Heritage Yarn Review and Rating

View all Cascade Yarn
Overall Heritage Yarn Rating: 4.6 out of 5 stars (4.6 out of 5) Write Reviews Write a review
Back to Heritage Yarn.
     View more reviews
 Buttery soft 1 of 64 
 Review by: KJD     (read KJD's 10 other reviews) Oct 26, 2016 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
Haven't used. Stash for now.
 1 out of 2 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Buttery soft 2 of 64 
 Review by: skarabians     (read skarabians's 20 other reviews) Aug 17, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Haven't used. Stash for now.
 1 out of 2 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Buttery soft 3 of 64 
 Review by: Zizia     (read Zizia's 7 other reviews) Aug 16, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Haven't used. Stash for now.
 1 out of 2 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Great 4 of 64 
 Review by: skarabians     (read skarabians's 20 other reviews) Aug 15, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I use this yarn all the time. The heritage sock for socks and hats and the heritage silk for sweaters. I am never disappointed.
 0 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 A lovely, soft yarn with great stitch definition! 5 of 64 
 Review by: jardinrouge     (read jardinrouge's 8 other reviews) Jul 26, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
This yarn is wonderfully soft, so it is very nice for projects which will be worn next to the skin, and the stitch detail is lovely for stranded colourwork. I got this particular colourway to coordinately with Cascade Heritage Wave in the Plume colourway...the colours were so close as to be nearly indistinguishable.
 1 out of 2 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 A lovely, soft yarn with great stitch definition! 6 of 64 
 Review by: jolieblanc     (read jolieblanc's 4 other reviews) Jun 23, 2016 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
This yarn is wonderfully soft, so it is very nice for projects which will be worn next to the skin, and the stitch detail is lovely for stranded colourwork. I got this particular colourway to coordinately with Cascade Heritage Wave in the Plume colourway...the colours were so close as to be nearly indistinguishable.
 0 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 A lovely, soft yarn with great stitch definition! 7 of 64 
 Review by: Anita Raj     (read Anita Raj's 5 other reviews) Jun 13, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
This yarn is wonderfully soft, so it is very nice for projects which will be worn next to the skin, and the stitch detail is lovely for stranded colourwork. I got this particular colourway to coordinately with Cascade Heritage Wave in the Plume colourway...the colours were so close as to be nearly indistinguishable.
 4 out of 6 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Lace Lust Fix within my ''Grasp 8 of 64 
 Review by: Zizia     (read Zizia's 7 other reviews) Jun 07, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Economy decked with rich colors and patina, plus a great hand, Heritage and intricate lace patterns keep my endorfin levels welling up and Cascade-ing!
 1 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 SO SOFT 9 of 64 
 Review by: Barbara D Furgiuele     (read Barbara D Furgiuele's 4 other reviews) Jun 06, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
This yarn is beautiful to make socks. So soft and the stitches are nice!
 1 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Soft, nice solid, great value 10 of 64 
 Review by: TaraY     (read TaraY's 3 other reviews) Jan 07, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I'm using this in a colourwork project, and it's great. It is nice and soft, nice consistent colour, and it didn't break the bank.
 2 out of 3 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
     View more reviews
We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!