Cubics Double Point Needles Review and Rating

View all Knitter's Pride Needles
Overall Cubics Double Point Needles Rating: 4.8 out of 5 stars (4.8 out of 5) Write Reviews Write a review
Back to Cubics Double Point Needles.
     View more reviews
  1 of 30 
 Review by: Nearlynarly     (read Nearlynarly's 8 other reviews) Sep 27, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
 22 out of 52 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Quality & Comfort 2 of 30 
 Review by: Nearlynarly     (read Nearlynarly's 8 other reviews) Sep 24, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Got this set to make a knitted toy. These needles are smooth feeling & smooth sliding stitches. I like the handling of the square shape.
 14 out of 39 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Quality & Comfort 3 of 30 
 Review by: CJH99     (read CJH99's 1 other reviews) May 08, 2015 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
Very happy with the Cubic DPN. They are much better for my carpel tunnels!
 19 out of 38 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Quality & Comfort 4 of 30 
 Review by: steph17555     (read steph17555's 6 other reviews) Mar 30, 2015 
 Rating: 3 out of 5 stars (3 out of 5)
Very happy with the Cubic DPN. They are much better for my carpel tunnels!
 19 out of 36 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Knitter's Pride Cubics Double Point Needles 5 of 30 
 Review by: Barbara D Furgiuele     (read Barbara D Furgiuele's 4 other reviews) Mar 02, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I love these needles. My tension and stitches are so nice.
 15 out of 35 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Great needles 6 of 30 
 Review by: Cindy W.     (read Cindy W.'s 5 other reviews) Feb 09, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I love to use these cubic needles. the small sock yarn seems to stay on better. The knitting is smooth.
 22 out of 44 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 The best double points 7 of 30 
 Review by: Cindy W.     (read Cindy W.'s 5 other reviews) Jan 09, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
These needles are the best for circular knitting.The stitches stay on and my fingers do not cramp. They feel wonderful in your hands. I have splurged on all sizes.
 20 out of 45 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 The best double points 8 of 30 
 Review by: chickybabe     (read chickybabe's 1 other reviews) Mar 11, 2014 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
These needles are the best for circular knitting.The stitches stay on and my fingers do not cramp. They feel wonderful in your hands. I have splurged on all sizes.
 27 out of 51 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 UPDATE 9 of 30 
 Review by: MaryO7     (read MaryO7's 33 other reviews) Jan 17, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Recently made a pair of entrelac socks using these needles. What a pleasure! They made picking up stitches so much easier and the stitch stays on the needles so much better. Highly recommend.
 26 out of 47 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 fun 10 of 30 
 Review by: cskend     (read cskend's 22 other reviews) Aug 27, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
these are fun needles and work like other double point needles.
 21 out of 47 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
     View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!