Dreamz Interchangeable Needle Tips Review and Rating

View all Knitter's Pride Needles
Overall Dreamz Interchangeable Needle Tips Rating: 4.8 out of 5 stars (4.8 out of 5) Write Reviews Write a review
Back to Dreamz Interchangeable Needle Tips.
     View more reviews
 my go to brand 1 of 29 
 Review by: salihora     (read salihora's 14 other reviews) Mar 19, 2018 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
these attach well to cords and do not snag
 43 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 my go to brand 2 of 29 
 Review by: salihora     (read salihora's 14 other reviews) Mar 15, 2018 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
these attach well to cords and do not snag
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Love knitter's pride 3 of 29 
 Review by: Elk Grove Mary     (read Elk Grove Mary's 105 other reviews) Sep 06, 2017 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
And I really, really love being able to get inventory in the needle sizes I need.They all work smoothly. Love the color coding for size.
 7 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 dreamz are my favorite 4 of 29 
 Review by: mhaightster     (read mhaightster's 3 other reviews) Jul 18, 2017 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
love all the dreamz items!
 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 dreamz are my favorite 5 of 29 
 Review by: June P     (read June P's 32 other reviews) Dec 13, 2016 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
Really like these, but not as nice as Karbons, in my opinion. These drag a little too much, but nice for tercel and bamboo!
 23 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 dreamz are my favorite 6 of 29 
 Review by: Lornahb     (read Lornahb's 3 other reviews) Nov 02, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Really like these, but not as nice as Karbons, in my opinion. These drag a little too much, but nice for tercel and bamboo!
 4 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 dreamz are my favorite 7 of 29 
 Review by: quilter64     (read quilter64's 30 other reviews) Aug 15, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Really like these, but not as nice as Karbons, in my opinion. These drag a little too much, but nice for tercel and bamboo!
 11 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 love my Dreamz 8 of 29 
 Review by: xmasmoma     (read xmasmoma's 6 other reviews) Apr 27, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I keep buying more and more tips because I love these needles
 14 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 love my Dreamz 9 of 29 
 Review by: Elk Grove Mary     (read Elk Grove Mary's 105 other reviews) Apr 01, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I keep buying more and more tips because I love these needles
 45 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Nice to have a spare 10 of 29 
 Review by: Elk Grove Mary     (read Elk Grove Mary's 105 other reviews) Mar 29, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I have the basic set of KP Interchangeables. I have been getting tips as I need them, some duplicates, some shorter, based on my WIP and the needs for the current project. I appreciate being able to add as I need. This is also a great way to introduce people to the concept of interchangeables without having to get the whole set.
 11 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
     View more reviews

We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!

Jimmy Beans Wool is Your Local Yarn Store... Online!