Spark Exclusive JBW Stitch Markers - Color Spots Exclusive - Blue Jean Baby Reviews

Spark Exclusive JBW Stitch Markers - Color Spots Exclusive - Blue Jean Baby
Color Spots Exclusive - Blue Jean Baby shown
Sorry, but specific product you requested is not currently available. Hopefully you can find another option below.
Spark stitch markers are made exclusively for Jimmy Beans Wool! These gorgeous snag-free stitch markers are designed to fit up to size US 7 needles and come attached to an elegant pear-shaped locking stitch marker, which will fit up to size US 10 needles.
You can also view all Spark Exclusive JBW Stitch Markers.

From $6.50 to $12.50
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for Color Spots Exclusive - Blue Jean Baby)

Accessory Type:
Stitch Markers
Description:
A set of 6 snag-free stitch markers made exclusively for Jimmy Beans Wool.
Just at Jimmy's:
Yes
Quantity Included:
5 jewel stitch markers, 1 silver charm stitch marker, 1 pear-shaped safety pin
Overall Exclusive JBW Stitch Markers Rating: 4.6 out of 5 stars (4.6 based on 38 reviews)

Color Spots Exclusive - Blue Jean Baby Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5.0 based on 1 review)

Choose a specific product:
I love these markers 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I now have 4 sets of Sparks markers and love them all the colors the fact the don't catch in my yarn or needles and are just beautiful! Thanks Spark
By thirdstandard on Oct 20, 2014      (read thirdstandard's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: Color Spots Exclusive - Blue Jean Baby 20 out of 34 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Here are some other Exclusive JBW Stitch Markers reviewed:
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Kaycee S on Apr 27, 2016      (read Kaycee S's 11 other reviews) Product reviewed: '16 April - Queen of Thorns 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Awesome 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
They don't snag on my yarn or fall off my needles at random. Love the design too!
By TheHissingShrimp on Apr 18, 2016      (read TheHissingShrimp's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Color Spots Exclusive - Black Tie Affair 8 out of 18 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Great Stitch Markers 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Because I bought the Jamie's Kilt colorway, I had to have the stitch markers as well! They're beautiful to look at and very handy as well.
By TALeader on Apr 18, 2016      (read TALeader's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: '16 March - Jamie's Kilt 5 out of 10 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Fun accessory 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
Wish this were lock markers but they are fun to add to the collection. I'm tempted to add the one specialty piece the dragon fly to the finished project as a seal of approval that I did it.
By baf1960 on Apr 05, 2016      (read baf1960's 10 other reviews) Product reviewed: '16 March - Jamie's Kilt 22 out of 49 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Terrific 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I think that these might be the best stitch markers on the market. Besides being pretty and well made, they slide easily over the needles and stay in place. I love them.
By Barrington on Mar 30, 2016      (read Barrington's 8 other reviews) Product reviewed: '15 December - Yorkshire Skies 14 out of 27 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
If you like square needles - try these markers! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I was pleasantly surprised how much better my knitting experience using square needles was using these square markers. It's also a lot of fun seeing what designs Spark comes up with each month.
By Z on Feb 20, 2016      (read Z's 79 other reviews) Product reviewed: '15 October - The Walking Dead 17 out of 35 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
beautiful little stitch markers 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I love these stitch markers, they are very cute, and high quality
By LynnR on Feb 09, 2016      (read LynnR's 1 other review) Product reviewed: '15 December - Yorkshire Skies 20 out of 40 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Can you make some only for crochet? 1 out of 5 stars (1 out of 5)
Love the stitch markers, but as I only crochet, I can use only one of them. Can you issue a set for crochet-lovers??
By Suzthejeweler on Jan 24, 2016      (read Suzthejeweler's 1 other review) Product reviewed: '15 December - Yorkshire Skies 24 out of 51 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
By Eadiecom on Jan 08, 2016      (read Eadiecom's 12 other reviews) Product reviewed: '15 January - Prepare to Dye! 31 out of 63 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!