Worsted Merino Yarn Review and Rating

View all Malabrigo Yarn
Overall Worsted Merino Yarn Rating: 4.8 out of 5 stars (4.8 out of 5) Write Reviews Write a review
Back to Worsted Merino Yarn.
     View more reviews
  1 of 272 
 Review by: The Master Planner     (read The Master Planner's 4 other reviews) Jun 13, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
 7 out of 13 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Wonderful yarn 2 of 272 
 Review by: CherylKZ     (read CherylKZ's 1 other reviews) Apr 18, 2016 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
I love this stuff. The subtle tone variations, the squishy softness.... It's just gorgeous. I would give it 5 stars but it had a few rough spots in it, big fluffy unspun-looking bits. They were noticeable in the finished fabric but only to me. I will use this again
 11 out of 15 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Wonderful yarn 3 of 272 
 Review by: Ninabeena13     (read Ninabeena13's 1 other reviews) Apr 04, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I love this stuff. The subtle tone variations, the squishy softness.... It's just gorgeous. I would give it 5 stars but it had a few rough spots in it, big fluffy unspun-looking bits. They were noticeable in the finished fabric but only to me. I will use this again
 17 out of 20 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Wonderful yarn 4 of 272 
 Review by: mpenatzer     (read mpenatzer's 1 other reviews) Feb 18, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I love this stuff. The subtle tone variations, the squishy softness.... It's just gorgeous. I would give it 5 stars but it had a few rough spots in it, big fluffy unspun-looking bits. They were noticeable in the finished fabric but only to me. I will use this again
 8 out of 21 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Wonderful yarn 5 of 272 
 Review by: klamore     (read klamore's 1 other reviews) Nov 10, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I love this stuff. The subtle tone variations, the squishy softness.... It's just gorgeous. I would give it 5 stars but it had a few rough spots in it, big fluffy unspun-looking bits. They were noticeable in the finished fabric but only to me. I will use this again
 31 out of 68 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Wonderful yarn 6 of 272 
 Review by: cmbwith     (read cmbwith's 3 other reviews) May 19, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I love working with this yarn. So easy and beautiful.
 55 out of 129 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Softest stuff ever! 7 of 272 
 Review by: Krista's Mom     (read Krista's Mom's 2 other reviews) Apr 08, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Love this yarn! Super soft and really nice colors. My go-to for scarves, hats and other cold weather knits.
 47 out of 108 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Bright! 8 of 272 
 Review by: LASS     (read LASS's 49 other reviews) Feb 04, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
It's Malabrigo so of course the yarn is gorgeous! Nice, soft NON-SUPERWASH wool. The color Fluo is on the edge of a neon color. I love it.
 64 out of 137 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Bright! 9 of 272 
 Review by: barbeej     (read barbeej's 13 other reviews) Feb 04, 2015 
 Rating: 3 out of 5 stars (3 out of 5)
It's Malabrigo so of course the yarn is gorgeous! Nice, soft NON-SUPERWASH wool. The color Fluo is on the edge of a neon color. I love it.
 50 out of 124 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Bright! 10 of 272 
 Review by: Marc     (read Marc's 1 other reviews) Jan 26, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
It's Malabrigo so of course the yarn is gorgeous! Nice, soft NON-SUPERWASH wool. The color Fluo is on the edge of a neon color. I love it.
 32 out of 76 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
     View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!