Knitscene Magazine Review and Rating

View all Interweave Press Books
Overall Knitscene Magazine Rating: not yet reviewed Write Reviews Write a review
Choose a specific product:
Back to Knitscene Magazine.
 View previous reviews    View more reviews
 This issue is so pretty! 11 of 21 
 Review by: knitter3000     (read knitter3000's 29 other reviews) Nov 30, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: '11 Winter
Although I'm pretty biased when it comes to Knitscene - I'm in love with just about every issue this one is particularly up my alley since it has tons of bohemian inspired knits! I bought it for the paisley cowl but will probably end up doing the fringed shawl and the Malabrigo Lace cardigan at some point, too!
 11 out of 24 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Always fresh and fun! 12 of 21 
 Review by: Jupiter     (read Jupiter's 58 other reviews) Nov 21, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: '11 Winter
Although I'm pretty biased when it comes to Knitscene - I'm in love with just about every issue this one is particularly up my alley since it has tons of bohemian inspired knits! I bought it for the paisley cowl but will probably end up doing the fringed shawl and the Malabrigo Lace cardigan at some point, too!
 7 out of 11 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Always fresh and fun! 13 of 21 
 Review by: Leticia GMacD     (read Leticia GMacD's 6 other reviews) Aug 03, 2011 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: '11 Fall
Although I'm pretty biased when it comes to Knitscene - I'm in love with just about every issue this one is particularly up my alley since it has tons of bohemian inspired knits! I bought it for the paisley cowl but will probably end up doing the fringed shawl and the Malabrigo Lace cardigan at some point, too!
 5 out of 10 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Great issue 14 of 21 
 Review by: Jupiter     (read Jupiter's 58 other reviews) Aug 02, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: '11 Fall
I love the Abbey Pullover and the Live Oak Shawlette!
 4 out of 12 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Great issue 15 of 21 
 Review by: go marilyn     (read go marilyn's 193 other reviews) May 03, 2011 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: '11 Summer
Bought cuz I'm a sucker for a couple patterns AND a great zucchini chocolate loaf recipe!
 6 out of 17 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 Great issue 16 of 21 
 Review by: Elizabeth7     (read Elizabeth7's 6 other reviews) May 03, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: '11 Summer
Bought cuz I'm a sucker for a couple patterns AND a great zucchini chocolate loaf recipe!
 1 out of 5 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 This one is over the top!! 17 of 21 
 Review by: Jeanne Fiber Freak     (read Jeanne Fiber Freak's 283 other reviews) Feb 15, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: '11 Winter/Spring
I can't wait to get going on several of the projects in this one!
 0 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 This is a great edition.... 18 of 21 
 Review by: Jeanne Fiber Freak     (read Jeanne Fiber Freak's 283 other reviews) Aug 10, 2010 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: '10 Fall
I am very impressed with this special edition magazine and can't wait to cast on! Now to decide which project first?
 3 out of 4 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 I want to knit everything in this edition! 19 of 21 
 Review by: Jeanne Fiber Freak     (read Jeanne Fiber Freak's 283 other reviews) May 03, 2010 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: '10 Special Issue
I am very impressed with this special edition magazine and can't wait to cast on! Now to decide which project first?
 1 out of 2 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 I want to knit everything in this edition! 20 of 21 
 Review by: hansl2304     (read hansl2304's 4 other reviews) Mar 29, 2010 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: '10 Winter/Spring (Discontinued)
I am very impressed with this special edition magazine and can't wait to cast on! Now to decide which project first?
 1 out of 2 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 
 
 View previous reviews    View more reviews
We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!