Dreamz Double Point Needles Review and Rating

View all Knitter's Pride Needles
Overall Dreamz Double Point Needles Rating: 4.7 out of 5 stars (4.7 out of 5) Write Reviews Write a review
Back to Dreamz Double Point Needles.
     View more reviews
 Absolutely in love with these 1 of 52 
 Review by: rose murphy     (read rose murphy's 4 other reviews) Dec 12, 2017 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I liked these KP Dreamz DPNs so much I ended up purchasing the Knitters Pride straight needle set and circular needle set. The are really sleek and artistically appealing the finish is slicker than bamboo but not as slick as metal. They are color coded with beautiful hues. I needed a set of size 10.5 DPNs and was getting tired of purchasing individual sizes every time I needed a new size for a new project. I do not regret this purchase.
 17 out of 28 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Yum 2 of 52 
 Review by: Elk Grove Mary     (read Elk Grove Mary's 105 other reviews) Sep 06, 2017 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
The DPs work just a smoothly as the circs and interchangeable models. Love the color coding for size.
 4 out of 8 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Double Pointed Needles 3 of 52 
 Review by: Appleann     (read Appleann's 4 other reviews) Jun 30, 2017 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Love these needles, nice and sharp, they work out very will for me.
 28 out of 56 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Double Pointed Needles 4 of 52 
 Review by: Stephanie Freudenthal     (read Stephanie Freudenthal's 4 other reviews) Oct 04, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Love these needles, nice and sharp, they work out very will for me.
 21 out of 45 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Great needles 5 of 52 
 Review by: MrsHupp     (read MrsHupp's 4 other reviews) Jul 26, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I LOVE these needles! They have the right amount of slide and good points. I am building a collection of all sizes!
 9 out of 18 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Great needles 6 of 52 
 Review by: craftymelon     (read craftymelon's 2 other reviews) Jul 19, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I LOVE these needles! They have the right amount of slide and good points. I am building a collection of all sizes!
 4 out of 12 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Fine needle .. 7 of 52 
 Review by: Babo     (read Babo's 31 other reviews) May 25, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
.. good points, pretty, light, good price. NOT for someone who knits very tightly.
 11 out of 21 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Fine needle .. 8 of 52 
 Review by: DragonflyBlue13     (read DragonflyBlue13's 9 other reviews) Apr 21, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
.. good points, pretty, light, good price. NOT for someone who knits very tightly.
 44 out of 54 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Fine needle .. 9 of 52 
 Review by: knitterdan     (read knitterdan's 6 other reviews) Feb 04, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
.. good points, pretty, light, good price. NOT for someone who knits very tightly.
 11 out of 20 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Dreamz are a dream 10 of 52 
 Review by: Becky Jo     (read Becky Jo's 87 other reviews) Dec 22, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I have Karbonz, cubics, bamboo, and each has a plus factor going for it. I love the Karbonz, the feel is nice to hold, but could use a sharper point for fingering yarn. The cubics are nice for my arthritis, but the metal is heavy for small items like hexapuffs, or socks, tend to slip out. Bamboo holds stitches, but tips are blunt generally. Now for my opinion of the Dreams: I first purchased because I wanted a new 5 needle, so I thought I would try this brand. I am so glad I did. The points are perfect, and the finish is like glass, yet not slippery. I do not need more needles, but I think I am going to order a set of these each time I order yarn, they are that nice.
 15 out of 32 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
     View more reviews

We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!

Jimmy Beans Wool is Your Local Yarn Store... Online!