Top 25 Most Recently Reviewed Products

Crystal Palace - Mochi Plus
3 out of 5 stars
Would give 3.5 stars if I could, but not 4 star yarn. Pros: colors, colors colors! Knitting an entrelac scarf and it is GORGEOUS!! Cons: splits when knitting, gets very fuzzy and is scratchy against sensitive skin. Probably would not buy again.
By Nuts4knits on Aug 26, 2016 No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Jimmy Beans Wool - Beanie Bags
5 out of 5 stars
By baf1960 on Aug 26, 2016 No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Jimmy Beans Wool - Big Beanie Bags
My first big beanie bag. 3 out of 5 stars
I loved the yarn selections but not for the pattern you sent along. The neapolitan scarflette really needed more contrasting colors than the three dark blue hues and the one purplish hue I was sent. I've already made plans to do the scarflette in the pattern's recommended colors.
By Yarngirl65 on Aug 26, 2016 No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Madelinetosh - A.S.A.P.
5 out of 5 stars
By AngelEYEna on Aug 25, 2016 0 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Dragonfly Fibers - Djinni
5 out of 5 stars
By Christine Owens on Aug 25, 2016 No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Madelinetosh - Silk/Merino
5 out of 5 stars
By Mike in Reno Knits on Aug 25, 2016 No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Jimmy Beans Wool - Beanie Bags
5 out of 5 stars
By Joanne Roberts on Aug 25, 2016 No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Cocoknits - Knitter's Keep Accessories
5 out of 5 stars
By vvanvra2 on Aug 25, 2016 No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Noro - Silk Garden Sock
Good inventory & Great Service 5 out of 5 stars
While working on a project I realized I did not have enough yarn. The local yarn shop was sold out of their supply. After my online order the yarn I needed arrived quickly. Thanks to jimmy beans wool my project is close to completion.
By Aicha on Aug 25, 2016 2 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Jimmy Beans Wool - Beanie Bags
Love the surprise 5 out of 5 stars
I can't do without the monthly surprise. I did it for several months and decided to stop but only for one month because I missed the surprise. For $10 is is a great treat.
By Jerrill on Aug 25, 2016 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Jimmy Beans Wool - Beanie Bags
5 out of 5 stars
By BJB Teton on Aug 25, 2016 1 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Madelinetosh - Tosh Chunky
5 out of 5 stars
By jobella3 on Aug 24, 2016 1 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Berroco - Sox
4 out of 5 stars
By jobella3 on Aug 24, 2016 No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Clover - Point Protector
5 out of 5 stars
By jobisha on Aug 24, 2016 1 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Clover - Knitting Counter
5 out of 5 stars
By jobisha on Aug 24, 2016 No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Blue Moon Fiber Arts - Cloud Nine
5 out of 5 stars
By jobisha on Aug 24, 2016 No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Jimmy Beans Wool - HSN Big Beanie Bags
Great product 5 out of 5 stars
Love this.
By Draconislyn on Aug 24, 2016 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Jimmy Beans Wool - Beanie Bags
Love this great concept and affordable 5 out of 5 stars
Wonderful product. Great idea!
By Draconislyn on Aug 24, 2016 No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Lorna's Laces - Shepherd Worsted
Beautiful 5 out of 5 stars
Haven't worked the yarn yet, but it is pretty and soft to the touch.
By Wilma on Aug 24, 2016 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Berroco - Comfort Chunky
Soft and Cozy 5 out of 5 stars
Making a lapghan with this yarn. Pattern shows nicely and it us nice on the hands while knitting.
By Wilma on Aug 24, 2016 No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Berroco - Comfort
Love it 5 out of 5 stars
Made a lapghan with this yarn. It was nice a warm. Easy on the hands.
By Wilma on Aug 24, 2016 No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Cascade - North Shore
4 out of 5 stars
By Crochetsmith on Aug 24, 2016 No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Madelinetosh - Tosh Vintage
5 out of 5 stars
By MMCK on Aug 24, 2016 No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Clover - Knitting Counter
Handy 5 out of 5 stars
I used to keep track with paper and pencil. This is so much easier and faster.
By AndreaB on Aug 24, 2016 No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Clover - Clover Double Points
Non slip 5 out of 5 stars
These needles are great for something like a sleeve. Yarn does not slip off as you go around.
By AndreaB on Aug 24, 2016 1 out of 5 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!