Tosh Merino Light Yarn Review and Rating

View all Madelinetosh Yarn
Overall Tosh Merino Light Yarn Rating: 4.8 out of 5 stars (4.8 out of 5) Write Reviews Write a review
Back to Tosh Merino Light Yarn.
     View more reviews
 Everything I like about 'tosh 1 of 338 
 Review by: lindateg     (read lindateg's 38 other reviews) May 03, 2017 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
This yarn did not disappoint. It is soft, flows onto the needles and the colors are beautiful. Certainly well named.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Everything I like about 'tosh 2 of 338 
 Review by: JustineG     (read JustineG's 9 other reviews) May 03, 2017 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
This yarn did not disappoint. It is soft, flows onto the needles and the colors are beautiful. Certainly well named.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Everything I like about 'tosh 3 of 338 
 Review by: Joan Conca     (read Joan Conca's 2 other reviews) May 01, 2017 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
This yarn did not disappoint. It is soft, flows onto the needles and the colors are beautiful. Certainly well named.
 0 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Everything I like about 'tosh 4 of 338 
 Review by: Kriste     (read Kriste's 46 other reviews) Apr 26, 2017 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
This yarn did not disappoint. It is soft, flows onto the needles and the colors are beautiful. Certainly well named.
 7 out of 13 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Everything I like about 'tosh 5 of 338 
 Review by: Alyce Martinez     (read Alyce Martinez's 1 other reviews) Apr 26, 2017 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
This yarn did not disappoint. It is soft, flows onto the needles and the colors are beautiful. Certainly well named.
 1 out of 2 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 beautiful yarn 6 of 338 
 Review by: JustineG     (read JustineG's 9 other reviews) Apr 19, 2017 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I love this yarn, so beautiful and soft. And the color might be my favorite ever.
 1 out of 2 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 beautiful yarn 7 of 338 
 Review by: Sarah76Maria     (read Sarah76Maria's 1 other reviews) Apr 19, 2017 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I love this yarn, so beautiful and soft. And the color might be my favorite ever.
 1 out of 2 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 beautiful yarn 8 of 338 
 Review by: Joan Conca     (read Joan Conca's 2 other reviews) Apr 11, 2017 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I love this yarn, so beautiful and soft. And the color might be my favorite ever.
 3 out of 7 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 beautiful yarn 9 of 338 
 Review by: PattiD     (read PattiD's 7 other reviews) Apr 07, 2017 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
My go to yarn
 2 out of 4 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Yummy Squishy Goodness 10 of 338 
 Review by: ukak29     (read ukak29's 1 other reviews) Mar 22, 2017 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I love, love, love this yarn and is a dream to work with. Very high quality product delivered fast.
 10 out of 18 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
     View more reviews

We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more! Jimmy Beans Wool is Your Local Yarn Store... Online!