Ann Norling Patterns - 54 - Spiral Rib Hat Pattern Reviews

Ann Norling Patterns - 54 - Spiral Rib Hat Pattern
54 - Spiral Rib Hat Pattern shown $3.50
8 gauges and sizes for children, kids, & adults
You can also read the full description or view all Ann Norling Patterns.

$3.50


Other options from $2.00 to $8.00

Select options on sale now!
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for 54 - Spiral Rib Hat Pattern)

Finished Gauge:
Various  (view more)
Garment Type:
Hats and More  (view more)
Suggested Needles:
Various
Suggested Yarns:
Any
Wearer:
All Ages  (view more)
Yarn Gauge:
Worsted (19-20 sts/4 in)  (view more)
Yarn Yardage:
Various
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Ann Norling Patterns Rating: 4.4 out of 5 (4.4 based on 45 reviews)
54 - Spiral Rib Hat Pattern Rating: 5 out of 5 (5.0 based on 8 reviews)
Choose a specific product:
Round and Round 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Knit this hat for Hats For Sailors using JoJoLand Melody. It was a fun, fast, easy to memorize pattern. Will be making more in the future.
By Troll on Oct 10, 2012      (read Troll's 1 other review) Product reviewed: 54 - Spiral Rib Hat 4 out of 8 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
New favorite hat pattern 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love this pattern as it is for many gauges and sizes. It looks so cute on everyone!
By knittin'ginny on Jan 19, 2012      (read knittin'ginny's 12 other reviews) Product reviewed: 54 - Spiral Rib Hat 3 out of 5 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By drakey on Apr 13, 2011      (read drakey's 1 other review) Product reviewed: 54 - Spiral Rib Hat 3 out of 7 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I've made this adorable little hat in different yarns and different sizes and I love it. I think it's a good staple for anyone's pattern library. Anne Hoerning
By Rosemary Ahearn on Apr 01, 2010      (read Rosemary Ahearn's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: 54 - Spiral Rib Hat 4 out of 7 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By confont on Jan 27, 2010      (read confont's 12 other reviews) Product reviewed: 54 - Spiral Rib Hat 3 out of 6 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By QuiltyBird on Jan 18, 2010      (read QuiltyBird's 1 other review) Product reviewed: 54 - Spiral Rib Hat 3 out of 6 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Easy Pattern and Versatile 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This pattern works out great for any type of yarn. My son is in management and needed a nicer than "just casual" warm winter cap and also one where he can wear it out to a nice dinner (when you REALLY need warmth when out) I chose a really nice almost solid yarn in browns. You can really dress this up or down with whichever yarn you use. Knits up in no time and really looks nice!
By Diane from PA on Jan 11, 2010      (read Diane from PA's 82 other reviews) Product reviewed: 54 - Spiral Rib Hat 2 out of 5 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Flexible, Quick, and Fun 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This any-size hat pattern is a keeper. It adjusts to all yarns, needles, and gauges, and provides a funkier alternative to the traditional watch cap.
By CMB on Nov 15, 2009      (read CMB's 13 other reviews) Product reviewed: 54 - Spiral Rib Hat 3 out of 6 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Here are some other Ann Norling Patterns reviewed:
So far so good 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I am in the process of doing this pattern and it is very clear and very easy.
By bcole2web on May 28, 2014      (read bcole2web's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: 64 - Kids Poncho 4 out of 8 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
By WYBUDGIE on Feb 26, 2014      (read WYBUDGIE's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: 72 - Cowl on the Diagonal 4 out of 8 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!