Dreamz Interchangeable Needle Tips Review and Rating

View all Knitter's Pride Needles
Overall Dreamz Interchangeable Needle Tips Rating: 4.8 out of 5 stars (4.8 out of 5) Write Reviews Write a review
Back to Dreamz Interchangeable Needle Tips.
     View more reviews
 Love knitter's pride 1 of 27 
 Review by: Elk Grove Mary     (read Elk Grove Mary's 105 other reviews) Sep 06, 2017 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
And I really, really love being able to get inventory in the needle sizes I need.They all work smoothly. Love the color coding for size.
 3 out of 6 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 dreamz are my favorite 2 of 27 
 Review by: mhaightster     (read mhaightster's 3 other reviews) Jul 18, 2017 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
love all the dreamz items!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 dreamz are my favorite 3 of 27 
 Review by: June P     (read June P's 28 other reviews) Dec 13, 2016 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
Really like these, but not as nice as Karbons, in my opinion. These drag a little too much, but nice for tercel and bamboo!
 13 out of 26 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 dreamz are my favorite 4 of 27 
 Review by: Lornahb     (read Lornahb's 3 other reviews) Nov 02, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Really like these, but not as nice as Karbons, in my opinion. These drag a little too much, but nice for tercel and bamboo!
 2 out of 4 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 dreamz are my favorite 5 of 27 
 Review by: quilter64     (read quilter64's 29 other reviews) Aug 15, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Really like these, but not as nice as Karbons, in my opinion. These drag a little too much, but nice for tercel and bamboo!
 5 out of 10 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 love my Dreamz 6 of 27 
 Review by: xmasmoma     (read xmasmoma's 6 other reviews) Apr 27, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I keep buying more and more tips because I love these needles
 7 out of 15 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 love my Dreamz 7 of 27 
 Review by: Elk Grove Mary     (read Elk Grove Mary's 105 other reviews) Apr 01, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I keep buying more and more tips because I love these needles
 45 out of 118 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Nice to have a spare 8 of 27 
 Review by: Elk Grove Mary     (read Elk Grove Mary's 105 other reviews) Mar 29, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I have the basic set of KP Interchangeables. I have been getting tips as I need them, some duplicates, some shorter, based on my WIP and the needs for the current project. I appreciate being able to add as I need. This is also a great way to introduce people to the concept of interchangeables without having to get the whole set.
 6 out of 12 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Dreamz are dreams 9 of 27 
 Review by: Flying Needles     (read Flying Needles's 19 other reviews) Sep 22, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I've been using Dreamz for a couple of years now and love them. Just had to add more tips to keep up with my projects.
 18 out of 29 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Dreamz are dreams 10 of 27 
 Review by: susiemcc     (read susiemcc's 2 other reviews) Sep 16, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I've been using Dreamz for a couple of years now and love them. Just had to add more tips to keep up with my projects.
 17 out of 32 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
     View more reviews

We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more! Jimmy Beans Wool is Your Local Yarn Store... Online!