Top 25 Most Recently Reviewed Products

Expression Fiber Arts - Resilient
Beautiful and Worth 5 out of 5 stars
The only problem with this yarn is what to knit with it, I have no idea but the project will have to be special.
By despicableKnits on Jul 29, 2016 No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Adriafil - KnitCol
5 out of 5 stars
By kazoojoy on Jul 29, 2016 No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Lantern Moon - Ebony Circulars
Driving a Rolls 5 out of 5 stars
The moment you pick them up to cast on the quality craftsmanship is felt/seen. The smoothness of the wood is unbelievable. I'm slowly replacing my old 'plastic' needles and buying the ones I need as a project comes along, all in Lantern Moon needles to complement my mother's needles that I inherited post-WW2 British steel and fully expect the person I leave my LM's too will also appreciate the quality in them.
By 1stKentruth on Jul 29, 2016 2 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Miyuki - Miyuki Seed Beads Size 8/0 - 100g Bag
5 out of 5 stars
By rgs on Jul 29, 2016 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Knitter's Pride - Steel Crochet Hooks
5 out of 5 stars
By rgs on Jul 29, 2016 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Knitter's Pride - Aluminum Gold Crochet Hooks
5 out of 5 stars
By rgs on Jul 29, 2016 No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Carina Spencer - Carina Spencer Patterns
5 out of 5 stars
By Sheri Cutler on Jul 29, 2016 3 out of 5 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Sublime - Luxurious Aran Tweed
5 out of 5 stars
By jimmieb on Jul 28, 2016 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Jimmy Beans Wool - Beanie Bags
5 out of 5 stars
By rocioblanco on Jul 28, 2016 3 out of 5 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Anzula - Cricket
Bliss 5 out of 5 stars
This yarn is just as wonderful as I expected. Soft, squishy, gorgeous colorway without being splotchy. Tight twist but still manages to be incredibly soft for next to skin knits. Wears well with no noticeable fuzziness or pilling, beautiful stitch detail with cables and lace. Highly recommend.
By PL1230 on Jul 28, 2016 No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Sirdar Snuggly - Baby Bamboo DK
5 out of 5 stars
By Jaxten on Jul 28, 2016 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Blissful Knits - Ambrosia
5 out of 5 stars
By Alison3 on Jul 27, 2016 2 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Miyuki - Miyuki Triangle Beads Size 5/0 - 100g Bag
Sparkle 5 out of 5 stars
Since I am double stranding, I needed a larger bead, and this is just perfect.
By Elk Grove Mary on Jul 27, 2016 1 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Madelinetosh - Dandelion
Tosh Rules 5 out of 5 stars
Haven't had a chance to work with this yet, and I soooo look forward to it.
By Elk Grove Mary on Jul 27, 2016 No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Fyberspates - Gleem Lace
Art shawl 5 out of 5 stars
This yarn and the color perfectly represent the golden California hills. Easy to work with, nice feel in knitting and supple hand.
By Elk Grove Mary on Jul 27, 2016 No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Debbie Bliss - Baby Cashmerino
Baby sweater 5 out of 5 stars
Yarn is so nice to work with. I'm using square needles, very pointy, and it works up so nice.
By TammyStone on Jul 27, 2016 No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Malabrigo - Sock
5 out of 5 stars
By JustTrish on Jul 27, 2016 No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Madelinetosh - Twist Light
Very soft! 5 out of 5 stars
Soft and bouncy - love it!
By JustTrish on Jul 27, 2016 No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Jimmy Beans Wool - Beanie Bags
Lovely surprise each month! 5 out of 5 stars
Well worth the value - I look forward to these each month!
By JustTrish on Jul 27, 2016 2 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Madelinetosh - Tosh Sock
Love working with this yarn! 5 out of 5 stars
Just started knitting not to long ago, and though I don't know a whole lot about yarn, this was a very easy yarn to work with.
By JustTrish on Jul 27, 2016 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Universal Yarns - Uptown Worsted
Great yarn for troops 5 out of 5 stars
This yarn is so soft. Wish I've found it years ago. Will purchase again and again.
By hgrunt on Jul 27, 2016 No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Sublime - Luxurious Aran Tweed
5 out of 5 stars
I'm starting my second project with Sublime Aran tweed. The first piece knitted easily and holds it's shape. I love the feel of the knitted fabric.
By jimmieb on Jul 27, 2016 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Lorna's Laces - Shepherd Sock
great as usual I assume....? 5 out of 5 stars
Sorry, I have not used the yarn I recently received, thus I cannot comment on this batch. Previous experience with this yarn and the other sock yarn, Solemate, have been excellent. Expect this to be the same.....
By ice on Jul 27, 2016 No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Cascade - Avalon Multis
5 out of 5 stars
By Susan Bolender on Jul 27, 2016 No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Cascade - Avalon Multis
5 out of 5 stars
I have used this yarn previously to make a baby blanket. It is lovely to work with and makes a gorgeous, soft project!
By Susan Bolender on Jul 27, 2016 No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!