account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Offline
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Alsatian Soaps & Bath Products products
More Alsatian Soaps & Bath Products products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Alsatian Soaps & Bath Products Knitter's Hands - Aloe Tin Reviews

Alsatian Soaps & Bath Products Knitter's Hands - Aloe Tin
Aloe Tin shown $9.95

Product Information (for Aloe Tin)

Accessory Type: Soaps and Handcreams  (view more) Description: Knitters Hands Tin Ingredients: Beeswax, Shea Butter, Cocoa Butter, Jojoba Oil, Avacado Oil, Sweet Almond Oil, Vitamin E, Fragrance Oil.
Quantity Included: 1
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Alsatian Soaps & Bath Products Knitter's Hands Available Options Alsatian Soaps & Bath Products Knitter's Hands Description Alsatian Soaps & Bath Products Knitter's Hands Reviews Alsatian Soaps & Bath Products Knitter's Hands Video Reviews
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Knitter's Hands Rating: 4.9 out of 5 (4.9 based on 28 reviews)
Aloe Tin Rating: 4.9 out of 5 (4.9 based on 7 reviews)
Choose a specific product:
    View more reviews
  1 of 28 
 Review by: Valkyriene     (read Valkyriene's 1 other review) Jan 31, 2013 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Aloe Tin
I purchased this bar in the Aloe scent and was surprised at how strongly scented my bar was. The scent reminds me of verbena, cut grass and laundry. I'm not crazy about verbena scents but I love the formula! I'm a big fan of bar lotions and this one is fabulous. It remains on your hands after washing, and it's not sticky. I think next time I will try a different scent. Highly recommended though! Just remember bars can melt so keep it in a cool place in the summertime.
 1 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 I use this ALL the time!! 2 of 28 
 Review by: Jeanne Fiber Freak     (read Jeanne Fiber Freak's 235 other reviews) Feb 08, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Aloe Tin
I have one by all my sinks and in my purse!!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  3 of 28 
 Review by: Sharon Ming     (read Sharon Ming's 7 other reviews) Jun 04, 2010 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Aloe Tin
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Amazing!!! 4 of 28 
 Review by: Jeanne Fiber Freak     (read Jeanne Fiber Freak's 235 other reviews) Apr 19, 2010 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Aloe Tin
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Aloe Lotion bar 5 of 28 
 Review by: Jaxonsmom     (read Jaxonsmom's 14 other reviews) Dec 29, 2009 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Aloe Tin
Love this product. Goes on easily and doesn't leave my hands feeling greasy. Makes them soft and smooth with a nice scent that isn't overpowering.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Terrific Product! 6 of 28 
 Review by: Z     (read Z's 63 other reviews) Oct 16, 2009 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Aloe Tin
This product is wonderful! I have very sensitive skin and decided to give the lotion bar a try due to its natural ingredients. Besides having a lovely subtle scent, it applies smoothly and your hands feel very soft almost immediately. It's a bargain compared to some other "boutique" products I've purchased in the past.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 this stuff is the bomb! 7 of 28 
 Review by: denise wicshmeier     (read denise wicshmeier's 3 other reviews) Sep 28, 2009 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Aloe Tin
Whoever invented this stuff is a genius. a non greasy non yarn staining solid lotion. Much easier then trying to squeeze lotion while you are finshing a row cause the yarn is snagging on your dry hands. Great Great product! I will be buying more of this line!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

Here are some other Knitter's Hands reviewed:
  8 of 28 
 Review by: MariJ     (read MariJ's 3 other reviews) May 08, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Apricot Freesia Tin
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Works well on my picky skin 9 of 28 
 Review by: oculareuphoria     (read oculareuphoria's 4 other reviews) Apr 21, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Fragrance Free Tube
My skin is very finicky - hypersensitive and easily prone to dryness with a hard time retaining moisture to boot. I've tried countless products and none of them work as well as this stuff does! It lasts a long time and lives up to its claim that it doesn't rub off on fibers. Can't wait to try the scented formulas!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Works well on my picky skin 10 of 28 
 Review by: oculareuphoria     (read oculareuphoria's 4 other reviews) Apr 21, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Fragrance Free Tube
My skin is very finicky hypersensitive and easily prone to dryness with a hard time retaining moisture to boot. I've tried countless products and none of them work as well as this stuff does! It lasts a long time and lives up to its claim that it doesn't rub off on fibers. Can't wait to try the scented formulas!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
    View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for your projects including yarn, fabric, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!