128 Superwash Yarn Review and Rating

View all Cascade Yarn
Overall 128 Superwash Yarn Rating: 4.8 out of 5 stars (4.8 out of 5) Write Reviews Write a review
Back to 128 Superwash Yarn.
     View more reviews
 Very soft and elastic 1 of 41 
 Review by: Juanotero79     (read Juanotero79's 6 other reviews) Apr 18, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Used this white yarn to border the baby ombre color of the same brand and it turned out beautiful. Love this yarn. It is so soft I want to make an adult size blanket with it. The only negative is the amount of yarn in each skein. Wish it had more yardage or it was cheaper.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Fantastic! 2 of 41 
 Review by: waalen     (read waalen's 1 other reviews) Apr 04, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
This was so easy! And the service was terrific! I love the ease of ordering on your website - and the efficient and predictable shipping methods! First class! Thank you!!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Soft and substantial 3 of 41 
 Review by: blm52     (read blm52's 1 other reviews) Jan 23, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Making a red and white scarf for my granddaughter with this wool. Really like the soft and substantial feel and warmth of this wool and it is easy to knit with.
 7 out of 16 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Soft and substantial 4 of 41 
 Review by: Shilly     (read Shilly's 5 other reviews) Jan 08, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Making a red and white scarf for my granddaughter with this wool. Really like the soft and substantial feel and warmth of this wool and it is easy to knit with.
 11 out of 23 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 One of my favorites 5 of 41 
 Review by: Shilly     (read Shilly's 5 other reviews) Jan 07, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I really like this yarn. It is warm, soft and affordable. I have knit up 7 hats in the last 2 months for Christmas gifts in both a 2x2 rib for men and a feathers and fan pattern for girls. everyone has loved them so far. They develop a gentle halo and seem to wear well. Next I plan on using the yarn for a sweater for myself.
 1 out of 3 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 One of my favorites 6 of 41 
 Review by: MMCK     (read MMCK's 6 other reviews) Jul 08, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I really like this yarn. It is warm, soft and affordable. I have knit up 7 hats in the last 2 months for Christmas gifts in both a 2x2 rib for men and a feathers and fan pattern for girls. everyone has loved them so far. They develop a gentle halo and seem to wear well. Next I plan on using the yarn for a sweater for myself.
 31 out of 66 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 One of my favorites 7 of 41 
 Review by: nonapearl     (read nonapearl's 4 other reviews) Mar 25, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I really like this yarn. It is warm, soft and affordable. I have knit up 7 hats in the last 2 months for Christmas gifts in both a 2x2 rib for men and a feathers and fan pattern for girls. everyone has loved them so far. They develop a gentle halo and seem to wear well. Next I plan on using the yarn for a sweater for myself.
 35 out of 85 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 One of my favorites 8 of 41 
 Review by: nonapearl     (read nonapearl's 4 other reviews) Mar 10, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I really like this yarn. It is warm, soft and affordable. I have knit up 7 hats in the last 2 months for Christmas gifts in both a 2x2 rib for men and a feathers and fan pattern for girls. everyone has loved them so far. They develop a gentle halo and seem to wear well. Next I plan on using the yarn for a sweater for myself.
 19 out of 35 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Squishy goodness 9 of 41 
 Review by: aerika     (read aerika's 1 other reviews) Jan 27, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
This yarn is soft and easy to work with, and the fabric produced is equally soft.
 37 out of 81 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Amazing!! 10 of 41 
 Review by: Laura Costa     (read Laura Costa's 4 other reviews) Oct 20, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I made a hat for my grandson, who is very picky and has extremely sensitive skin. When I asked him if he liked it he emaailed back that it was amazing. The works up so easily and is very soft.
 41 out of 91 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
     View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!