account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Online
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Ann Norling products

View More

Ann Norling Sale Products
Ann Norling Patterns
Advanced Patterns Search
More Ann Norling products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Related Kits
Related Kits - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

More Projects from our Shop
More Projects from our Shop - bottom

Ann Norling Patterns - 54 - Spiral Rib Hat Pattern Reviews

Ann Norling Patterns - 54 - Spiral Rib Hat Pattern
54 - Spiral Rib Hat Pattern shown $3.50

Product Information (for 54 - Spiral Rib Hat Pattern)

Finished Gauge: Various  (view more) Garment Type: Hats and More  (view more)
Suggested Needles: Various Suggested Yarns: Any
Wearer: All Ages  (view more) Yarn Gauge: Worsted (19-20 sts/4 in)  (view more)
Yarn Yardage: Various
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Ann Norling Patterns Available Options Ann Norling Patterns Description Ann Norling Patterns Reviews Ann Norling Patterns Video Reviews Ann Norling Patterns Suggested Yarn
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Ann Norling Patterns Rating: 4.3 out of 5 (4.3 based on 44 reviews)
54 - Spiral Rib Hat Pattern Rating: 5 out of 5 (5.0 based on 8 reviews)
Choose a specific product:
    View more reviews
 Round and Round 1 of 44 
 Review by: Troll     (read Troll's 1 other review) Oct 10, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 54 - Spiral Rib Hat
Knit this hat for Hats For Sailors using JoJoLand Melody. It was a fun, fast, easy to memorize pattern. Will be making more in the future.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 New favorite hat pattern 2 of 44 
 Review by: knittin'ginny     (read knittin'ginny's 12 other reviews) Jan 19, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 54 - Spiral Rib Hat
I love this pattern as it is for many gauges and sizes. It looks so cute on everyone!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  3 of 44 
 Review by: drakey     (read drakey's 1 other review) Apr 13, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 54 - Spiral Rib Hat
 0 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  4 of 44 
 Review by: Rosemary Ahearn     (read Rosemary Ahearn's 3 other reviews) Apr 01, 2010 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 54 - Spiral Rib Hat
I've made this adorable little hat in different yarns and different sizes and I love it. I think it's a good staple for anyone's pattern library. Anne Hoerning
 1 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  5 of 44 
 Review by: confont     (read confont's 12 other reviews) Jan 27, 2010 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 54 - Spiral Rib Hat
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  6 of 44 
 Review by: QuiltyBird     (read QuiltyBird's 1 other review) Jan 18, 2010 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 54 - Spiral Rib Hat
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Easy Pattern and Versatile 7 of 44 
 Review by: Diane from PA     (read Diane from PA's 82 other reviews) Jan 11, 2010 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 54 - Spiral Rib Hat
This pattern works out great for any type of yarn. My son is in management and needed a nicer than "just casual" warm winter cap and also one where he can wear it out to a nice dinner (when you REALLY need warmth when out) I chose a really nice almost solid yarn in browns. You can really dress this up or down with whichever yarn you use. Knits up in no time and really looks nice!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Flexible, Quick, and Fun 8 of 44 
 Review by: CMB     (read CMB's 13 other reviews) Nov 15, 2009 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 54 - Spiral Rib Hat
This any-size hat pattern is a keeper. It adjusts to all yarns, needles, and gauges, and provides a funkier alternative to the traditional watch cap.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

Here are some other Ann Norling Patterns reviewed:
  9 of 44 
 Review by: WYBUDGIE     (read WYBUDGIE's 4 other reviews) Feb 26, 2014 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 72 - Cowl on the Diagonal
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Cowl on the diagonal 10 of 44 
 Review by: knittinorma     (read knittinorma's 1 other review) Sep 03, 2013 
 Rating: 2 out of 5 (2 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 72 - Cowl on the Diagonal
Read the pattern description CAREFULLY before ordering this. I was expecting patterns for each of the pictured scarves INSTEAD of directions only for making a diagonal cowl. Now I must come up with my own patterns. I would suggest a singular photo of a single scarf for this pattern advertisement, not multiples of scarves each with a different pattern. I do not feel this a fair advertisement for the product pictured.
 4 out of 4 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
    View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for your projects including yarn, fabric, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!