Tosh Merino Light Yarn Review and Rating

View all Madelinetosh Yarn
Overall Tosh Merino Light Yarn Rating: 4.8 out of 5 stars (4.8 out of 5) Write Reviews Write a review
Back to Tosh Merino Light Yarn.
     View more reviews
 Love this yarn! 1 of 341 
 Review by: Maui Momma     (read Maui Momma's 1 other review) Jun 21, 2017 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
This yarn is really smooth to work with. No splitting and easy to knit with.
 1 out of 2 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Love this yarn! 2 of 341 
 Review by: Kerri1968     (read Kerri1968's 4 other reviews) Jun 05, 2017 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
This yarn is really smooth to work with. No splitting and easy to knit with.
 4 out of 8 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Love this yarn! 3 of 341 
 Review by: Lomelindi     (read Lomelindi's 6 other reviews) May 24, 2017 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
This yarn is really smooth to work with. No splitting and easy to knit with.
 2 out of 5 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Everything I like about 'tosh 4 of 341 
 Review by: lindateg     (read lindateg's 38 other reviews) May 03, 2017 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
This yarn did not disappoint. It is soft, flows onto the needles and the colors are beautiful. Certainly well named.
 3 out of 6 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Everything I like about 'tosh 5 of 341 
 Review by: JustineG     (read JustineG's 9 other reviews) May 03, 2017 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
This yarn did not disappoint. It is soft, flows onto the needles and the colors are beautiful. Certainly well named.
 3 out of 6 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Everything I like about 'tosh 6 of 341 
 Review by: Joan Conca     (read Joan Conca's 2 other reviews) May 01, 2017 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
This yarn did not disappoint. It is soft, flows onto the needles and the colors are beautiful. Certainly well named.
 3 out of 6 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Everything I like about 'tosh 7 of 341 
 Review by: Kriste     (read Kriste's 46 other reviews) Apr 26, 2017 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
This yarn did not disappoint. It is soft, flows onto the needles and the colors are beautiful. Certainly well named.
 10 out of 20 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Everything I like about 'tosh 8 of 341 
 Review by: Alyce Martinez     (read Alyce Martinez's 1 other reviews) Apr 26, 2017 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
This yarn did not disappoint. It is soft, flows onto the needles and the colors are beautiful. Certainly well named.
 4 out of 7 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 beautiful yarn 9 of 341 
 Review by: JustineG     (read JustineG's 9 other reviews) Apr 19, 2017 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I love this yarn, so beautiful and soft. And the color might be my favorite ever.
 4 out of 8 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 beautiful yarn 10 of 341 
 Review by: Sarah76Maria     (read Sarah76Maria's 1 other reviews) Apr 19, 2017 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I love this yarn, so beautiful and soft. And the color might be my favorite ever.
 3 out of 7 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
     View more reviews

We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more! Jimmy Beans Wool is Your Local Yarn Store... Online!