Rios Yarn Review and Rating

View all Malabrigo Yarn
Overall Rios Yarn Rating: 4.8 out of 5 stars (4.8 out of 5) Write Reviews Write a review
Back to Rios Yarn.
     View more reviews
 Wonderful ysrn 1 of 128 
 Review by: Linda Landrum     (read Linda Landrum's 2 other reviews) Nov 09, 2017 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Great to see, great to feel. I’ve been crocheting small pieces to use as decorative coasters. There are so many wonderful colors in this yarn that I have been able to find many contrasting yarns in my stash!
 3 out of 5 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Wonderful ysrn 2 of 128 
 Review by: Terrily     (read Terrily's 1 other reviews) Nov 09, 2017 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Great to see, great to feel. I’ve been crocheting small pieces to use as decorative coasters. There are so many wonderful colors in this yarn that I have been able to find many contrasting yarns in my stash!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Lovely, soft yarn 3 of 128 
 Review by: Ornor     (read Ornor's 1 other reviews) Sep 20, 2017 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Nice stitch definition and flowing color changes. Nice on the hands and my sweater is looking loveely.
 10 out of 18 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Love it 4 of 128 
 Review by: Cousin Lenola     (read Cousin Lenola's 2 other reviews) Aug 24, 2017 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
My friends are having a baby, they wanted a blanket in 'Fall Colors' This was perfect.
 5 out of 9 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Love it 5 of 128 
 Review by: MShinn     (read MShinn's 12 other reviews) Aug 23, 2017 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
My friends are having a baby, they wanted a blanket in 'Fall Colors' This was perfect.
 6 out of 12 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Love it 6 of 128 
 Review by: NanaPig     (read NanaPig's 2 other reviews) Jul 26, 2017 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
My friends are having a baby, they wanted a blanket in 'Fall Colors' This was perfect.
 9 out of 18 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Malabrigo Rios 7 of 128 
 Review by: NanaPig     (read NanaPig's 2 other reviews) Jul 24, 2017 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
Love the tweedy color variations.
 5 out of 10 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Malabrigo Rios 8 of 128 
 Review by: Katie Malia     (read Katie Malia's 4 other reviews) Jul 20, 2017 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Love the tweedy color variations.
 4 out of 8 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 In love with Rios 9 of 128 
 Review by: BellaCinzia     (read BellaCinzia's 1 other reviews) May 24, 2017 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I just love this yarn. It is soft to the touch and works up beautifully with defined stitches. Companion book has wonderful patterns.
 21 out of 38 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 What can I say. 10 of 128 
 Review by: Sp27713     (read Sp27713's 2 other reviews) May 24, 2017 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Love this yarn...knits up great. Must match the lots for a big project though.
 16 out of 26 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
     View more reviews

We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more! Jimmy Beans Wool is Your Local Yarn Store... Online!