Shepherd Sock Yarn Review and Rating

View all Lorna's Laces Yarn
Overall Shepherd Sock Yarn Rating: 4.8 out of 5 stars (4.8 out of 5) Write Reviews Write a review
Back to Shepherd Sock Yarn.
     View more reviews
 Lovely yarn! 1 of 524 
 Review by: Allouette     (read Allouette's 9 other reviews) May 06, 2017 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
This is pretty yarn. So far I've used it only for socks. One skein will knit a pair of large socks, size 11, with a longer tube. It has a soft feel and the colors are vibrant. I did notice that the Pin Stripe shade was different from the same colorway in the LL Sole Mate yarn so, if you order the same color in each type of yarn,that may be true with all of them. I really don't know! I will buy more of the Shepherd Sock.
 14 out of 27 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Your service is excellent and quick! Easy to use and always find what I need. 2 of 524 
 Review by: Tbd455     (read Tbd455's 3 other reviews) Apr 19, 2017 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I absolutely love this yarn and will continue to use it๐Ÿ˜€
 50 out of 126 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Great yarn 3 of 524 
 Review by: lacenut1     (read lacenut1's 15 other reviews) Apr 19, 2017 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I have made several items out of this yarn. So easy to work with.
 17 out of 33 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Color is amazing 4 of 524 
 Review by: KnittyCajun     (read KnittyCajun's 3 other reviews) Mar 31, 2017 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I love the color of this version of Lorna's laces. I'm glad I was able to grab some before it was all gone. Don't wait if you like a color. Get it quickly.
 18 out of 38 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Color is amazing 5 of 524 
 Review by: SCHammond     (read SCHammond's 1 other reviews) Mar 30, 2017 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I love the color of this version of Lorna's laces. I'm glad I was able to grab some before it was all gone. Don't wait if you like a color. Get it quickly.
 17 out of 37 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Color is amazing 6 of 524 
 Review by: MargieP     (read MargieP's 5 other reviews) Mar 29, 2017 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I love the color of this version of Lorna's laces. I'm glad I was able to grab some before it was all gone. Don't wait if you like a color. Get it quickly.
 25 out of 49 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Color is amazing 7 of 524 
 Review by: MargieP     (read MargieP's 5 other reviews) Mar 13, 2017 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I love the color of this version of Lorna's laces. I'm glad I was able to grab some before it was all gone. Don't wait if you like a color. Get it quickly.
 19 out of 46 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Color is amazing 8 of 524 
 Review by: Geri65     (read Geri65's 12 other reviews) Mar 13, 2017 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I love the color of this version of Lorna's laces. I'm glad I was able to grab some before it was all gone. Don't wait if you like a color. Get it quickly.
 29 out of 102 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Color is amazing 9 of 524 
 Review by: Rebecca Allan     (read Rebecca Allan's 6 other reviews) Feb 15, 2017 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I love the color of this version of Lorna's laces. I'm glad I was able to grab some before it was all gone. Don't wait if you like a color. Get it quickly.
 24 out of 47 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Color is amazing 10 of 524 
 Review by: Armsticker     (read Armsticker's 3 other reviews) Jan 31, 2017 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I love the color of this version of Lorna's laces. I'm glad I was able to grab some before it was all gone. Don't wait if you like a color. Get it quickly.
 21 out of 46 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
     View more reviews

We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more! Jimmy Beans Wool is Your Local Yarn Store... Online!