Dreamz Interchangeable Needle Tips Review and Rating

View all Knitter's Pride Needles
Overall Dreamz Interchangeable Needle Tips Rating: 4.8 out of 5 stars (4.8 out of 5) Write Reviews Write a review
Back to Dreamz Interchangeable Needle Tips.
     View more reviews
 love my Dreamz 1 of 22 
 Review by: xmasmoma     (read xmasmoma's 6 other reviews) Apr 27, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I keep buying more and more tips because I love these needles
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 love my Dreamz 2 of 22 
 Review by: Elk Grove Mary     (read Elk Grove Mary's 53 other reviews) Apr 01, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I keep buying more and more tips because I love these needles
 38 out of 106 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Nice to have a spare 3 of 22 
 Review by: Elk Grove Mary     (read Elk Grove Mary's 53 other reviews) Mar 29, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I have the basic set of KP Interchangeables. I have been getting tips as I need them, some duplicates, some shorter, based on my WIP and the needs for the current project. I appreciate being able to add as I need. This is also a great way to introduce people to the concept of interchangeables without having to get the whole set.
 3 out of 6 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Dreamz are dreams 4 of 22 
 Review by: Flying Needles     (read Flying Needles's 18 other reviews) Sep 22, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I've been using Dreamz for a couple of years now and love them. Just had to add more tips to keep up with my projects.
 7 out of 12 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Dreamz are dreams 5 of 22 
 Review by: susiemcc     (read susiemcc's 2 other reviews) Sep 16, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I've been using Dreamz for a couple of years now and love them. Just had to add more tips to keep up with my projects.
 8 out of 16 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Needle for Undulate Throw 6 of 22 
 Review by: jjJBW     (read jjJBW's 3 other reviews) Aug 06, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Love Knitter's Pride Dreamz Interchangeable Needle Tip and their sets - pretty and easy to use. The yarn glides through and not the least bit snaggy. Love these needles~
 9 out of 21 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Needle for Undulate Throw 7 of 22 
 Review by: go marilyn     (read go marilyn's 184 other reviews) Jun 30, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I own and have many brands. I love the feel of wood and these are the best because they are sharp
 14 out of 25 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 OOPS 8 of 22 
 Review by: Kim Clarke     (read Kim Clarke's 14 other reviews) Jan 27, 2015 
 Rating: 3 out of 5 stars (3 out of 5)
I REALLY ENJOY THESE NEEDLES BUT HAVE BROKEN 3 SO FAR...I AM A TIGHT KNITTER
 10 out of 19 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 My trip to JimmyBeans 9 of 22 
 Review by: xmasmoma     (read xmasmoma's 6 other reviews) Jan 19, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I love my interchangeable needles. While visiting my daughter, a Reno resident, we went into your store. To die for! Your staff was lovely and soooo helpful. I could have spent days in your warehouse. The only thing missing was a basket of odds and ends, sales goodies. I refer everyone to you for the wonderful service and the needles that I love so much.
 7 out of 13 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Love the Wood 10 of 22 
 Review by: Scruffy     (read Scruffy's 30 other reviews) Sep 27, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Smooth wood and joins.
 7 out of 12 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
     View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!