account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Offline
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Ann Norling products

View More

Ann Norling Sale Products
Ann Norling Patterns
Advanced Patterns Search
More Ann Norling products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Related Kits
Related Kits - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

More Projects from our Shop
More Projects from our Shop - bottom

Ann Norling Patterns - 67 - The Perfect Tee Pattern Reviews

Ann Norling Patterns - 67 - The Perfect Tee Pattern
67 - The Perfect Tee Pattern shown $8.00

Product Information (for 67 - The Perfect Tee Pattern)

Finished Gauge: Various  (view more) Garment Type: Adult Tanks and Vests  (view more)
Suggested Needles: Various Suggested Yarns: Party, Deco-Ribbon
Wearer: Women  (view more) Yarn Gauge: Bulky (12-15 sts/4 in)  (view more)
Yarn Yardage: Various
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Ann Norling Patterns Available Options Ann Norling Patterns Description Ann Norling Patterns Reviews Ann Norling Patterns Video Reviews Ann Norling Patterns Suggested Yarn
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Ann Norling Patterns Rating: 4.4 out of 5 (4.4 based on 45 reviews)
67 - The Perfect Tee Pattern Rating: 4.7 out of 5 (4.7 based on 3 reviews)
Choose a specific product:
 View previous reviews   View more reviews
No reviews for 67 - The Perfect Tee Pattern were found, but the following reviews exist for other Ann Norling Patterns.

Here are some other Ann Norling Patterns reviewed:
 Flexible and easy pattern 11 of 45 
 Review by: MaryO7     (read MaryO7's 32 other reviews) May 07, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 71 - Easy Cowl in Any Gauge
Using pashmina yarn and pattern is knitting up into a lovely yet casual cowl.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Round and Round 12 of 45 
 Review by: Troll     (read Troll's 1 other review) Oct 10, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 54 - Spiral Rib Hat
Knit this hat for Hats For Sailors using JoJoLand Melody. It was a fun, fast, easy to memorize pattern. Will be making more in the future.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Beware the rasberry 13 of 45 
 Review by: Sd native     (read Sd native's 2 other reviews) Oct 08, 2012 
 Rating: 2 out of 5 (2 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 10 - Kids Fruit Cap
My first project was the strawberry and it turned out super cute, although I needed the help of an experience friend to do the green accent marks. But the rasberry was a HUGE disappointment. The results look NOTHING like the photo - very very misleading. Since I am a beginner, I took it to my yarn shop, but they followed the directions exactly and it looked just as bad as mine. It makes a hole and looks like you made a bad mistake. PLEASE contact the author and ask her to fix the instructions. I love the photo of the rasberry and want my product to look like that. Tx
 1 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 A fun knit and easy 14 of 45 
 Review by: Taiga Hilliard flagstaff     (read Taiga Hilliard flagstaff's 26 other reviews) Sep 14, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 10 - Kids Fruit Cap
This is a fun knit and super easy. My friend loved the one i made for her baby shower taiga hilliard sedona, flagstaff
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  15 of 45 
 Review by: averil     (read averil's 5 other reviews) Jul 16, 2012 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 71 - Easy Cowl in Any Gauge
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  16 of 45 
 Review by: bossyboots     (read bossyboots's 1 other review) Jan 24, 2012 
 Rating: 3 out of 5 (3 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 50 - Quick Knit Shell (Discontinued)
Easy reading. Nice basic pattern
 0 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 New favorite hat pattern 17 of 45 
 Review by: knittin'ginny     (read knittin'ginny's 12 other reviews) Jan 19, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 54 - Spiral Rib Hat
I love this pattern as it is for many gauges and sizes. It looks so cute on everyone!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Fruit Caps for Kids 18 of 45 
 Review by: DustyDar     (read DustyDar's 5 other reviews) Oct 26, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 10 - Kids Fruit Cap
I have been looking for a pattern like this. I have several great grand children and know they will love them!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  19 of 45 
 Review by: kvick     (read kvick's 1 other review) Aug 25, 2011 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 69 - Short Row Multi-directional Scarf
I loved making this scarf! First used a fine yarn and size 3 needles, then a heavier yarn and size 8 needles. Did anyone else have a problem with a "ridge" forming when you do the SSK? Would love to hear how you resolved this!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Missing Size 20 of 45 
 Review by: Regina Hanover     (read Regina Hanover's 12 other reviews) Jul 06, 2011 
 Rating: 2 out of 5 (2 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 08 - Basic Mittens on 4 Needles
I was disappointed that the mittens are not sized also for woman's medium.
 1 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
 View previous reviews   View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for your projects including yarn, fabric, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!