gauge: Various  (view more) Garment Type: Shawls, Wraps, Ponchos  (view more)
Suggested Needles: TBD Suggested Yarns: Worsted
Wearer: Women  (view more) Yarn Yardage: TBD
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Ann Norling Patterns Available Options Ann Norling Patterns Description Ann Norling Patterns Reviews Ann Norling Patterns Video Reviews Ann Norling Patterns Suggested Yarn
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Ann Norling Patterns Rating: 4.4 out of 5 (4.4 based on 45 reviews)
70 - Kimono in Multi Gauges Pattern Rating: 5 out of 5 (5.0 based on 2 reviews)
Choose a specific product:
 View previous reviews   View more reviews
No reviews for 70 - Kimono in Multi Gauges Pattern were found, but the following reviews exist for other Ann Norling Patterns.

Here are some other Ann Norling Patterns reviewed:
 Excellent basics 21 of 45 
 Review by: MDTechWriter     (read MDTechWriter's 12 other reviews) Jun 11, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 67 - The Perfect Tee
If you have yarn that is very interesting, unusual, or for any reason you want to emphasize the yarn itself rather than the design, these tops are perfect. They are also easy to make changes on e.g., I usually need to lengthen the body, and that was no problem at all. So, while the patterns are not by themselves unusual, they provide an excellent means to show off a great yarn.
 7 out of 8 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  22 of 45 
 Review by: drakey     (read drakey's 1 other review) Apr 13, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 54 - Spiral Rib Hat
 0 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  23 of 45 
 Review by: zoe22     (read zoe22's 21 other reviews) Mar 02, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 69 - Short Row Multi-directional Scarf
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  24 of 45 
 Review by: Zen Knitter     (read Zen Knitter's 48 other reviews) Feb 01, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 65 - Ruana
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  25 of 45 
 Review by: Zen Knitter     (read Zen Knitter's 48 other reviews) Feb 01, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 67 - The Perfect Tee
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Final Result is Really Beautiful 26 of 45 
 Review by: FLSusan     (read FLSusan's 2 other reviews) Jan 28, 2011 
 Rating: 3 out of 5 (3 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 69 - Short Row Multi-directional Scarf
The pattern is easy once you realize what is going on but it took a search over at Ravelry.com to make sure that I fully understood it. It could have been a tad bit more clear. It's rare that I have to ask/read about patterns.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  27 of 45 
 Review by: go marilyn     (read go marilyn's 153 other reviews) Dec 27, 2010 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 55 - Head Huggers
Everyone should have this pattern cuz it answers the question how many to cast on in each gauge and how much yarn to get. GET IT
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  28 of 45 
 Review by: haraf1     (read haraf1's 7 other reviews) Dec 20, 2010 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 06 Truck Sweater (Discontinued)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  29 of 45 
 Review by: Louguss9     (read Louguss9's 4 other reviews) Sep 12, 2010 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 69 - Short Row Multi-directional Scarf
Easy pattern even for the advanced beginner. Easy increases and decreases. Makes interesting design. Not for those who don't like turning their work often.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Fabulous and easy 30 of 45 
 Review by: Purple Knitter     (read Purple Knitter's 1 other review) Jun 28, 2010 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 10 - Kids Fruit Cap
I knitted the strawberry hat for my very first knitting project ever. Together with my bible, Vogue Knitting, it was easy and turned out GREAT! Even the experts at the yarn store were amazed. I'm hooked on knitting now!
 2 out of 2 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
 View previous reviews   View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!