Baby Alpaca Chunky Yarn Review and Rating

View all Cascade Yarn
Overall Baby Alpaca Chunky Yarn Rating: 4.8 out of 5 stars (4.8 out of 5) Write Reviews Write a review
Back to Baby Alpaca Chunky Yarn.
 View previous reviews    View more reviews
 To knit for 11 of 58 
 Review by: Ashknitcrochet     (read Ashknitcrochet's 2 other reviews) Jan 06, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
The softness of this yarn is to die for and it makes knitting extra fun, soft, and cozy!
 76 out of 152 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 To knit for 12 of 58 
 Review by: chinababymom3     (read chinababymom3's 3 other reviews) Oct 20, 2014 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
The softness of this yarn is to die for and it makes knitting extra fun, soft, and cozy!
 63 out of 139 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 To knit for 13 of 58 
 Review by: Rore     (read Rore's 1 other reviews) Sep 05, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
The softness of this yarn is to die for and it makes knitting extra fun, soft, and cozy!
 58 out of 126 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 To knit for 14 of 58 
 Review by: D B     (read D B's 1 other reviews) Jan 28, 2014 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
The softness of this yarn is to die for and it makes knitting extra fun, soft, and cozy!
 60 out of 121 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Gorgeous color! 15 of 58 
 Review by: Glenda Steves     (read Glenda Steves's 1 other reviews) Jan 02, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I'm very pleased with this choice for a warm infinity scarf . Easy to work with too.
 49 out of 90 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Soft as a Baby's Bottom 16 of 58 
 Review by: TeresaRRoberts     (read TeresaRRoberts's 1 other reviews) Dec 04, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
It is such a dream to knit with that you don't want your project to ever end. Happily it does and you're able to start another one with the same yarn.
 60 out of 114 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Cascade Chunky Baby Alpaca 17 of 58 
 Review by: jayhawkker     (read jayhawkker's 1 other reviews) Dec 01, 2013 
 Rating: 3 out of 5 stars (3 out of 5)
This yarn is not nearly as nice as it used to be. I no longer buy it - instead I used Misti Alpaca product.
 64 out of 113 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Wonderful Product! 18 of 58 
 Review by: Susan Dean     (read Susan Dean's 17 other reviews) Nov 14, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
This Cascade Baby Alpaca Chunky Yarn it incredible! I was just getting ready to order more. Wonderful for baby hats and sweaters, for blankies too! Just one of my absolute favorite products!
 45 out of 85 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Love 19 of 58 
 Review by: pinkgirl54     (read pinkgirl54's 21 other reviews) Oct 22, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I have several scarves out of this & love it.
 34 out of 71 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Love 20 of 58 
 Review by: Grams     (read Grams's 7 other reviews) Apr 01, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I have several scarves out of this & love it.
 20 out of 29 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 View previous reviews    View more reviews

We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more! Jimmy Beans Wool is Your Local Yarn Store... Online!