Shepherd Sock Yarn Review and Rating

View all Lorna's Laces Yarn
Overall Shepherd Sock Yarn Rating: 4.8 out of 5 stars (4.8 out of 5) Write Reviews Write a review
Back to Shepherd Sock Yarn.
     View more reviews
 Your service is excellent and quick! Easy to use and always find what I need. 1 of 523 
 Review by: Tbd455     (read Tbd455's 3 other reviews) Apr 19, 2017 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I absolutely love this yarn and will continue to use it๐Ÿ˜€
 3 out of 5 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Great yarn 2 of 523 
 Review by: lacenut1     (read lacenut1's 15 other reviews) Apr 19, 2017 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I have made several items out of this yarn. So easy to work with.
 2 out of 4 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Color is amazing 3 of 523 
 Review by: KnittyCajun     (read KnittyCajun's 3 other reviews) Mar 31, 2017 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I love the color of this version of Lorna's laces. I'm glad I was able to grab some before it was all gone. Don't wait if you like a color. Get it quickly.
 5 out of 12 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Color is amazing 4 of 523 
 Review by: SCHammond     (read SCHammond's 1 other reviews) Mar 30, 2017 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I love the color of this version of Lorna's laces. I'm glad I was able to grab some before it was all gone. Don't wait if you like a color. Get it quickly.
 5 out of 12 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Color is amazing 5 of 523 
 Review by: MargieP     (read MargieP's 5 other reviews) Mar 29, 2017 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I love the color of this version of Lorna's laces. I'm glad I was able to grab some before it was all gone. Don't wait if you like a color. Get it quickly.
 11 out of 21 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Color is amazing 6 of 523 
 Review by: MargieP     (read MargieP's 5 other reviews) Mar 13, 2017 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I love the color of this version of Lorna's laces. I'm glad I was able to grab some before it was all gone. Don't wait if you like a color. Get it quickly.
 6 out of 17 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Color is amazing 7 of 523 
 Review by: Geri65     (read Geri65's 10 other reviews) Mar 13, 2017 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I love the color of this version of Lorna's laces. I'm glad I was able to grab some before it was all gone. Don't wait if you like a color. Get it quickly.
 13 out of 21 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Color is amazing 8 of 523 
 Review by: Rebecca Allan     (read Rebecca Allan's 6 other reviews) Feb 15, 2017 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I love the color of this version of Lorna's laces. I'm glad I was able to grab some before it was all gone. Don't wait if you like a color. Get it quickly.
 8 out of 17 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Color is amazing 9 of 523 
 Review by: Armsticker     (read Armsticker's 3 other reviews) Jan 31, 2017 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I love the color of this version of Lorna's laces. I'm glad I was able to grab some before it was all gone. Don't wait if you like a color. Get it quickly.
 9 out of 20 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Lorna's Laces Sock Yarn 10 of 523 
 Review by: planetKnit     (read planetKnit's 4 other reviews) Nov 29, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
This yarn is so versatile-for socks, shawls, cowls, sweaters. Lovely!
 27 out of 59 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
     View more reviews

We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more! Jimmy Beans Wool is Your Local Yarn Store... Online!