Dreamz Interchangeable Needle Tips Review and Rating

View all Knitter's Pride Needles
Overall Dreamz Interchangeable Needle Tips Rating: 4.8 out of 5 stars (4.8 out of 5) Write Reviews Write a review
Back to Dreamz Interchangeable Needle Tips.
     View more reviews
  1 of 25 
 Review by: June P     (read June P's 28 other reviews) Dec 13, 2016 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
Really like these, but not as nice as Karbons, in my opinion. These drag a little too much, but nice for tercel and bamboo!
 8 out of 16 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
  2 of 25 
 Review by: Lornahb     (read Lornahb's 3 other reviews) Nov 02, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Really like these, but not as nice as Karbons, in my opinion. These drag a little too much, but nice for tercel and bamboo!
 2 out of 4 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
  3 of 25 
 Review by: quilter64     (read quilter64's 27 other reviews) Aug 15, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Really like these, but not as nice as Karbons, in my opinion. These drag a little too much, but nice for tercel and bamboo!
 3 out of 6 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 love my Dreamz 4 of 25 
 Review by: xmasmoma     (read xmasmoma's 6 other reviews) Apr 27, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I keep buying more and more tips because I love these needles
 1 out of 4 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 love my Dreamz 5 of 25 
 Review by: Elk Grove Mary     (read Elk Grove Mary's 78 other reviews) Apr 01, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I keep buying more and more tips because I love these needles
 43 out of 116 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Nice to have a spare 6 of 25 
 Review by: Elk Grove Mary     (read Elk Grove Mary's 78 other reviews) Mar 29, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I have the basic set of KP Interchangeables. I have been getting tips as I need them, some duplicates, some shorter, based on my WIP and the needs for the current project. I appreciate being able to add as I need. This is also a great way to introduce people to the concept of interchangeables without having to get the whole set.
 5 out of 11 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Dreamz are dreams 7 of 25 
 Review by: Flying Needles     (read Flying Needles's 19 other reviews) Sep 22, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I've been using Dreamz for a couple of years now and love them. Just had to add more tips to keep up with my projects.
 13 out of 20 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Dreamz are dreams 8 of 25 
 Review by: susiemcc     (read susiemcc's 2 other reviews) Sep 16, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I've been using Dreamz for a couple of years now and love them. Just had to add more tips to keep up with my projects.
 13 out of 26 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Needle for Undulate Throw 9 of 25 
 Review by: jjJBW     (read jjJBW's 3 other reviews) Aug 06, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Love Knitter's Pride Dreamz Interchangeable Needle Tip and their sets - pretty and easy to use. The yarn glides through and not the least bit snaggy. Love these needles~
 14 out of 33 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Needle for Undulate Throw 10 of 25 
 Review by: go marilyn     (read go marilyn's 193 other reviews) Jun 30, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I own and have many brands. I love the feel of wood and these are the best because they are sharp
 20 out of 37 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
     View more reviews

We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more! Jimmy Beans Wool is Your Local Yarn Store... Online!