Rios Yarn Review and Rating

View all Malabrigo Yarn
Overall Rios Yarn Rating: 4.8 out of 5 stars (4.8 out of 5) Write Reviews Write a review
Back to Rios Yarn.
     View more reviews
  1 of 140 
 Review by: salihora     (read salihora's 16 other reviews) Jun 21, 2018 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 My go to 2 of 140 
 Review by: salihora     (read salihora's 16 other reviews) Jun 21, 2018 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Love Rios. Makes up a lovely blanket for baby. Not splitting and good stitch definition
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Love this yarn! 3 of 140 
 Review by: Jenluch     (read Jenluch's 1 other reviews) Jun 18, 2018 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
This is my go to yarn when I knit for babies or children. It washes well and flat dries, thus not adding to the work of busy moms. I also like it for sweaters and shawls, as it has a nice drape.
 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Soft, Squishy Goodness 4 of 140 
 Review by: lsealey     (read lsealey's 9 other reviews) Jun 14, 2018 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I am knitting the Weekender with this in the color Vulcan. This yarn is gorgeous and knits beautifully.
 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Great Yarn 5 of 140 
 Review by: nellmarie     (read nellmarie's 2 other reviews) Jun 10, 2018 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I bought his yarn to make myself a sweater. it is beautifully colored and a joy to knit with. I love Malabrigo yarn.
 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Love this yarn 6 of 140 
 Review by: cskend     (read cskend's 35 other reviews) May 02, 2018 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Yes, I love all Malabrigo yarn. Presently knitting a sweater with Rios Volcon. Lovely Fall colors and easy to knit with. Sweater will be well loved if I finish before the first leaves change color.
 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 My Favorite Yarn 7 of 140 
 Review by: liisacw     (read liisacw's 2 other reviews) Mar 28, 2018 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I have purchased Malabrigo Rios multiple times and I absolutely love it. It is my favorite worsted yarn. The colors, the texture, the softness. The overall quality is always excellent.
 2 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 My Favorite Yarn 8 of 140 
 Review by: greytmom5     (read greytmom5's 5 other reviews) Feb 16, 2018 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I have purchased Malabrigo Rios multiple times and I absolutely love it. It is my favorite worsted yarn. The colors, the texture, the softness. The overall quality is always excellent.
 6 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 My Favorite Yarn 9 of 140 
 Review by: DaleC     (read DaleC's 2 other reviews) Jan 24, 2018 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I have purchased Malabrigo Rios multiple times and I absolutely love it. It is my favorite worsted yarn. The colors, the texture, the softness. The overall quality is always excellent.
 4 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 My Favorite Yarn 10 of 140 
 Review by: Liz R     (read Liz R's 3 other reviews) Jan 02, 2018 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
So soft and great to knit with. Beautiful, variegated colors.
 11 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
     View more reviews

We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!

Jimmy Beans Wool is Your Local Yarn Store... Online!