Worsted Merino Yarn Review and Rating

View all Malabrigo Yarn
Overall Worsted Merino Yarn Rating: 4.8 out of 5 stars (4.8 out of 5) Write Reviews Write a review
Back to Worsted Merino Yarn.
     View more reviews
  1 of 280 
 Review by: mzinger7     (read mzinger7's 3 other reviews) Feb 07, 2017 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
 1 out of 2 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Worsted Yarn 2 of 280 
 Review by: Chris Pappas     (read Chris Pappas's 1 other reviews) Jan 31, 2017 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Easy to work with and fun to see the various colors as they emerge and blend to create lovely designs.
 1 out of 2 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Worsted Yarn 3 of 280 
 Review by: mrosen1024     (read mrosen1024's 5 other reviews) Jan 02, 2017 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Easy to work with and fun to see the various colors as they emerge and blend to create lovely designs.
 4 out of 8 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Wowie! 4 of 280 
 Review by: KTheod     (read KTheod's 3 other reviews) Nov 28, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I bought this to make a mosaic hat and cowl. This color and the texture are both fabulous. I highly recommend this yarn.
 6 out of 11 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Wowie! 5 of 280 
 Review by: neverneverland     (read neverneverland's 2 other reviews) Oct 04, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I bought this to make a mosaic hat and cowl. This color and the texture are both fabulous. I highly recommend this yarn.
 22 out of 48 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Wowie! 6 of 280 
 Review by: Shells222     (read Shells222's 6 other reviews) Sep 29, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I bought this to make a mosaic hat and cowl. This color and the texture are both fabulous. I highly recommend this yarn.
 23 out of 50 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 soft and luscious 7 of 280 
 Review by: neverneverland     (read neverneverland's 2 other reviews) Sep 15, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I love this yarn. It's so soft, the color Frost Grey is divine and it was a dream to knit with. Each skein of my 4 skein project was a little different but that is something I like and didn't detract from the continuity of the piece. Jimmy Bean's service is always speedy and excellent. I'm a very happy camper
 33 out of 63 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Love this yarn and color 8 of 280 
 Review by: Shells222     (read Shells222's 6 other reviews) Sep 09, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I love the feel of working with Malabrigo Worsted, and the color worked perfectly. I'm using this for a man's scarf and it's exactly what i was looking for. Fast shipping too.
 28 out of 53 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Love this yarn and color 9 of 280 
 Review by: The Master Planner     (read The Master Planner's 4 other reviews) Jun 13, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I love the feel of working with Malabrigo Worsted, and the color worked perfectly. I'm using this for a man's scarf and it's exactly what i was looking for. Fast shipping too.
 32 out of 69 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Wonderful yarn 10 of 280 
 Review by: CherylKZ     (read CherylKZ's 1 other reviews) Apr 18, 2016 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
I love this stuff. The subtle tone variations, the squishy softness.... It's just gorgeous. I would give it 5 stars but it had a few rough spots in it, big fluffy unspun-looking bits. They were noticeable in the finished fabric but only to me. I will use this again
 41 out of 54 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
     View more reviews
We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!