Dreamz Double Point Needles Review and Rating

View all Knitter's Pride Needles
Overall Dreamz Double Point Needles Rating: 4.7 out of 5 stars (4.7 out of 5) Write Reviews Write a review
Back to Dreamz Double Point Needles.
 View previous reviews    View more reviews
 meh.. 11 of 52 
 Review by: tegdirb92     (read tegdirb92's 1 other review) Aug 24, 2015 
 Rating: 2 out of 5 stars (2 out of 5)
I tried this set of needles after losing one of my carbonized needles and I really dislike them. The points are not sharp and they do not glide across my wools and alpaca as much as I's like them. I also spit quite a few stitches when using these. I would much prefer any metal needle over these wooden ones.
 9 out of 19 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Awesome! 12 of 52 
 Review by: Tatica     (read Tatica's 1 other review) Jul 13, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Just the right amount of glide and friction to keep slippery sock wool on the needle but still slide well. Love the color too, and the finish is just right. I'm sold!
 41 out of 57 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Great 13 of 52 
 Review by: Browneyedgirl     (read Browneyedgirl's 3 other reviews) Jul 02, 2015 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
Love these. I wanted something I could feel some needles are like using air. Be careful which yarn you use with them. They are slippery.
 19 out of 65 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Great 14 of 52 
 Review by: MamaSue     (read MamaSue's 8 other reviews) Mar 13, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Love the feel of these, and the colors are so fun!
 25 out of 48 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Great 15 of 52 
 Review by: MamaSue     (read MamaSue's 8 other reviews) Feb 24, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Love the feel of these, and the colors are so fun!
 19 out of 37 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Great 16 of 52 
 Review by: melstewarthm     (read melstewarthm's 22 other reviews) Feb 04, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Love the feel of these, and the colors are so fun!
 8 out of 19 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Great 17 of 52 
 Review by: imablondie     (read imablondie's 7 other reviews) Dec 02, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Love the feel of these, and the colors are so fun!
 308 out of 601 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Great 18 of 52 
 Review by: mbear     (read mbear's 19 other reviews) Oct 20, 2014 
 Rating: 1 out of 5 stars (1 out of 5)
Love the feel of these, and the colors are so fun!
 23 out of 38 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Great 19 of 52 
 Review by: Pauland     (read Pauland's 15 other reviews) Sep 23, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Love the feel of these, and the colors are so fun!
 21 out of 49 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Love these needles 20 of 52 
 Review by: Pauland     (read Pauland's 15 other reviews) Sep 23, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
They feel so good in your hands and are pretty too!
 29 out of 60 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 View previous reviews    View more reviews

We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!

Jimmy Beans Wool is Your Local Yarn Store... Online!