Dreamz Double Point Needles Review and Rating

View all Knitter's Pride Needles
Overall Dreamz Double Point Needles Rating: 4.7 out of 5 stars (4.7 out of 5) Write Reviews Write a review
Back to Dreamz Double Point Needles.
 View previous reviews    View more reviews
 Great 11 of 50 
 Review by: Browneyedgirl     (read Browneyedgirl's 3 other reviews) Jul 02, 2015 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
Love these. I wanted something I could feel some needles are like using air. Be careful which yarn you use with them. They are slippery.
 19 out of 46 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Great 12 of 50 
 Review by: MamaSue     (read MamaSue's 8 other reviews) Mar 13, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Love the feel of these, and the colors are so fun!
 25 out of 48 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Great 13 of 50 
 Review by: MamaSue     (read MamaSue's 8 other reviews) Feb 24, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Love the feel of these, and the colors are so fun!
 19 out of 37 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Great 14 of 50 
 Review by: melstewarthm     (read melstewarthm's 22 other reviews) Feb 04, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Love the feel of these, and the colors are so fun!
 8 out of 19 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Great 15 of 50 
 Review by: imablondie     (read imablondie's 5 other reviews) Dec 02, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Love the feel of these, and the colors are so fun!
 301 out of 588 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Great 16 of 50 
 Review by: mbear     (read mbear's 19 other reviews) Oct 20, 2014 
 Rating: 1 out of 5 stars (1 out of 5)
Love the feel of these, and the colors are so fun!
 23 out of 38 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Great 17 of 50 
 Review by: Pauland     (read Pauland's 15 other reviews) Sep 23, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Love the feel of these, and the colors are so fun!
 19 out of 43 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Love these needles 18 of 50 
 Review by: Pauland     (read Pauland's 15 other reviews) Sep 23, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
They feel so good in your hands and are pretty too!
 27 out of 58 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Great, But. . . 19 of 50 
 Review by: Scruffy     (read Scruffy's 32 other reviews) Sep 13, 2014 
 Rating: 3 out of 5 stars (3 out of 5)
I loved these until a splinter developed on one needle during the first project. I've had that happen with other brands too though.
 12 out of 35 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Great, But. . . 20 of 50 
 Review by: nishad75     (read nishad75's 8 other reviews) Sep 10, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I loved these until a splinter developed on one needle during the first project. I've had that happen with other brands too though.
 15 out of 32 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 View previous reviews    View more reviews

We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more! Jimmy Beans Wool is Your Local Yarn Store... Online!