Alsatian Soaps & Bath Products Knitter's Hands - Aloe Tin Reviews

Alsatian Soaps & Bath Products Knitter's Hands - Aloe Tin
Aloe Tin shown $9.95
Handmade Lotion Bar. This natural lotion bar is designed to melt at body temperature and prevents yarns from drawing moisture from your skin. It prevents dry patches that snag fibers without harming natural fibers. It's made with natural ingredients and smells heavenly! The perfect gift for yourself or for your knitting loved ones!

Knitters Hands Tin Ingredients: Beeswax, Shea Butter, Cocoa Butter, Jojoba Oil, Avocado Oil, Sweet Almond Oil, Vitamin E, Fragrance Oil.
You can also view all Alsatian Soaps & Bath Products Knitter's Hands.

$9.95
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for Aloe Tin)

Accessory Type:
Soaps and Handcreams  (view more)
Description:
Knitters Hands Tin Ingredients: Beeswax, Shea Butter, Cocoa Butter, Jojoba Oil, Avacado Oil, Sweet Almond Oil, Vitamin E, Fragrance Oil.
Quantity Included:
1
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Knitter's Hands Rating: 4.9 out of 5 (4.9 based on 28 reviews)
Aloe Tin Rating: 4.9 out of 5 (4.9 based on 7 reviews)
Choose a specific product:
4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
I purchased this bar in the Aloe scent and was surprised at how strongly scented my bar was. The scent reminds me of verbena, cut grass and laundry. I'm not crazy about verbena scents but I love the formula! I'm a big fan of bar lotions and this one is fabulous. It remains on your hands after washing, and it's not sticky. I think next time I will try a different scent. Highly recommended though! Just remember bars can melt so keep it in a cool place in the summertime.
By Valkyriene on Jan 31, 2013      (read Valkyriene's 1 other review) Product reviewed: Aloe Tin 1 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
I use this ALL the time!! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I have one by all my sinks and in my purse!!
By Jeanne Fiber Freak on Feb 08, 2012      (read Jeanne Fiber Freak's 246 other reviews) Product reviewed: Aloe Tin No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Sharon Ming on Jun 04, 2010      (read Sharon Ming's 7 other reviews) Product reviewed: Aloe Tin No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Amazing!!! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Jeanne Fiber Freak on Apr 19, 2010      (read Jeanne Fiber Freak's 246 other reviews) Product reviewed: Aloe Tin No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Aloe Lotion bar 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Love this product. Goes on easily and doesn't leave my hands feeling greasy. Makes them soft and smooth with a nice scent that isn't overpowering.
By Jaxonsmom on Dec 29, 2009      (read Jaxonsmom's 14 other reviews) Product reviewed: Aloe Tin No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Terrific Product! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This product is wonderful! I have very sensitive skin and decided to give the lotion bar a try due to its natural ingredients. Besides having a lovely subtle scent, it applies smoothly and your hands feel very soft almost immediately. It's a bargain compared to some other "boutique" products I've purchased in the past.
By Z on Oct 16, 2009      (read Z's 68 other reviews) Product reviewed: Aloe Tin No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
this stuff is the bomb! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Whoever invented this stuff is a genius. a non greasy non yarn staining solid lotion. Much easier then trying to squeeze lotion while you are finshing a row cause the yarn is snagging on your dry hands. Great Great product! I will be buying more of this line!
By denise wicshmeier on Sep 28, 2009      (read denise wicshmeier's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: Aloe Tin No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Here are some other Knitter's Hands reviewed:
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By MariJ on May 08, 2013      (read MariJ's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: Apricot Freesia Tin No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Works well on my picky skin 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
My skin is very finicky - hypersensitive and easily prone to dryness with a hard time retaining moisture to boot. I've tried countless products and none of them work as well as this stuff does! It lasts a long time and lives up to its claim that it doesn't rub off on fibers. Can't wait to try the scented formulas!
By oculareuphoria on Apr 21, 2013      (read oculareuphoria's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: Fragrance Free Tube No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Works well on my picky skin 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
My skin is very finicky hypersensitive and easily prone to dryness with a hard time retaining moisture to boot. I've tried countless products and none of them work as well as this stuff does! It lasts a long time and lives up to its claim that it doesn't rub off on fibers. Can't wait to try the scented formulas!
By oculareuphoria on Apr 21, 2013      (read oculareuphoria's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: Fragrance Free Tube No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!