Worsted Merino Yarn Review and Rating

View all Malabrigo Yarn
Overall Worsted Merino Yarn Rating: 4.8 out of 5 stars (4.8 out of 5) Write Reviews Write a review
Back to Worsted Merino Yarn.
     View more reviews
  1 of 275 
 Review by: Shells222     (read Shells222's 6 other reviews) Sep 29, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 soft and luscious 2 of 275 
 Review by: neverneverland     (read neverneverland's 1 other reviews) Sep 15, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I love this yarn. It's so soft, the color Frost Grey is divine and it was a dream to knit with. Each skein of my 4 skein project was a little different but that is something I like and didn't detract from the continuity of the piece. Jimmy Bean's service is always speedy and excellent. I'm a very happy camper
 5 out of 8 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Love this yarn and color 3 of 275 
 Review by: Shells222     (read Shells222's 6 other reviews) Sep 09, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I love the feel of working with Malabrigo Worsted, and the color worked perfectly. I'm using this for a man's scarf and it's exactly what i was looking for. Fast shipping too.
 4 out of 7 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Love this yarn and color 4 of 275 
 Review by: The Master Planner     (read The Master Planner's 4 other reviews) Jun 13, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I love the feel of working with Malabrigo Worsted, and the color worked perfectly. I'm using this for a man's scarf and it's exactly what i was looking for. Fast shipping too.
 11 out of 21 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Wonderful yarn 5 of 275 
 Review by: CherylKZ     (read CherylKZ's 1 other reviews) Apr 18, 2016 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
I love this stuff. The subtle tone variations, the squishy softness.... It's just gorgeous. I would give it 5 stars but it had a few rough spots in it, big fluffy unspun-looking bits. They were noticeable in the finished fabric but only to me. I will use this again
 16 out of 20 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Wonderful yarn 6 of 275 
 Review by: Ninabeena13     (read Ninabeena13's 1 other reviews) Apr 04, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I love this stuff. The subtle tone variations, the squishy softness.... It's just gorgeous. I would give it 5 stars but it had a few rough spots in it, big fluffy unspun-looking bits. They were noticeable in the finished fabric but only to me. I will use this again
 20 out of 23 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Wonderful yarn 7 of 275 
 Review by: mpenatzer     (read mpenatzer's 1 other reviews) Feb 18, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I love this stuff. The subtle tone variations, the squishy softness.... It's just gorgeous. I would give it 5 stars but it had a few rough spots in it, big fluffy unspun-looking bits. They were noticeable in the finished fabric but only to me. I will use this again
 8 out of 21 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Wonderful yarn 8 of 275 
 Review by: klamore     (read klamore's 1 other reviews) Nov 10, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I love this stuff. The subtle tone variations, the squishy softness.... It's just gorgeous. I would give it 5 stars but it had a few rough spots in it, big fluffy unspun-looking bits. They were noticeable in the finished fabric but only to me. I will use this again
 31 out of 68 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Wonderful yarn 9 of 275 
 Review by: cmbwith     (read cmbwith's 3 other reviews) May 19, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I love working with this yarn. So easy and beautiful.
 55 out of 129 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Softest stuff ever! 10 of 275 
 Review by: Krista's Mom     (read Krista's Mom's 2 other reviews) Apr 08, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Love this yarn! Super soft and really nice colors. My go-to for scarves, hats and other cold weather knits.
 48 out of 109 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
     View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!