Spark Exclusive JBW Stitch Markers - Color Spots Exclusive - Blue Jean Baby Reviews

Spark Exclusive JBW Stitch Markers - Color Spots Exclusive - Blue Jean Baby
Color Spots Exclusive - Blue Jean Baby shown
Sorry, but specific product you requested is not currently available. Hopefully you can find another option below.
Spark stitch markers are made exclusively for Jimmy Beans Wool! These gorgeous snag-free stitch markers are designed to fit up to size US 7 needles and come attached to an elegant pear-shaped locking stitch marker, which will fit up to size US 10 needles.
You can also view all Spark Exclusive JBW Stitch Markers.

From $6.50 to $12.50
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for Color Spots Exclusive - Blue Jean Baby)

Accessory Type:
Stitch Markers
Description:
A set of 6 snag-free stitch markers made exclusively for Jimmy Beans Wool.
Just at Jimmy's:
Yes
Quantity Included:
5 jewel stitch markers, 1 silver charm stitch marker, 1 pear-shaped safety pin
Overall Exclusive JBW Stitch Markers Rating: 4.7 out of 5 stars (4.7 based on 59 reviews)

Color Spots Exclusive - Blue Jean Baby Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5.0 based on 1 review)

Choose a specific product:
I love these markers 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I now have 4 sets of Sparks markers and love them all the colors the fact the don't catch in my yarn or needles and are just beautiful! Thanks Spark
By thirdstandard on Oct 20, 2014      (read thirdstandard's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: Color Spots Exclusive - Blue Jean Baby 20 out of 34 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Here are some other Exclusive JBW Stitch Markers reviewed:
Great markers 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I enjoy these very much and buy a set whenever there's a limited edition available. To answer another reviewer - do not pull these apart in an attempt to slip them onto a stitch. Simply slip the marker onto your needle. Smaller needle sizes work best although these are absolutely perfect if you use Kollage Square needles.
By Z on Sep 30, 2016      (read Z's 80 other reviews) Product reviewed: '15 December - Yorkshire Skies 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
How do you use them? 1 out of 5 stars (1 out of 5)
I don't understand how to use them. They seem to get bent out of shape when I pull them apart where the bead is in order to fit it around my stitch.
By Kerri1968 on Sep 29, 2016      (read Kerri1968's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: '16 September - Ruby Slippers 3 out of 6 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Great Stitch markers 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
These came in the mail today. They are cute little stitch markers and will be perfect for my next project. Good quality stitch markers. And the Ruby slippers are so cute!
By GrammaLinda on Sep 21, 2016      (read GrammaLinda's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: '16 September - Ruby Slippers 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Becky Jo on Aug 26, 2016      (read Becky Jo's 74 other reviews) Product reviewed: '15 October - The Walking Dead 7 out of 16 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
pretty...useful 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
these are very nice markers, small enough not to be in the way, yet pretty enough to be cute while you knit. Very fine quality...love them.
By Becky Jo on Aug 23, 2016      (read Becky Jo's 74 other reviews) Product reviewed: '15 October - The Walking Dead 5 out of 10 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Stephanie Morrison on Aug 01, 2016      (read Stephanie Morrison's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: '16 April - Queen of Thorns 9 out of 17 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Just love stitch markers and these are awesome! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
This set is great. Bright colors and perfect for most of my projects. I carry them in my knitting bag always! Gotta be prepared you know. I love the quality and variety!
By csjournier on Jul 26, 2016      (read csjournier's 8 other reviews) Product reviewed: '16 June - Jailbird 5 out of 10 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Just love stitch markers and these are awesome! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
This set is great. Bright colors and perfect for most of my projects. I carry them in my knitting bag always! Gotta be prepared you know. I love the quality and variety!
By csjournier on Jul 26, 2016      (read csjournier's 8 other reviews) Product reviewed: '16 May - Wildflowers 6 out of 11 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Just love stitch markers and these are awesome! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
This set is great. Bright colors and perfect for most of my projects. I carry them in my knitting bag always! Gotta be prepared you know. I love the quality and variety!
By csjournier on Jul 26, 2016      (read csjournier's 8 other reviews) Product reviewed: Spot On - Jimmy Beans Wool 5 out of 10 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!