Heritage Yarn Review and Rating

View all Cascade Yarn
Overall Heritage Yarn Rating: 4.6 out of 5 stars (4.6 out of 5) Write Reviews Write a review
Back to Heritage Yarn.
     View more reviews
  1 of 59 
 Review by: jolieblanc     (read jolieblanc's 4 other reviews) Jun 23, 2016 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
  2 of 59 
 Review by: Anita Raj     (read Anita Raj's 5 other reviews) Jun 13, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
 1 out of 2 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Lace Lust Fix within my ''Grasp 3 of 59 
 Review by: Zizia     (read Zizia's 5 other reviews) Jun 07, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Economy decked with rich colors and patina, plus a great hand, Heritage and intricate lace patterns keep my endorfin levels welling up and Cascade-ing!
 1 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 SO SOFT 4 of 59 
 Review by: Barbara D Furgiuele     (read Barbara D Furgiuele's 4 other reviews) Jun 06, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
This yarn is beautiful to make socks. So soft and the stitches are nice!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Soft, nice solid, great value 5 of 59 
 Review by: TaraY     (read TaraY's 2 other reviews) Jan 07, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I'm using this in a colourwork project, and it's great. It is nice and soft, nice consistent colour, and it didn't break the bank.
 2 out of 3 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Soft, nice solid, great value 6 of 59 
 Review by: Nori     (read Nori's 3 other reviews) Sep 27, 2015 
 Rating: 2 out of 5 stars (2 out of 5)
I'm using this in a colourwork project, and it's great. It is nice and soft, nice consistent colour, and it didn't break the bank.
 9 out of 26 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Soft, nice solid, great value 7 of 59 
 Review by: Nori     (read Nori's 3 other reviews) Sep 24, 2015 
 Rating: 2 out of 5 stars (2 out of 5)
I'm using this in a colourwork project, and it's great. It is nice and soft, nice consistent colour, and it didn't break the bank.
 10 out of 27 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Soft, nice solid, great value 8 of 59 
 Review by: Nori     (read Nori's 3 other reviews) Sep 24, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
The yarn is fabulous and a perfect match to what I already had. So thank you for coming to my aid!
 8 out of 21 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Soft and lovely 9 of 59 
 Review by: Algae77     (read Algae77's 5 other reviews) May 18, 2015 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
Great yarn - knits up very soft, yet strong. Using it for a scarf and it is making a soft, stretchy garment. Love it!
 18 out of 32 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Love this Yarn 10 of 59 
 Review by: Crochetnanigans     (read Crochetnanigans's 31 other reviews) Apr 24, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I purchased colorway Snow to tie dye, then knit a pair of socks. The yarn took the dye perfectly, and knit up like a dream--super soft and easy to work with. It can get splitty, but if you have sharp needle tips, this should not be an issue.
 28 out of 55 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
     View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!