Top 25 Most Recently Reviewed Products

Cascade - Pure Alpaca
Soft and warm 5 out of 5 stars
Nice drape. Love it for cowls and scarves.
By Madeleine Ballard on Dec 08, 2016 2 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Jimmy Beans Wool - Lace & Fingering Mystery Yarn Grab Bags
5 out of 5 stars
So glad I ordered this! I couldn't wait to see what yarn and colors would come. And I was not disappointed when it arrived. I got great colors and yarn!
By Zing Zing on Dec 08, 2016 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Mochimochi Land - Tiny Knits
5 out of 5 stars
By Elk Grove Mary on Dec 07, 2016 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Madelinetosh - Tosh Sock
5 out of 5 stars
By Elk Grove Mary on Dec 07, 2016 3 out of 5 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Madelinetosh - Tosh Merino DK
5 out of 5 stars
By Elk Grove Mary on Dec 07, 2016 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Madelinetosh - Dandelion
5 out of 5 stars
By Elk Grove Mary on Dec 07, 2016 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Lorna's Laces - String Quintet Packs
5 out of 5 stars
By Elk Grove Mary on Dec 07, 2016 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Lorna's Laces - Honor
5 out of 5 stars
By Elk Grove Mary on Dec 07, 2016 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Knitter's Pride - Knitter's Pride Cords
Love Knitter's Pride 5 out of 5 stars
Any excuse to increase my KP needle supply!
By Elk Grove Mary on Dec 07, 2016 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Katrinkles - Animal Needle Gauge
Cute and functional 5 out of 5 stars
What more can I say? I knot for the craft, and appreciate others craft approaches no plastic, renewable resource wins on many counts!
By Elk Grove Mary on Dec 07, 2016 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Plymouth - Baby Alpaca Grande
Looks great in crocodile stitch crochet 5 out of 5 stars
I got the undyed one and its ecru color looks plain in the hank, but when you put it against your skin, it looks incredibly classy. I made a crocodile stitch neck warmer, and something about the yarn made it quite naturally form perfect, round scallops for the scales even before blocking. It's probably the nicest, highest quality wearable item I've ever made, and it's definitely the yarn, not me!
By Rattify on Dec 07, 2016 No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Blue Sky Fibers - Skinny Cotton
Tiring to work with 3 out of 5 stars
Cotton always has a lot of friction but this has a lot more than I'd expect from such a smooth yarn. Also, it isn't very poofy I don't know the technical term, so it ends up looking loose if you don't work tight. I found this yarn tiring to work with.
By Rattify on Dec 07, 2016 No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Blue Sky Fibers - 100% Baby Alpaca Melange Samples
Very soft and pretty 5 out of 5 stars
Great color, nice twist.
By Rattify on Dec 07, 2016 No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
DMC Creative World - Top This!
Fun Hat project! 5 out of 5 stars
I really love these little hats. This is the 4th one I have made. Great for a shower gift. And they turn out so cute. Fast little gift hat. Love it!
By GrammaLinda on Dec 07, 2016 3 out of 6 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Crystal Palace - Chunky Mochi
Great yarn. 5 out of 5 stars
I really enjoyed using this yarn to make a cowl for a niece of mine. So soft and easy to work with.
By GrammaLinda on Dec 07, 2016 No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Cascade - Anchor Bay
Great price for a terrific yarn 5 out of 5 stars
I needed a sweater's quantity and wanted something that wasn't entirely cotton or entirely wool. Anchor Bay was a great choice. The price was reasonable and I am enjoying working with it. The colors are vibrant and the fabric I have knit has a nice drape.
By knit4keeps on Dec 07, 2016 No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Malabrigo - Chunky
5 out of 5 stars
By Ellen Raboy on Dec 07, 2016 No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Knitter's Pride - Dreamz Fixed Circular Needles
5 out of 5 stars
By Kim Duarte on Dec 06, 2016 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
ChiaoGoo - TWIST Red Lace Interchangeable Sets
4 out of 5 stars
By Kim Duarte on Dec 06, 2016 No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Plymouth - Baby & Children Patterns
5 out of 5 stars
By ginampagani on Dec 06, 2016 208 out of 562 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Koigu - American Merino
5 out of 5 stars
By ginampagani on Dec 06, 2016 135 out of 416 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Brittany - Brittany Double Point
5 out of 5 stars
By Elisavenezia on Dec 06, 2016 No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Madelinetosh - Twist Light
Fun project yarn 5 out of 5 stars
Nice quality, consistent weight yarn is the right weight and twist for socks and shawls. Soft, smooth plied fiber knots up neatly on size 0 to 3 needles. Being a hand dyed, it's completely unique, and is especially appropriate for asymmetrical shawlettes and the colors are lovely. Hand wash/wet block. This is definitely not an ordinary yarn! Experiment and enjoy it.
By Fishingalknits on Dec 06, 2016 No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Cascade - Cherub Aran
5 out of 5 stars
By Siovhan on Dec 06, 2016 No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Plymouth - Dreambaby DK
Soft, fairly easy to work with 4 out of 5 stars
I'm using this to make a baby dress for a friend. It would get 5 stars, but it splits easily when crocheting. But I'm happy with the unusual colorthe mom specifically asked for olive green, which is hard to find in baby yarn.
By HeidiSue62 on Dec 06, 2016 No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!