Shepherd Sock Yarn Review and Rating

View all Lorna's Laces Yarn
Overall Shepherd Sock Yarn Rating: 4.8 out of 5 stars (4.8 out of 5) Write Reviews Write a review
Back to Shepherd Sock Yarn.
     View more reviews
 great as usual I assume....? 1 of 503 
 Review by: ice     (read ice's 64 other reviews) Jul 27, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Sorry, I have not used the yarn I recently received, thus I cannot comment on this batch. Previous experience with this yarn and the other sock yarn, Solemate, have been excellent. Expect this to be the same.....
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 I love Lorna's Laces 2 of 503 
 Review by: Monamo     (read Monamo's 4 other reviews) Jul 13, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
One of my favorite yarns to knit into socks. This is not the first time I've used it and it certainly won't be the last.
 3 out of 9 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 I love Lorna's Laces 3 of 503 
 Review by: Toni S.     (read Toni S.'s 2 other reviews) Jul 07, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
One of my favorite yarns to knit into socks. This is not the first time I've used it and it certainly won't be the last.
 3 out of 9 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 I love Lorna's Laces 4 of 503 
 Review by: MTMarla     (read MTMarla's 1 other reviews) Jul 07, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
One of my favorite yarns to knit into socks. This is not the first time I've used it and it certainly won't be the last.
 3 out of 10 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 I love Lorna's Laces 5 of 503 
 Review by: Annwitch     (read Annwitch's 10 other reviews) Jun 06, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
One of my favorite yarns to knit into socks. This is not the first time I've used it and it certainly won't be the last.
 9 out of 22 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 I love Lorna's Laces 6 of 503 
 Review by: BethAP     (read BethAP's 2 other reviews) May 25, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
One of my favorite yarns to knit into socks. This is not the first time I've used it and it certainly won't be the last.
 12 out of 29 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 I love Lorna's Laces 7 of 503 
 Review by: Joyce1473     (read Joyce1473's 4 other reviews) May 22, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
One of my favorite yarns to knit into socks. This is not the first time I've used it and it certainly won't be the last.
 14 out of 29 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Knit along 8 of 503 
 Review by: Joyce1473     (read Joyce1473's 4 other reviews) May 17, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
First time. Very interesting
 13 out of 26 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Knit along 9 of 503 
 Review by: Stephanie Morrison     (read Stephanie Morrison's 1 other reviews) May 10, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
First time. Very interesting
 14 out of 23 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Annoyed 10 of 503 
 Review by: Emely     (read Emely's 4 other reviews) May 03, 2016 
 Rating: 3 out of 5 stars (3 out of 5)
Skein arrived ... With a splicing knot! If it's short, the manufacturer should sell it as a short and state actual yardage. I expect better from Lorna's Laces.
 19 out of 30 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
     View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!