Top 25 Most Recently Reviewed Products

Malabrigo - Worsted Merino
Red 5 out of 5 stars
I love the texture of the yarn. It feel sp super soft and feel beautiful on your skin. It is so soft on the skin.
By Teresa Lentz on Apr 25, 2018 No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Cascade - Avalon
5 out of 5 stars
By Womski on Apr 25, 2018 No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Cascade - Longwood Sport
5 out of 5 stars
I use this weight of yarn often. This yarn is soft, warm and wonderful to knit with. I will purchase it again.
By starsaphire on Apr 24, 2018 No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Lorna's Laces - The Yarnmaid's Tale MKAL
5 out of 5 stars
By ShannonLMatthews on Apr 24, 2018 No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Knitter's Pride - Bamboo Fixed Circular Needles
New Favorite 5 out of 5 stars
I enjoyed knitting with these needles. The points were neither, too pointy,or too dull. They were comfortable in my hands.
By Patty G. on Apr 24, 2018 0 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Cascade - Baby Alpaca Chunky
5 out of 5 stars
By Darenlindley on Apr 24, 2018 No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Rowan - Selects Denim Lace
Super fun! 5 out of 5 stars
I haven’t worked with lace weight yarn before this, so there was a bit of a learning curve to not drop stitches or lose count, but I love the color and texture and am looking forward to wearing my Mote Shawl when I get it finished.
By Lydia25 on Apr 24, 2018 No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Blue Sky Fibers - Suri Merino
5 out of 5 stars
By jlins53217 on Apr 24, 2018 No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Jimmy Beans Wool - Beanie Bags Accessories
5 out of 5 stars
By kerr2 on Apr 23, 2018 No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Jimmy Beans Wool - Fingering Mystery Yarn Grab Bags
5 out of 5 stars
By KnitterontheGo on Apr 23, 2018 0 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Addi - Addi Lace Needles
5 out of 5 stars
By Nuts4knits on Apr 23, 2018 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Woolbuddy - Woolbuddies
5 out of 5 stars
By Lydia25 on Apr 22, 2018 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Cascade - 220 Superwash Merino
Love it 5 out of 5 stars
Nice and soft - a joy to work with. It is going to make a wonderful lapghan. I highly recommend this yarn for that special project.
By TNKnitter48 on Apr 22, 2018 145 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Malabrigo - Lace Baby Merino
5 out of 5 stars
By PJ Ventures on Apr 21, 2018 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Lorna's Laces - Haymarket
5 out of 5 stars
By thisisjeanett on Apr 21, 2018 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Blue Moon Button Art - Shell Buttons
Lovely 5 out of 5 stars
Bought these for a hat and they're simple and very pretty!
By rose_sofia on Apr 21, 2018 No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Universal Yarns - Uptown Worsted
Great yarn, great price : 5 out of 5 stars
This yarn is amazing, it does not look cheap which is great, because acrylic can look crappy. This yarn is great, I bought two colors both are lovely!
By rose_sofia on Apr 21, 2018 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Cascade - Cascade 220 Sport
Fabulous 5 out of 5 stars
This yarn is part of a scarf I am knitting, and it stays together very nicely. It's a tiny bit itchy, but the color and the way it knits up is gorgeous!
By rose_sofia on Apr 21, 2018 No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Berroco - Folio Color
Pretty yarn! 4 out of 5 stars
This yarn is super super soft, I am knitting a shawl with it and the striping is lovely. My only issue with it is that it sheds a bit, but otherwise it is great!
By rose_sofia on Apr 21, 2018 No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Jimmy Beans Wool - Fingering Mystery Yarn Grab Bags
1 out of 5 stars
By marthase on Apr 21, 2018 0 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Freia Fine Handpaints - Ombre Sport
Happy Happy Happy 5 out of 5 stars
This yarn is absolutely beautiful and so wonderfully soft, dream to work with, lovely colors, and am definitely ordering more colors.
By Deb7 on Apr 20, 2018 No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Cascade - Sarasota
5 out of 5 stars
By DML on Apr 20, 2018 No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Jimmy Beans Wool - Fingering Mystery Yarn Grab Bags
5 out of 5 stars
By Mireille7 on Apr 20, 2018 No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Brittany - Brittany Double Point
5 out of 5 stars
By mzinger7 on Apr 20, 2018 No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Berroco - Regatta
1 out of 5 stars
By knitsky on Apr 20, 2018 No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!

Jimmy Beans Wool is Your Local Yarn Store... Online!