Top 25 Most Recently Reviewed Products

Plymouth - Diversity
3 out of 5 stars
By Judymct on Aug 18, 2017 37 out of 102 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Anzula - For Better or Worsted
Love this yarn.... 5 out of 5 stars
It's easy to work with and knits up very nicely.
By talevy on Aug 17, 2017 40 out of 108 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Jimmy Beans Wool - Solar-Dyeing Class & Meet 'N Greet Only
5 out of 5 stars
By Mandy M. on Aug 17, 2017 67 out of 162 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Cascade - Sarasota
Love this yarn! 5 out of 5 stars
It's my new favorite. Feels great and holds up after a trip through the washer and dryer. And the color is awesome!
By Susan63 on Aug 17, 2017 No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Madelinetosh - Tosh DK
5 out of 5 stars
By lgsplace on Aug 16, 2017 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Madelinetosh - Tosh Vintage
Dream yarn 5 out of 5 stars
This yarn is a dream to use. The twist is perfect, the shades of color has the perfect blend. Love love love Madeline Tosh yarns.
By Marguerite Longtin on Aug 16, 2017 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Berroco - Modern Cotton
5 out of 5 stars
By nursmurph on Aug 16, 2017 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Plymouth - Diversity
5 out of 5 stars
By Judymct on Aug 16, 2017 No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Plymouth - Jelli Beenz
nice 5 out of 5 stars
I use this yarn for children's clothing. It works great.
By cskend on Aug 16, 2017 No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Knitting Pure and Simple - Baby & Children Patterns
great 5 out of 5 stars
Working on this project now. Looks very nice . pattern easy to read. this is my first baby pullover sweater. So glad to have found it.
By cskend on Aug 16, 2017 5 out of 11 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Berroco - Pima 100
1 out of 5 stars
By Mary Jane Bowman Noerr on Aug 16, 2017 No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Koigu - Mini Skeinette Grab Bag
Koigu Mini Skeinettes 5 out of 5 stars
Love these tiny gems and will definitely order more. The 10 meter amount is just enough for embellishments or hexipuffs!
By MingleYarns on Aug 16, 2017 3 out of 5 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Fibra Natura - Flax
5 out of 5 stars
By Maxcd on Aug 16, 2017 No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Knitter's Pride - Knitter's Pride Cords
5 out of 5 stars
By kasihime on Aug 16, 2017 6 out of 9 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Knitter's Pride - Knitter's Pride Cord Connectors
Great 5 out of 5 stars
Fits securely. No problems!
By kasihime on Aug 16, 2017 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Malabrigo - Mechita
5 out of 5 stars
By daisy00 on Aug 10, 2017 7 out of 15 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Soak - Handmaid
5 out of 5 stars
By Hutch0726 on Aug 09, 2017 11 out of 21 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Madelinetosh - BFL Sock
5 out of 5 stars
By londonlady on Aug 09, 2017 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Cascade - Ultra Pima
My Favorite Cotton 5 out of 5 stars
If you loved Tahki's Cotton Classic, you'll want to remake everything in Ultra Pima. Same weight, same length same gauge, but Ultra Pima IS ultra: smoother, softer, brighter, shiner - did I mention SOFTER.
By SallyAA on Aug 09, 2017 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Cascade - Venezia Worsted
5 out of 5 stars
By Tracy Robb on Aug 08, 2017 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Madelinetosh - Tosh Sock Onesies
One yarn leads to another and another.... 5 out of 5 stars
On a rare in-store visit, I could not resist this pink hank. Realizing I did not need another scarf or shawl which this skein would have made, i went on=line and found a patter with many colors in a cardigan vest yoke. That led to a search for more appropriate colors and Jimmie Bean did not disappoint. Madelintosh is a great yarn in any color to work with and to wear.
By Knit2Rip1 on Aug 08, 2017 No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Berroco - Modern Cotton DK
Waiting for the needles 5 out of 5 stars
My daughter picked this out for a pullover to wear professionally. The yarn is anxiously awaiting my needles as I complete a UFO. Berroco yarn is a great yarn.
By Knit2Rip1 on Aug 08, 2017 No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Madelinetosh - BFL Sock
A fantastic yarn 5 out of 5 stars
This yarn was a dream to work with and the finished project is wonderful. I will buy more ..... I recommend this dream of yarn
By londonlady on Aug 08, 2017 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Rowan - Super Fine Merino 4ply
5 out of 5 stars
By pveldhuis on Aug 08, 2017 No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Zen Yarn Garden - Serenity 20
Excellent 5 out of 5 stars
I was fortunate enough to use this yarn for my first knitting project and am now using it again. It is so easy to knit with and the variegated colors are not overpowering which I find some are but rather help with seeing the stitches/counting. Very nice feel and knits up beautifully.
By Hutch0726 on Aug 08, 2017 No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more! Jimmy Beans Wool is Your Local Yarn Store... Online!