Cotton Classic Yarn Review and Rating

View all Tahki Yarn
Overall Cotton Classic Yarn Rating: 4.8 out of 5 stars (4.8 out of 5) Write Reviews Write a review
Back to Cotton Classic Yarn.
 View previous reviews    View more reviews
  11 of 40 
 Review by: LGouger     (read LGouger's 4 other reviews) Oct 09, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
 22 out of 39 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
  12 of 40 
 Review by: apple     (read apple's 5 other reviews) Aug 12, 2013 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
 15 out of 50 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 obsessed! 13 of 40 
 Review by: kayla2406     (read kayla2406's 2 other reviews) Jul 21, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
At first I thought this yarn was rather stiff since I had never worked with cotton before, but I LOVE this yarn, especially for dishcloths. I wouldn't necessarily use this for a baby blanket, however for the right project it is very nice to work with. The color choices are what got my attention in the first place, I ordered 5 skeins and they call came just as pictured. Will purchase again.
 23 out of 36 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Perfect yarn for so many projects 14 of 40 
 Review by: benjismama     (read benjismama's 28 other reviews) Apr 16, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Love this cotton yarn! I use it for wrap bracelets and baby hats. Perfect, perfect, perfect!
 16 out of 25 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Perfect yarn for so many projects 15 of 40 
 Review by: jot0122     (read jot0122's 2 other reviews) Apr 01, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Love this cotton yarn! I use it for wrap bracelets and baby hats. Perfect, perfect, perfect!
 3 out of 7 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Tahki Cotton Classic Yarn 16 of 40 
 Review by: jot0122     (read jot0122's 2 other reviews) Apr 01, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Wonderful bright colors in mercerized cotton. Wears well and retains it colors.
 15 out of 17 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Tahki Cotton Classic 17 of 40 
 Review by: Lynne Cotter     (read Lynne Cotter's 1 other reviews) Feb 21, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
A great must-have for baby projects. The projects always have a clean, soft look. I always suggest to new mothers to wash in mild dish detergent, block with towel, and lay flat on dryer to dry. Comes out great every time!
 1 out of 14 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Tahki Cotton Classic 18 of 40 
 Review by: benjismama     (read benjismama's 28 other reviews) Jan 07, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I use this yarn for baby hats for which it does beautifully and to embroider on hats and knitted animals. A great yarn, though it can easily split since it is mercerized.
 10 out of 11 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Tahki Cotton Classic 19 of 40 
 Review by: abluerose     (read abluerose's 44 other reviews) Aug 28, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I use this yarn for baby hats for which it does beautifully and to embroider on hats and knitted animals. A great yarn, though it can easily split since it is mercerized.
 2 out of 7 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Tahki Cotton Classic 20 of 40 
 Review by: Beckysbaking     (read Beckysbaking's 5 other reviews) Aug 14, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Bought multiple color and they are all gorgeous! Looking forward to making many hats from my purchases!
 6 out of 19 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 View previous reviews    View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!