Shepherd Sock Yarn Review and Rating

View all Lorna's Laces Yarn
Overall Shepherd Sock Yarn Rating: 4.8 out of 5 stars (4.8 out of 5) Write Reviews Write a review
Back to Shepherd Sock Yarn.
     View more reviews
 Lorna's Laces Shepherd Sock 1 of 552 
 Review by: Patty Walsh     (read Patty Walsh's 1 other review) Jan 18, 2018 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Fun and easy to knit up. Wonderful to wear. It makes the warmest socks for these cold Wisconsin winters. The most colorful shawls and other projects to enjoy.
 1 out of 2 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Lorna's Laces Shepherd Sock 2 of 552 
 Review by: michgirl4ever     (read michgirl4ever's 1 other review) Jan 17, 2018 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Fun and easy to knit up. Wonderful to wear. It makes the warmest socks for these cold Wisconsin winters. The most colorful shawls and other projects to enjoy.
 1 out of 2 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Perfect sock-weight yarn 3 of 552 
 Review by: JClaireB     (read JClaireB's 4 other reviews) Jan 12, 2018 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
So pretty and so nice to work with will buy other colors
 2 out of 4 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Wonderful Yarn! 4 of 552 
 Review by: DebInFlorida     (read DebInFlorida's 3 other reviews) Jan 11, 2018 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I have made several items with Lorna Laces Shepherd Sock Yarn. Everyone has turned out wonderful. I made Martina Behm Hitchhiker this time. I love it!
 2 out of 4 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Wonderful Yarn! 5 of 552 
 Review by: cgj     (read cgj's 3 other reviews) Dec 27, 2017 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Squishy, lovely colors just as they appeared on the ads. Most please with them. And they arrived very quickly too.
 2 out of 4 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Shepherd Sock - you can't go wrong 6 of 552 
 Review by: sch737     (read sch737's 3 other reviews) Dec 27, 2017 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
As always, I am happy to knit with Lorna's Laces Shepherd Sock. These colors are gorgeous and my daughter was thrilled with her socks!
 2 out of 4 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Shepherd Sock 7 of 552 
 Review by: sch737     (read sch737's 3 other reviews) Dec 09, 2017 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
One of my favorite sock yarns!
 23 out of 29 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Shepherd Sock 8 of 552 
 Review by: lacenut1     (read lacenut1's 27 other reviews) Dec 04, 2017 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
One of my favorite sock yarns!
 23 out of 29 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Soft, knits up beautifully! 9 of 552 
 Review by: lkracken     (read lkracken's 4 other reviews) Dec 01, 2017 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I made a lace cowl/shawl for my daughter-in-kaw’s Birthday. The color changes are beautiful and the yarn was soft and very easy to handle. And as always, shipping was very fast.
 23 out of 29 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Love the color of this yarn for this kit! 10 of 552 
 Review by: KESmith     (read KESmith's 6 other reviews) Nov 29, 2017 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I always enjoy working with this yarn as the hand of it is soft and comes in beautiful colors.
 24 out of 31 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
     View more reviews

We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!

Jimmy Beans Wool is Your Local Yarn Store... Online!