Heritage Yarn Review and Rating

View all Cascade Yarn
Overall Heritage Yarn Rating: 4.6 out of 5 stars (4.6 out of 5) Write Reviews Write a review
Back to Heritage Yarn.
     View more reviews
 Soft, nice solid, great value 1 of 55 
 Review by: TaraY     (read TaraY's 2 other reviews) Jan 07, 2016 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I'm using this in a colourwork project, and it's great. It is nice and soft, nice consistent colour, and it didn't break the bank.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Soft, nice solid, great value 2 of 55 
 Review by: Nori     (read Nori's 3 other reviews) Sep 27, 2015 
 Rating: 2 out of 5 stars (2 out of 5)
I'm using this in a colourwork project, and it's great. It is nice and soft, nice consistent colour, and it didn't break the bank.
 5 out of 15 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Soft, nice solid, great value 3 of 55 
 Review by: Nori     (read Nori's 3 other reviews) Sep 24, 2015 
 Rating: 2 out of 5 stars (2 out of 5)
I'm using this in a colourwork project, and it's great. It is nice and soft, nice consistent colour, and it didn't break the bank.
 5 out of 15 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Soft, nice solid, great value 4 of 55 
 Review by: Nori     (read Nori's 3 other reviews) Sep 24, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
The yarn is fabulous and a perfect match to what I already had. So thank you for coming to my aid!
 4 out of 13 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Soft and lovely 5 of 55 
 Review by: Algae77     (read Algae77's 5 other reviews) May 18, 2015 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
Great yarn - knits up very soft, yet strong. Using it for a scarf and it is making a soft, stretchy garment. Love it!
 15 out of 28 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Love this Yarn 6 of 55 
 Review by: Crochetnanigans     (read Crochetnanigans's 27 other reviews) Apr 24, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I purchased colorway Snow to tie dye, then knit a pair of socks. The yarn took the dye perfectly, and knit up like a dream--super soft and easy to work with. It can get splitty, but if you have sharp needle tips, this should not be an issue.
 22 out of 42 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Love this Yarn 7 of 55 
 Review by: emiliestitches     (read emiliestitches's 3 other reviews) Apr 18, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Soft, great color selection, easy to use, great quality for the price!
 16 out of 37 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Pretty colors 8 of 55 
 Review by: Becky Jo     (read Becky Jo's 70 other reviews) Apr 05, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I love cascade yarns. The yarn feels nice...and the prices are always great on their yarns.
 22 out of 43 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Pretty colors 9 of 55 
 Review by: Zizia     (read Zizia's 3 other reviews) Jan 06, 2015 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I love cascade yarns. The yarn feels nice...and the prices are always great on their yarns.
 17 out of 32 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Pretty colors 10 of 55 
 Review by: skarabians     (read skarabians's 16 other reviews) Nov 06, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I love cascade yarns. The yarn feels nice...and the prices are always great on their yarns.
 23 out of 46 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
     View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!