Alsatian Soaps & Bath Products Knitter's Hands - Fragrance Free Tube Reviews

Alsatian Soaps & Bath Products Knitter's Hands - Fragrance Free Tube
Fragrance Free Tube shown
Sorry, but specific product you requested is not currently available. Hopefully you can find another option below.
Handmade Lotion Bar. This natural lotion bar is designed to melt at body temperature and prevents yarns from drawing moisture from your skin. It prevents dry patches that snag fibers without harming natural fibers. It's made with natural ingredients and smells heavenly! The perfect gift for yourself or for your knitting loved ones!

Knitters Hands Tin Ingredients: Beeswax, Shea Butter, Cocoa Butter, Jojoba Oil, Avocado Oil, Sweet Almond Oil, Vitamin E, Fragrance Oil.
You can also view all Alsatian Soaps & Bath Products Knitter's Hands.

$9.95
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for Fragrance Free Tube)

Accessory Type:
Soaps and Handcreams  (view more)
Description:
Fragrance Free
Quantity Included:
1
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Knitter's Hands Rating: 4.9 out of 5 (4.9 based on 28 reviews)
Fragrance Free Tube Rating: 5 out of 5 (5.0 based on 3 reviews)
Choose a specific product:
No reviews for Fragrance Free Tube were found, but the following reviews exist for other Knitter's Hands.

Here are some other Knitter's Hands reviewed:
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Sharon Ming on Jun 04, 2010      (read Sharon Ming's 7 other reviews) Product reviewed: Tahitian Vanilla Tin No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Sharon Ming on Jun 04, 2010      (read Sharon Ming's 7 other reviews) Product reviewed: Aloe Tin No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Sharon Ming on Jun 04, 2010      (read Sharon Ming's 7 other reviews) Product reviewed: Verbena Tin No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Amazing!!! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Jeanne Fiber Freak on Apr 19, 2010      (read Jeanne Fiber Freak's 246 other reviews) Product reviewed: Aloe Tin No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I LOVE this stuff! It smells really fresh and wonderful, makes my dry hands soft and doesn't affect the yarn. So there's no interruption in knitting when I want to moisturize my hands. It's going to last a long time, too!
By Neetknitter on Feb 01, 2010      (read Neetknitter's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Verbena Tin No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Knitters Hands Lotion Bar - Aloe 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Works great, smells great, and very handy for carrying in knitting bag. No fear of leaks!
By jax on Jan 27, 2010      (read jax's 7 other reviews) Product reviewed: Aloe Tube No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Aloe Lotion bar 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Love this product. Goes on easily and doesn't leave my hands feeling greasy. Makes them soft and smooth with a nice scent that isn't overpowering.
By Jaxonsmom on Dec 29, 2009      (read Jaxonsmom's 14 other reviews) Product reviewed: Aloe Tin No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
love it 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
Smells great, my hands feel better after putting this on. I will try another scent next time just for variety.
By Tez on Dec 01, 2009      (read Tez's 23 other reviews) Product reviewed: Original (Verbena) Tube No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By denise wicshmeier on Oct 21, 2009      (read denise wicshmeier's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: Verbena Tin No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Lovely product, smells absolutely wonderful 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Works quickly to soothe dry skin, keeps my yarn flowing nicely and does not leave a tacky feel after use. I love this stuff!
By JudoChop on Oct 21, 2009      (read JudoChop's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: Tahitian Vanilla Tin No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!