Baby Alpaca Chunky Yarn Review and Rating

View all Cascade Yarn
Overall Baby Alpaca Chunky Yarn Rating: 4.8 out of 5 stars (4.8 out of 5) Write Reviews Write a review
Back to Baby Alpaca Chunky Yarn.
 View previous reviews    View more reviews
  11 of 56 
 Review by: Rore     (read Rore's 1 other review) Sep 05, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
 58 out of 122 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
  12 of 56 
 Review by: D B     (read D B's 1 other review) Jan 28, 2014 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
 58 out of 117 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Gorgeous color! 13 of 56 
 Review by: Glenda Steves     (read Glenda Steves's 1 other review) Jan 02, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I'm very pleased with this choice for a warm infinity scarf . Easy to work with too.
 48 out of 88 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Soft as a Baby's Bottom 14 of 56 
 Review by: TeresaRRoberts     (read TeresaRRoberts's 1 other review) Dec 04, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
It is such a dream to knit with that you don't want your project to ever end. Happily it does and you're able to start another one with the same yarn.
 59 out of 113 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Cascade Chunky Baby Alpaca 15 of 56 
 Review by: jayhawkker     (read jayhawkker's 1 other review) Dec 01, 2013 
 Rating: 3 out of 5 stars (3 out of 5)
This yarn is not nearly as nice as it used to be. I no longer buy it - instead I used Misti Alpaca product.
 63 out of 110 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Wonderful Product! 16 of 56 
 Review by: Susan Dean     (read Susan Dean's 16 other reviews) Nov 14, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
This Cascade Baby Alpaca Chunky Yarn it incredible! I was just getting ready to order more. Wonderful for baby hats and sweaters, for blankies too! Just one of my absolute favorite products!
 43 out of 78 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Love 17 of 56 
 Review by: pinkgirl54     (read pinkgirl54's 21 other reviews) Oct 22, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I have several scarves out of this & love it.
 33 out of 70 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Love 18 of 56 
 Review by: Grams     (read Grams's 7 other reviews) Apr 01, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I have several scarves out of this & love it.
 20 out of 29 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Yummy! 19 of 56 
 Review by: Lisa Jordan     (read Lisa Jordan's 2 other reviews) Mar 06, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Love this yarn! Super soft and knits up wonderfully! I've used it over and over again. Blooms beautifully! A new favorite!
 17 out of 31 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Beautifully soft! 20 of 56 
 Review by: AddieElizabeth     (read AddieElizabeth's 30 other reviews) Mar 05, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I love this yarn! I bought a skein of the sapphire lace, and the color is gorgeous. It's not perfectly monochromatic-- there is definitely some variation in the saturation of strands, giving it a lovely depth of color. It is wonderful to knit with, and has a nice loft with a slight halo. I'm using it to knit a hat, and it's turned out perfectly soft and not even slightly itchy. It's a real treat to work with, and I'm doing my best to use every last bit of this skein!
 11 out of 18 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 View previous reviews    View more reviews
We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!