Alsatian Soaps & Bath Products Knitter's Hands - Verbena Tin Reviews

Alsatian Soaps & Bath Products Knitter's Hands - Verbena Tin
Verbena Tin shown $9.95
Handmade Lotion Bar. This natural lotion bar is designed to melt at body temperature and prevents yarns from drawing moisture from your skin. It prevents dry patches that snag fibers without harming natural fibers. It's made with natural ingredients and smells heavenly! The perfect gift for yourself or for your knitting loved ones!

Knitters Hands Tin Ingredients: Beeswax, Shea Butter, Cocoa Butter, Jojoba Oil, Avocado Oil, Sweet Almond Oil, Vitamin E, Fragrance Oil.
You can also view all Alsatian Soaps & Bath Products Knitter's Hands.

$9.95
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for Verbena Tin)

Accessory Type:
Soaps and Handcreams  (view more)
Description:
Knitters Hands Tin Ingredients: Beeswax, Shea Butter, Cocoa Butter, Jojoba Oil, Avacado Oil, Sweet Almond Oil, Vitamin E, Fragrance Oil.
Quantity Included:
1
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Knitter's Hands Rating: 4.9 out of 5 (4.9 based on 28 reviews)
Verbena Tin Rating: 5 out of 5 (5.0 based on 4 reviews)
Choose a specific product:
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Sharon Ming on Jun 04, 2010      (read Sharon Ming's 7 other reviews) Product reviewed: Verbena Tin No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I LOVE this stuff! It smells really fresh and wonderful, makes my dry hands soft and doesn't affect the yarn. So there's no interruption in knitting when I want to moisturize my hands. It's going to last a long time, too!
By Neetknitter on Feb 01, 2010      (read Neetknitter's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Verbena Tin No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By denise wicshmeier on Oct 21, 2009      (read denise wicshmeier's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: Verbena Tin No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Great Product 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This is a nice product to have and carry, either in your purse or knitters bag.  Convient size.  It is not greasy or messy and absorbs quickly!
By lovetoknit on Mar 10, 2008      (read lovetoknit's 1 other review) Product reviewed: Verbena Tin No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Here are some other Knitter's Hands reviewed:
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By MariJ on May 08, 2013      (read MariJ's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: Apricot Freesia Tin 0 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Works well on my picky skin 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
My skin is very finicky - hypersensitive and easily prone to dryness with a hard time retaining moisture to boot. I've tried countless products and none of them work as well as this stuff does! It lasts a long time and lives up to its claim that it doesn't rub off on fibers. Can't wait to try the scented formulas!
By oculareuphoria on Apr 21, 2013      (read oculareuphoria's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: Fragrance Free Tube 0 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Works well on my picky skin 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
My skin is very finicky hypersensitive and easily prone to dryness with a hard time retaining moisture to boot. I've tried countless products and none of them work as well as this stuff does! It lasts a long time and lives up to its claim that it doesn't rub off on fibers. Can't wait to try the scented formulas!
By oculareuphoria on Apr 21, 2013      (read oculareuphoria's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: Fragrance Free Tube No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Practical, portable, smells lovely - a trifecta 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Recommended by one of the Beans by phone, and I am so glad I tried this! Tube is a great size. Started with Verbena, a scent I like. Makes my hands feel better without feeling greasy or like goo will seep onto the yarn. Liked it so much I have also ordered Lavender in a tube, equally lovely.
By Lbarbara on Apr 14, 2013      (read Lbarbara's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: Original (Verbena) Tube 2 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
I purchased this bar in the Aloe scent and was surprised at how strongly scented my bar was. The scent reminds me of verbena, cut grass and laundry. I'm not crazy about verbena scents but I love the formula! I'm a big fan of bar lotions and this one is fabulous. It remains on your hands after washing, and it's not sticky. I think next time I will try a different scent. Highly recommended though! Just remember bars can melt so keep it in a cool place in the summertime.
By Valkyriene on Jan 31, 2013      (read Valkyriene's 1 other review) Product reviewed: Aloe Tin 1 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
I LOVE THIS! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I first grabbed this at the JBW reno location and thought it was amazing. Since then, they have expanded the fragrance line, and I am impressed. It does an amazing job of keeping cuticles/knucles from cracking, especially when knitting with natural fibers.
By Magknitude on Jan 22, 2013      (read Magknitude's 26 other reviews) Product reviewed: Tahitian Vanilla Tube No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!