account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Online
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Ann Norling products

View More

Ann Norling Sale Products
Ann Norling Patterns
Advanced Patterns Search
More Ann Norling products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Related Kits
Related Kits - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

More Projects from our Shop
More Projects from our Shop - bottom

Ann Norling Patterns - 69 - Short Row Multi-directional Scarf Pattern Reviews

Ann Norling Patterns - 69 - Short Row Multi-directional Scarf Pattern
69 - Short Row Multi-directional Scarf Pattern shown $3.50

Product Information (for 69 - Short Row Multi-directional Scarf Pattern)

Finished Gauge: 18 (4.5 sts. / inch)  (view more) Garment Type: Scarf  (view more)
Suggested Needles: Varies, based on yarn chosen. Suggested Yarns: Fingering to Bulky Yarn. Suggestions are: Mini Mochi, Kureyon Sock, Kureyon, Silk Garden, Colourscape, Taos
Wearer: Unisex  (view more) Yarn Gauge: Worsted (19-20 sts/4 in)  (view more)
Yarn Yardage: 175-400
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Ann Norling Patterns Available Options Ann Norling Patterns Description Ann Norling Patterns Reviews Ann Norling Patterns Video Reviews Ann Norling Patterns Suggested Yarn
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Ann Norling Patterns Rating: 4.4 out of 5 (4.4 based on 45 reviews)
69 - Short Row Multi-directional Scarf Pattern Rating: 4.5 out of 5 (4.5 based on 10 reviews)
Choose a specific product:
 View previous reviews   View more reviews
No reviews for 69 - Short Row Multi-directional Scarf Pattern were found, but the following reviews exist for other Ann Norling Patterns.

Here are some other Ann Norling Patterns reviewed:
 So far so good 11 of 45 
 Review by: bcole2web     (read bcole2web's 4 other reviews) May 28, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 64 - Kids Poncho
I am in the process of doing this pattern and it is very clear and very easy.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  12 of 45 
 Review by: WYBUDGIE     (read WYBUDGIE's 4 other reviews) Feb 26, 2014 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 72 - Cowl on the Diagonal
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Cowl on the diagonal 13 of 45 
 Review by: knittinorma     (read knittinorma's 1 other review) Sep 03, 2013 
 Rating: 2 out of 5 (2 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 72 - Cowl on the Diagonal
Read the pattern description CAREFULLY before ordering this. I was expecting patterns for each of the pictured scarves INSTEAD of directions only for making a diagonal cowl. Now I must come up with my own patterns. I would suggest a singular photo of a single scarf for this pattern advertisement, not multiples of scarves each with a different pattern. I do not feel this a fair advertisement for the product pictured.
 5 out of 5 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 easy project 14 of 45 
 Review by: Carhar     (read Carhar's 2 other reviews) Jul 30, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 55 - Head Huggers
For simple hats this is a good pattern. They are fast to knit and by using any yarn, you can used up all of your left overs.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Very easy pattern 15 of 45 
 Review by: MaryO7     (read MaryO7's 32 other reviews) Jun 26, 2013 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 71 - Easy Cowl in Any Gauge
with nice casual look. Will be great for my daughters when they go to their sons soccer,lacrosse,etc games in the cold weather.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Flexible and easy pattern 16 of 45 
 Review by: MaryO7     (read MaryO7's 32 other reviews) May 07, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 71 - Easy Cowl in Any Gauge
Using pashmina yarn and pattern is knitting up into a lovely yet casual cowl.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Round and Round 17 of 45 
 Review by: Troll     (read Troll's 1 other review) Oct 10, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 54 - Spiral Rib Hat
Knit this hat for Hats For Sailors using JoJoLand Melody. It was a fun, fast, easy to memorize pattern. Will be making more in the future.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Beware the rasberry 18 of 45 
 Review by: Sd native     (read Sd native's 2 other reviews) Oct 08, 2012 
 Rating: 2 out of 5 (2 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 10 - Kids Fruit Cap
My first project was the strawberry and it turned out super cute, although I needed the help of an experience friend to do the green accent marks. But the rasberry was a HUGE disappointment. The results look NOTHING like the photo - very very misleading. Since I am a beginner, I took it to my yarn shop, but they followed the directions exactly and it looked just as bad as mine. It makes a hole and looks like you made a bad mistake. PLEASE contact the author and ask her to fix the instructions. I love the photo of the rasberry and want my product to look like that. Tx
 1 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Lovely patterns 19 of 45 
 Review by: knitsinamherst     (read knitsinamherst's 54 other reviews) Sep 30, 2012 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 67 - The Perfect Tee
Have knitted any of these yet but I am looking forward to this project. Four projects for the price of one!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 A fun knit and easy 20 of 45 
 Review by: Taiga Hilliard flagstaff     (read Taiga Hilliard flagstaff's 26 other reviews) Sep 14, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 10 - Kids Fruit Cap
This is a fun knit and super easy. My friend loved the one i made for her baby shower taiga hilliard sedona, flagstaff
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
 View previous reviews   View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for your projects including yarn, fabric, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!