Gina Yarn Review and Rating

View all Plymouth Yarn
Overall Gina Yarn Rating: 4.8 out of 5 stars (4.8 out of 5) Write Reviews Write a review
Back to Gina Yarn.
     View more reviews
  1 of 13 
 Review by: Elkmountain     (read Elkmountain's 12 other reviews) Jul 30, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
 1 out of 2 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Plymouth Gina 2 of 13 
 Review by: Elkmountain     (read Elkmountain's 12 other reviews) Jul 26, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
This is great yarn, stripes beautifully and is very easy to work with - have already ordered a second batch for another vest!
 0 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Lovely yarn - nice to work with! 3 of 13 
 Review by: Doreen643     (read Doreen643's 4 other reviews) Apr 27, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I found the GINA yarn easy to work with. I liked all the color choices there were!
 9 out of 17 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Lovely yarn - nice to work with! 4 of 13 
 Review by: Pansregnig     (read Pansregnig's 4 other reviews) Oct 22, 2015 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
I found the GINA yarn easy to work with. I liked all the color choices there were!
 22 out of 45 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Lovely yarn - nice to work with! 5 of 13 
 Review by: litlplace     (read litlplace's 1 other reviews) Dec 19, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I found the GINA yarn easy to work with. I liked all the color choices there were!
 26 out of 44 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Lovely yarn - nice to work with! 6 of 13 
 Review by: Claude     (read Claude's 5 other reviews) Mar 19, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I found the GINA yarn easy to work with. I liked all the color choices there were!
 30 out of 58 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Interesting colors 7 of 13 
 Review by: knitsinamherst     (read knitsinamherst's 61 other reviews) Sep 05, 2013 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
Looking forward to making a sweater or vest with this. The colors are sure to brighten up a cold winter day
 33 out of 66 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Nice palette, really nice price 8 of 13 
 Review by: Lbarbara     (read Lbarbara's 6 other reviews) Apr 14, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Among slow-color changing yarns, this one has great texture and drape and color sense that appeals to my eye. Quite consistent yarn not so much of the thick-and-thin that some yarns in this style have. Easy to knit. Even nicer after blocking. At a really sensible price, too!
 34 out of 62 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Lovely combo of colors 9 of 13 
 Review by: knitsinamherst     (read knitsinamherst's 61 other reviews) Feb 25, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Have bought several skeins of different colors of this yarn. All are great mixtures. Currently making a cowl with this yarn, then a vest. Very soft for the amount of wool
 35 out of 59 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Great color combos 10 of 13 
 Review by: knitsinamherst     (read knitsinamherst's 61 other reviews) Feb 06, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Will be knitting a cowl with this. Would be great for a vest too.
 32 out of 61 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
     View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!