account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Offline
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Ann Norling products

View More

Ann Norling Sale Products
Ann Norling Patterns
Advanced Patterns Search
More Ann Norling products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Related Kits
Related Kits - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

More Projects from our Shop
More Projects from our Shop - bottom

Ann Norling Patterns - 12 - Adult Basic Socks Pattern Reviews

Ann Norling Patterns - 12 - Adult Basic Socks Pattern
12 - Adult Basic Socks Pattern shown $3.50

Product Information (for 12 - Adult Basic Socks Pattern)

Finished Gauge: 28 (7 sts. / inch)  (view more) Garment Type: Socks and Footwear  (view more)
Suggested Needles: 3,5, or 7 Suggested Yarns: Lornas Laces
Wearer: All Ages  (view more) Yarn Gauge: Fingering (27-32 sts/4 in)  (view more)
Yarn Yardage: 285-420
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Ann Norling Patterns Available Options Ann Norling Patterns Description Ann Norling Patterns Reviews Ann Norling Patterns Video Reviews Ann Norling Patterns Suggested Yarn
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Ann Norling Patterns Rating: 4.3 out of 5 (4.3 based on 44 reviews)
Choose a specific product:
 View previous reviews   View more reviews
No reviews for 12 - Adult Basic Socks Pattern were found, but the following reviews exist for other Ann Norling Patterns.

Here are some other Ann Norling Patterns reviewed:
 A fun knit and easy 11 of 44 
 Review by: Taiga Hilliard flagstaff     (read Taiga Hilliard flagstaff's 26 other reviews) Sep 14, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 10 - Kids Fruit Cap
This is a fun knit and super easy. My friend loved the one i made for her baby shower taiga hilliard sedona, flagstaff
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  12 of 44 
 Review by: averil     (read averil's 5 other reviews) Jul 16, 2012 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 71 - Easy Cowl in Any Gauge
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  13 of 44 
 Review by: bossyboots     (read bossyboots's 1 other review) Jan 24, 2012 
 Rating: 3 out of 5 (3 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 50 - Quick Knit Shell
Easy reading. Nice basic pattern
 0 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 New favorite hat pattern 14 of 44 
 Review by: knittin'ginny     (read knittin'ginny's 12 other reviews) Jan 19, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 54 - Spiral Rib Hat
I love this pattern as it is for many gauges and sizes. It looks so cute on everyone!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Fruit Caps for Kids 15 of 44 
 Review by: DustyDar     (read DustyDar's 5 other reviews) Oct 26, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 10 - Kids Fruit Cap
I have been looking for a pattern like this. I have several great grand children and know they will love them!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  16 of 44 
 Review by: kvick     (read kvick's 1 other review) Aug 25, 2011 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 69 - Short Row Multi-directional Scarf
I loved making this scarf! First used a fine yarn and size 3 needles, then a heavier yarn and size 8 needles. Did anyone else have a problem with a "ridge" forming when you do the SSK? Would love to hear how you resolved this!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Missing Size 17 of 44 
 Review by: Regina Hanover     (read Regina Hanover's 12 other reviews) Jul 06, 2011 
 Rating: 2 out of 5 (2 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 08 - Basic Mittens on 4 Needles
I was disappointed that the mittens are not sized also for woman's medium.
 1 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Excellent basics 18 of 44 
 Review by: MDTechWriter     (read MDTechWriter's 11 other reviews) Jun 11, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 67 - The Perfect Tee
If you have yarn that is very interesting, unusual, or for any reason you want to emphasize the yarn itself rather than the design, these tops are perfect. They are also easy to make changes on e.g., I usually need to lengthen the body, and that was no problem at all. So, while the patterns are not by themselves unusual, they provide an excellent means to show off a great yarn.
 2 out of 2 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  19 of 44 
 Review by: drakey     (read drakey's 1 other review) Apr 13, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 54 - Spiral Rib Hat
 0 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  20 of 44 
 Review by: zoe22     (read zoe22's 21 other reviews) Mar 02, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 69 - Short Row Multi-directional Scarf
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
 View previous reviews   View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for your projects including yarn, fabric, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!