Dreamz Interchangeable Needle Tips Review and Rating

View all Knitter's Pride Needles
Overall Dreamz Interchangeable Needle Tips Rating: 4.8 out of 5 stars (4.8 out of 5) Write Reviews Write a review
Back to Dreamz Interchangeable Needle Tips.
     View more reviews
  1 of 23 
 Review by: quilter64     (read quilter64's 27 other reviews) Aug 15, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
 1 out of 2 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 love my Dreamz 2 of 23 
 Review by: xmasmoma     (read xmasmoma's 6 other reviews) Apr 27, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I keep buying more and more tips because I love these needles
 0 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 love my Dreamz 3 of 23 
 Review by: Elk Grove Mary     (read Elk Grove Mary's 60 other reviews) Apr 01, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I keep buying more and more tips because I love these needles
 40 out of 108 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Nice to have a spare 4 of 23 
 Review by: Elk Grove Mary     (read Elk Grove Mary's 60 other reviews) Mar 29, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I have the basic set of KP Interchangeables. I have been getting tips as I need them, some duplicates, some shorter, based on my WIP and the needs for the current project. I appreciate being able to add as I need. This is also a great way to introduce people to the concept of interchangeables without having to get the whole set.
 4 out of 9 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Dreamz are dreams 5 of 23 
 Review by: Flying Needles     (read Flying Needles's 18 other reviews) Sep 22, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I've been using Dreamz for a couple of years now and love them. Just had to add more tips to keep up with my projects.
 10 out of 16 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Dreamz are dreams 6 of 23 
 Review by: susiemcc     (read susiemcc's 2 other reviews) Sep 16, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I've been using Dreamz for a couple of years now and love them. Just had to add more tips to keep up with my projects.
 11 out of 22 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Needle for Undulate Throw 7 of 23 
 Review by: jjJBW     (read jjJBW's 3 other reviews) Aug 06, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Love Knitter's Pride Dreamz Interchangeable Needle Tip and their sets - pretty and easy to use. The yarn glides through and not the least bit snaggy. Love these needles~
 12 out of 28 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Needle for Undulate Throw 8 of 23 
 Review by: go marilyn     (read go marilyn's 193 other reviews) Jun 30, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I own and have many brands. I love the feel of wood and these are the best because they are sharp
 17 out of 31 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 OOPS 9 of 23 
 Review by: Kim Clarke     (read Kim Clarke's 14 other reviews) Jan 27, 2015 
 Rating: 3 out of 5 stars (3 out of 5)
I REALLY ENJOY THESE NEEDLES BUT HAVE BROKEN 3 SO FAR...I AM A TIGHT KNITTER
 12 out of 22 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 My trip to JimmyBeans 10 of 23 
 Review by: xmasmoma     (read xmasmoma's 6 other reviews) Jan 19, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I love my interchangeable needles. While visiting my daughter, a Reno resident, we went into your store. To die for! Your staff was lovely and soooo helpful. I could have spent days in your warehouse. The only thing missing was a basket of odds and ends, sales goodies. I refer everyone to you for the wonderful service and the needles that I love so much.
 11 out of 20 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
     View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!