Stitch Markers Review and Rating

View all Lantern Moon Accessories
Overall Stitch Markers Rating: not yet reviewed Write Reviews Write a review
Choose a specific product:
Back to Stitch Markers.
     View more reviews
  1 of 33 
 Review by: ckelly     (read ckelly's 2 other reviews) Jul 26, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Blue Sheep (Individual)
Love have a different type of stitch marker so o know when I come to it exactly where I am in the pattern, and they are cute🤗
 7 out of 14 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 So cute stitch marker 2 of 33 
 Review by: Shue     (read Shue's 11 other reviews) Jul 11, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Blue Sheep (Individual)
This was a gift mad she loved it.
 7 out of 14 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 So cute stitch marker 3 of 33 
 Review by: Linette     (read Linette's 5 other reviews) Jul 07, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Sheep With Black Sheep
This was a gift mad she loved it.
 7 out of 14 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Love the Sheep 4 of 33 
 Review by: Elk Grove Mary     (read Elk Grove Mary's 60 other reviews) May 20, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Blue Sheep (Individual)
Even when there is a complex pattern, the sheep make me giggle.
 15 out of 38 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Love the Sheep 5 of 33 
 Review by: Cherry Only     (read Cherry Only's 3 other reviews) May 18, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Blue Sheep (Individual)
Even when there is a complex pattern, the sheep make me giggle.
 14 out of 27 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Cutest sheep 6 of 33 
 Review by: Grammie Char     (read Grammie Char's 13 other reviews) May 17, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Blue Sheep (Individual)
I love Lantern Moon products. Blue is my favorite color. Of course, I had to purchase these cute sheep.
 9 out of 19 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Cutest sheep 7 of 33 
 Review by: S G     (read S G's 8 other reviews) Dec 15, 2015 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Retail Individuals
I love Lantern Moon products. Blue is my favorite color. Of course, I had to purchase these cute sheep.
 27 out of 54 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Nice Selection 8 of 33 
 Review by: Nanny1225     (read Nanny1225's 3 other reviews) May 30, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Strawberry
I am new to Jimmy Beans and I must say I am very happy to say that they are a quality online site. My orders were confirmed immediately, you can do an offline chat with any questions, the orders were received very quickly and the 5% back is a great touch that others do not offer. I am a Jimmy Fan
 38 out of 74 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Nice Selection 9 of 33 
 Review by: Heidi Clymer     (read Heidi Clymer's 35 other reviews) Apr 23, 2013 
 Rating: 1 out of 5 stars (1 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Retail Individuals
this item was not purchased for myself
 37 out of 82 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Nice Selection 10 of 33 
 Review by: Danielle955     (read Danielle955's 8 other reviews) Apr 10, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Multi-Color Star
this item was not purchased for myself
 33 out of 71 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
     View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!