Spark Exclusive JBW Stitch Markers - Color Spots Exclusive - Blue Jean Baby Reviews

Spark Exclusive JBW Stitch Markers - Color Spots Exclusive - Blue Jean Baby
Color Spots Exclusive - Blue Jean Baby shown
Sorry, but specific product you requested is not currently available. Hopefully you can find another option below.
Spark stitch markers are made exclusively for Jimmy Beans Wool! These gorgeous snag-free stitch markers are designed to fit up to size US 7 needles and come attached to an elegant pear-shaped locking stitch marker, which will fit up to size US 10 needles.
You can also view all Spark Exclusive JBW Stitch Markers.

From $6.50 to $12.50
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for Color Spots Exclusive - Blue Jean Baby)

Accessory Type:
Stitch Markers
Description:
A set of 6 snag-free stitch markers made exclusively for Jimmy Beans Wool.
Just at Jimmy's:
Yes
Quantity Included:
5 jewel stitch markers, 1 silver charm stitch marker, 1 pear-shaped safety pin
Overall Exclusive JBW Stitch Markers Rating: 4.7 out of 5 stars (4.7 based on 55 reviews)

Color Spots Exclusive - Blue Jean Baby Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5.0 based on 1 review)

Choose a specific product:
I love these markers 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I now have 4 sets of Sparks markers and love them all the colors the fact the don't catch in my yarn or needles and are just beautiful! Thanks Spark
By thirdstandard on Oct 20, 2014      (read thirdstandard's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: Color Spots Exclusive - Blue Jean Baby 20 out of 34 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Here are some other Exclusive JBW Stitch Markers reviewed:
pretty...useful 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
these are very nice markers, small enough not to be in the way, yet pretty enough to be cute while you knit. Very fine quality...love them.
By Becky Jo on Aug 23, 2016      (read Becky Jo's 73 other reviews) Product reviewed: '15 October - The Walking Dead No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Stephanie Morrison on Aug 01, 2016      (read Stephanie Morrison's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: '16 April - Queen of Thorns 5 out of 8 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Just love stitch markers and these are awesome! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
This set is great. Bright colors and perfect for most of my projects. I carry them in my knitting bag always! Gotta be prepared you know. I love the quality and variety!
By csjournier on Jul 26, 2016      (read csjournier's 8 other reviews) Product reviewed: '16 June - Jailbird 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Just love stitch markers and these are awesome! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
This set is great. Bright colors and perfect for most of my projects. I carry them in my knitting bag always! Gotta be prepared you know. I love the quality and variety!
By csjournier on Jul 26, 2016      (read csjournier's 8 other reviews) Product reviewed: '16 May - Wildflowers 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Just love stitch markers and these are awesome! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
This set is great. Bright colors and perfect for most of my projects. I carry them in my knitting bag always! Gotta be prepared you know. I love the quality and variety!
By csjournier on Jul 26, 2016      (read csjournier's 8 other reviews) Product reviewed: Spot On - Jimmy Beans Wool 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Love! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
These are so cute! They make me smile every time I reach them on a row. I wait each month to see what the new set will be. I keep all of them in Chicken Boots Stitch Marker holders.
By KarenLCB on Jul 14, 2016      (read KarenLCB's 9 other reviews) Product reviewed: '16 March - Jamie's Kilt 7 out of 13 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Lovely colors 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I enjoy a little bling when I knit and these are perfect.
By Shue on Jul 11, 2016      (read Shue's 11 other reviews) Product reviewed: '16 May - Wildflowers 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Sugarbeagle on Jun 26, 2016      (read Sugarbeagle's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: '16 April - Queen of Thorns 5 out of 10 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Sugarbeagle on Jun 22, 2016      (read Sugarbeagle's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: '16 April - Queen of Thorns 5 out of 11 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!