Shepherd Sock Yarn Review and Rating

View all Lorna's Laces Yarn
Overall Shepherd Sock Yarn Rating: 4.8 out of 5 stars (4.8 out of 5) Write Reviews Write a review
Back to Shepherd Sock Yarn.
     View more reviews
 Pretty Colors 1 of 506 
 Review by: Margaret P     (read Margaret P's 4 other reviews) Aug 15, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
These are very pretty colors in a soft yarn.
 5 out of 9 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 I bought this is Rainbow colors for Granddaughter 2 of 506 
 Review by: Booton     (read Booton's 4 other reviews) Aug 11, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
She absolutlely loves the colors. Her Christmas present. Just need one more are for the four year old.
 9 out of 17 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 I bought this is Rainbow colors for Granddaughter 3 of 506 
 Review by: Beccaba     (read Beccaba's 1 other reviews) Aug 01, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
She absolutlely loves the colors. Her Christmas present. Just need one more are for the four year old.
 7 out of 15 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 great as usual I assume....? 4 of 506 
 Review by: ice     (read ice's 64 other reviews) Jul 27, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Sorry, I have not used the yarn I recently received, thus I cannot comment on this batch. Previous experience with this yarn and the other sock yarn, Solemate, have been excellent. Expect this to be the same.....
 10 out of 19 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 I love Lorna's Laces 5 of 506 
 Review by: Monamo     (read Monamo's 4 other reviews) Jul 13, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
One of my favorite yarns to knit into socks. This is not the first time I've used it and it certainly won't be the last.
 12 out of 28 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 I love Lorna's Laces 6 of 506 
 Review by: Toni S.     (read Toni S.'s 2 other reviews) Jul 07, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
One of my favorite yarns to knit into socks. This is not the first time I've used it and it certainly won't be the last.
 11 out of 25 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 I love Lorna's Laces 7 of 506 
 Review by: MTMarla     (read MTMarla's 1 other reviews) Jul 07, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
One of my favorite yarns to knit into socks. This is not the first time I've used it and it certainly won't be the last.
 10 out of 26 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 I love Lorna's Laces 8 of 506 
 Review by: Annwitch     (read Annwitch's 10 other reviews) Jun 06, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
One of my favorite yarns to knit into socks. This is not the first time I've used it and it certainly won't be the last.
 24 out of 50 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 I love Lorna's Laces 9 of 506 
 Review by: BethAP     (read BethAP's 2 other reviews) May 25, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
One of my favorite yarns to knit into socks. This is not the first time I've used it and it certainly won't be the last.
 24 out of 56 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 I love Lorna's Laces 10 of 506 
 Review by: Joyce1473     (read Joyce1473's 4 other reviews) May 22, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
One of my favorite yarns to knit into socks. This is not the first time I've used it and it certainly won't be the last.
 28 out of 58 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
     View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!