Alpaca Lace Yarn Review and Rating

View all Cascade Yarn
Overall Alpaca Lace Yarn Rating: 4.4 out of 5 stars (4.4 out of 5) Write Reviews Write a review
Back to Alpaca Lace Yarn.
     View more reviews
  1 of 29 
 Review by: Stephanie Blake     (read Stephanie Blake's 5 other reviews) Feb 10, 2016 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
 1 out of 4 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
  2 of 29 
 Review by: Stephanie Blake     (read Stephanie Blake's 5 other reviews) Feb 04, 2016 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
 1 out of 3 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Great yarn, wonderful hand 3 of 29 
 Review by: cjkfox     (read cjkfox's 2 other reviews) May 04, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
 25 out of 46 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Soft, elegant yarn 4 of 29 
 Review by: Knit2Rip1     (read Knit2Rip1's 8 other reviews) Jan 21, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I am using this as a knit-with yarn to soften the other yarn's dark color. This yarn is soft and beautiful and would also be great as a stand-alone fiber.
 24 out of 47 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Soft, elegant yarn 5 of 29 
 Review by: suziknits     (read suziknits's 11 other reviews) Jan 17, 2014 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
I am using this as a knit-with yarn to soften the other yarn's dark color. This yarn is soft and beautiful and would also be great as a stand-alone fiber.
 21 out of 44 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Beautiful Color 6 of 29 
 Review by: suziknits     (read suziknits's 11 other reviews) Jan 17, 2014 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
I am using this as a knit-with yarn to soften the other yarn's dark color. This yarn is soft and beautiful and would also be great as a stand-alone fiber.
 24 out of 58 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Beautiful Color 7 of 29 
 Review by: Heidi Clymer     (read Heidi Clymer's 35 other reviews) Jan 05, 2014 
 Rating: 3 out of 5 stars (3 out of 5)
Not used yet
 27 out of 59 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Beautiful Color 8 of 29 
 Review by: AngelEYEna     (read AngelEYEna's 5 other reviews) Oct 24, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Not used yet
 22 out of 47 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Soft as a baby's skin 9 of 29 
 Review by: All Things Crochet Online     (read All Things Crochet Online's 6 other reviews) Oct 15, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I purchased this to knit a soft lacy shawl. If was so soft on the hand and a breeze to knit. I will definitely be ordering more.
 23 out of 51 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Soft as a baby's skin 10 of 29 
 Review by: jennsaliba     (read jennsaliba's 3 other reviews) Aug 14, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I purchased this to knit a soft lacy shawl. If was so soft on the hand and a breeze to knit. I will definitely be ordering more.
 13 out of 42 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
     View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!