Worsted Merino Yarn Review and Rating

View all Malabrigo Yarn
Overall Worsted Merino Yarn Rating: 4.8 out of 5 stars (4.8 out of 5) Write Reviews Write a review
Back to Worsted Merino Yarn.
     View more reviews
 Wonderful yarn 1 of 271 
 Review by: CherylKZ     (read CherylKZ's 1 other review) Apr 18, 2016 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
I love this stuff. The subtle tone variations, the squishy softness.... It's just gorgeous. I would give it 5 stars but it had a few rough spots in it, big fluffy unspun-looking bits. They were noticeable in the finished fabric but only to me. I will use this again
 0 out of 3 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Wonderful yarn 2 of 271 
 Review by: Ninabeena13     (read Ninabeena13's 1 other review) Apr 04, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I love this stuff. The subtle tone variations, the squishy softness.... It's just gorgeous. I would give it 5 stars but it had a few rough spots in it, big fluffy unspun-looking bits. They were noticeable in the finished fabric but only to me. I will use this again
 1 out of 3 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Wonderful yarn 3 of 271 
 Review by: mpenatzer     (read mpenatzer's 1 other review) Feb 18, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I love this stuff. The subtle tone variations, the squishy softness.... It's just gorgeous. I would give it 5 stars but it had a few rough spots in it, big fluffy unspun-looking bits. They were noticeable in the finished fabric but only to me. I will use this again
 7 out of 19 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Wonderful yarn 4 of 271 
 Review by: klamore     (read klamore's 1 other review) Nov 10, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I love this stuff. The subtle tone variations, the squishy softness.... It's just gorgeous. I would give it 5 stars but it had a few rough spots in it, big fluffy unspun-looking bits. They were noticeable in the finished fabric but only to me. I will use this again
 29 out of 65 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Wonderful yarn 5 of 271 
 Review by: cmbwith     (read cmbwith's 3 other reviews) May 19, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I love working with this yarn. So easy and beautiful.
 54 out of 127 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Softest stuff ever! 6 of 271 
 Review by: Krista's Mom     (read Krista's Mom's 2 other reviews) Apr 08, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Love this yarn! Super soft and really nice colors. My go-to for scarves, hats and other cold weather knits.
 44 out of 105 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Bright! 7 of 271 
 Review by: LASS     (read LASS's 49 other reviews) Feb 04, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
It's Malabrigo so of course the yarn is gorgeous! Nice, soft NON-SUPERWASH wool. The color Fluo is on the edge of a neon color. I love it.
 54 out of 126 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Bright! 8 of 271 
 Review by: barbeej     (read barbeej's 13 other reviews) Feb 04, 2015 
 Rating: 3 out of 5 stars (3 out of 5)
It's Malabrigo so of course the yarn is gorgeous! Nice, soft NON-SUPERWASH wool. The color Fluo is on the edge of a neon color. I love it.
 50 out of 123 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Bright! 9 of 271 
 Review by: Marc     (read Marc's 1 other reviews) Jan 26, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
It's Malabrigo so of course the yarn is gorgeous! Nice, soft NON-SUPERWASH wool. The color Fluo is on the edge of a neon color. I love it.
 29 out of 72 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Feel Good, Color Not So Much 10 of 271 
 Review by: apb     (read apb's 1 other reviews) Jan 06, 2015 
 Rating: 3 out of 5 stars (3 out of 5)
Is a joy to knit. The colors are too retro for me. Too busy with 70s harvest gold.
 28 out of 68 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
     View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!