Dreamz Interchangeable Needle Tips Review and Rating

View all Knitter's Pride Needles
Overall Dreamz Interchangeable Needle Tips Rating: 4.8 out of 5 stars (4.8 out of 5) Write Reviews Write a review
Back to Dreamz Interchangeable Needle Tips.
     View more reviews
 Dreamz are dreams 1 of 19 
 Review by: Flying Needles     (read Flying Needles's 18 other reviews) Sep 22, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I've been using Dreamz for a couple of years now and love them. Just had to add more tips to keep up with my projects.
 4 out of 9 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Dreamz are dreams 2 of 19 
 Review by: susiemcc     (read susiemcc's 2 other reviews) Sep 16, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I've been using Dreamz for a couple of years now and love them. Just had to add more tips to keep up with my projects.
 6 out of 12 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Needle for Undulate Throw 3 of 19 
 Review by: jjJBW     (read jjJBW's 3 other reviews) Aug 06, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Love Knitter's Pride Dreamz Interchangeable Needle Tip and their sets - pretty and easy to use. The yarn glides through and not the least bit snaggy. Love these needles~
 6 out of 14 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Needle for Undulate Throw 4 of 19 
 Review by: go marilyn     (read go marilyn's 180 other reviews) Jun 30, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I own and have many brands. I love the feel of wood and these are the best because they are sharp
 9 out of 15 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 OOPS 5 of 19 
 Review by: Kim Clarke     (read Kim Clarke's 14 other reviews) Jan 27, 2015 
 Rating: 3 out of 5 stars (3 out of 5)
I REALLY ENJOY THESE NEEDLES BUT HAVE BROKEN 3 SO FAR...I AM A TIGHT KNITTER
 9 out of 16 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 My trip to JimmyBeans 6 of 19 
 Review by: xmasmoma     (read xmasmoma's 3 other reviews) Jan 19, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I love my interchangeable needles. While visiting my daughter, a Reno resident, we went into your store. To die for! Your staff was lovely and soooo helpful. I could have spent days in your warehouse. The only thing missing was a basket of odds and ends, sales goodies. I refer everyone to you for the wonderful service and the needles that I love so much.
 4 out of 8 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Love the Wood 7 of 19 
 Review by: Scruffy     (read Scruffy's 30 other reviews) Sep 27, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Smooth wood and joins.
 6 out of 10 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Love the Wood 8 of 19 
 Review by: amyjodeb     (read amyjodeb's 12 other reviews) Sep 23, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Smooth wood and joins.
 12 out of 26 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Love the Wood 9 of 19 
 Review by: go marilyn     (read go marilyn's 180 other reviews) Jan 21, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Smooth wood and joins.
 3 out of 8 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Love the Wood 10 of 19 
 Review by: ZannyDee     (read ZannyDee's 2 other reviews) Jan 17, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Smooth wood and joins.
 3 out of 6 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
     View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!