Worsted Merino Yarn Review and Rating

View all Malabrigo Yarn
Overall Worsted Merino Yarn Rating: 4.8 out of 5 stars (4.8 out of 5) Write Reviews Write a review
Back to Worsted Merino Yarn.
     View more reviews
  1 of 285 
 Review by: mzinger7     (read mzinger7's 7 other reviews) Apr 12, 2017 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
This yarn is wonderful to knit with. It doesn't split, and has very nice, even stitch definition. Will order it again
 3 out of 7 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
  2 of 285 
 Review by: Monica Allen     (read Monica Allen's 2 other reviews) Mar 29, 2017 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
This yarn is wonderful to knit with. It doesn't split, and has very nice, even stitch definition. Will order it again
 1 out of 2 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Beautiful yarn and excellent service!! 3 of 285 
 Review by: Giovanna Melendez     (read Giovanna Melendez's 1 other reviews) Mar 14, 2017 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I received my yarn in perfects conditions and faster than I expected.
 1 out of 2 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Beautiful yarn and excellent service!! 4 of 285 
 Review by: Monica Allen     (read Monica Allen's 2 other reviews) Mar 13, 2017 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I received my yarn in perfects conditions and faster than I expected.
 1 out of 2 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 I love Malabrigo! 5 of 285 
 Review by: new england knit     (read new england knit's 2 other reviews) Mar 13, 2017 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
This yarn is so soft and warm to knit with and to wear.
 1 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 I love Malabrigo! 6 of 285 
 Review by: mzinger7     (read mzinger7's 7 other reviews) Feb 07, 2017 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
This yarn is so soft and warm to knit with and to wear.
 6 out of 10 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Worsted Yarn 7 of 285 
 Review by: Chris Pappas     (read Chris Pappas's 1 other reviews) Jan 31, 2017 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Easy to work with and fun to see the various colors as they emerge and blend to create lovely designs.
 2 out of 6 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Worsted Yarn 8 of 285 
 Review by: mrosen1024     (read mrosen1024's 5 other reviews) Jan 02, 2017 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Easy to work with and fun to see the various colors as they emerge and blend to create lovely designs.
 4 out of 9 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Wowie! 9 of 285 
 Review by: KTheod     (read KTheod's 5 other reviews) Nov 28, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I bought this to make a mosaic hat and cowl. This color and the texture are both fabulous. I highly recommend this yarn.
 6 out of 11 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Wowie! 10 of 285 
 Review by: neverneverland     (read neverneverland's 2 other reviews) Oct 04, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I bought this to make a mosaic hat and cowl. This color and the texture are both fabulous. I highly recommend this yarn.
 22 out of 48 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
     View more reviews

We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more! Jimmy Beans Wool is Your Local Yarn Store... Online!