account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Offline
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Alsatian Soaps & Bath Products products
More Alsatian Soaps & Bath Products products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Alsatian Soaps & Bath Products Knitter's Hands - Aloe Tube Reviews

Alsatian Soaps & Bath Products Knitter's Hands - Aloe Tube
Aloe Tube shown

Product Information (for Aloe Tube)

Accessory Type: Soaps and Handcreams  (view more) Description: Fragranced with Aloe
Quantity Included: 1
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Alsatian Soaps & Bath Products Knitter's Hands Available Options Alsatian Soaps & Bath Products Knitter's Hands Description Alsatian Soaps & Bath Products Knitter's Hands Reviews Alsatian Soaps & Bath Products Knitter's Hands Video Reviews
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Knitter's Hands Rating: 4.9 out of 5 (4.9 based on 28 reviews)
Aloe Tube Rating: 5 out of 5 (5.0 based on 3 reviews)
Choose a specific product:
    View more reviews
 Knitters Hands Lotion Bar - Aloe 1 of 28 
 Review by: jax     (read jax's 7 other reviews) Jan 27, 2010 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Aloe Tube
Works great, smells great, and very handy for carrying in knitting bag. No fear of leaks!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Smells so sweet! 2 of 28 
 Review by: Jeanne Fiber Freak     (read Jeanne Fiber Freak's 235 other reviews) Oct 01, 2008 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Aloe Tube
I think this is my favorite scent! Not overpowering and just light and airy.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Ahhh so nice! 3 of 28 
 Review by: Jeanne Fiber Freak     (read Jeanne Fiber Freak's 235 other reviews) Oct 01, 2008 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Aloe Tube
This is brilliant, scenting something that is already a GREAT product. There really isn't much more to say except they are lovely! 
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

Here are some other Knitter's Hands reviewed:
  4 of 28 
 Review by: MariJ     (read MariJ's 3 other reviews) May 08, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Apricot Freesia Tin
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Works well on my picky skin 5 of 28 
 Review by: oculareuphoria     (read oculareuphoria's 4 other reviews) Apr 21, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Fragrance Free Tube
My skin is very finicky - hypersensitive and easily prone to dryness with a hard time retaining moisture to boot. I've tried countless products and none of them work as well as this stuff does! It lasts a long time and lives up to its claim that it doesn't rub off on fibers. Can't wait to try the scented formulas!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Works well on my picky skin 6 of 28 
 Review by: oculareuphoria     (read oculareuphoria's 4 other reviews) Apr 21, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Fragrance Free Tube
My skin is very finicky hypersensitive and easily prone to dryness with a hard time retaining moisture to boot. I've tried countless products and none of them work as well as this stuff does! It lasts a long time and lives up to its claim that it doesn't rub off on fibers. Can't wait to try the scented formulas!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Practical, portable, smells lovely - a trifecta 7 of 28 
 Review by: Lbarbara     (read Lbarbara's 6 other reviews) Apr 14, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Original (Verbena) Tube
Recommended by one of the Beans by phone, and I am so glad I tried this! Tube is a great size. Started with Verbena, a scent I like. Makes my hands feel better without feeling greasy or like goo will seep onto the yarn. Liked it so much I have also ordered Lavender in a tube, equally lovely.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  8 of 28 
 Review by: Valkyriene     (read Valkyriene's 1 other review) Jan 31, 2013 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Aloe Tin
I purchased this bar in the Aloe scent and was surprised at how strongly scented my bar was. The scent reminds me of verbena, cut grass and laundry. I'm not crazy about verbena scents but I love the formula! I'm a big fan of bar lotions and this one is fabulous. It remains on your hands after washing, and it's not sticky. I think next time I will try a different scent. Highly recommended though! Just remember bars can melt so keep it in a cool place in the summertime.
 1 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 I LOVE THIS! 9 of 28 
 Review by: Magknitude     (read Magknitude's 26 other reviews) Jan 22, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Tahitian Vanilla Tube
I first grabbed this at the JBW reno location and thought it was amazing. Since then, they have expanded the fragrance line, and I am impressed. It does an amazing job of keeping cuticles/knucles from cracking, especially when knitting with natural fibers.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 LOVE this lotion! 10 of 28 
 Review by: KnitterNJ     (read KnitterNJ's 7 other reviews) Dec 05, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Tahitian Vanilla Tin
This time of year I am constantly knitting and my hands get very dry. This lotion bar works great, smells great and keeps my hands moisturized and snag free. This is now a staple in my knitting bag.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
    View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for your projects including yarn, fabric, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!