Spark Exclusive JBW Stitch Markers Reviews

Spark stitch markers are made exclusively for Jimmy Beans Wool! These gorgeous snag-free stitch markers are designed to fit up to size US 7 needles and come attached to an elegant pear-shaped locking stitch marker, which will fit up to size US 10 needles.
You can also view all Spark Exclusive JBW Stitch Markers.

From $6.50 to $12.50
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for '15 July - Brat Pack)

Accessory Type:
Stitch Markers
Description:
This snag-free stitch marker set was designed to coordinate with the July 2015 Lorna's Limited Edition color, Brat Pack, inspired by our love of iconic '80s movies.
Just at Jimmy's:
Yes
Quantity Included:
5 beaded stitch markers, 1 charm stitch marker, 1 pear-shaped safty pin/locking stitch marker
Overall Exclusive JBW Stitch Markers Rating: 4.6 out of 5 stars (4.6 based on 39 reviews)

Choose a specific product:
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Kaycee S on Apr 29, 2016      (read Kaycee S's 12 other reviews) Product reviewed: '16 April - Queen of Thorns No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Kaycee S on Apr 27, 2016      (read Kaycee S's 12 other reviews) Product reviewed: '16 April - Queen of Thorns 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Awesome 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
They don't snag on my yarn or fall off my needles at random. Love the design too!
By TheHissingShrimp on Apr 18, 2016      (read TheHissingShrimp's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Color Spots Exclusive - Black Tie Affair 8 out of 18 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Great Stitch Markers 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Because I bought the Jamie's Kilt colorway, I had to have the stitch markers as well! They're beautiful to look at and very handy as well.
By TALeader on Apr 18, 2016      (read TALeader's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: '16 March - Jamie's Kilt 5 out of 10 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Fun accessory 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
Wish this were lock markers but they are fun to add to the collection. I'm tempted to add the one specialty piece the dragon fly to the finished project as a seal of approval that I did it.
By baf1960 on Apr 05, 2016      (read baf1960's 10 other reviews) Product reviewed: '16 March - Jamie's Kilt 22 out of 49 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Terrific 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I think that these might be the best stitch markers on the market. Besides being pretty and well made, they slide easily over the needles and stay in place. I love them.
By Barrington on Mar 30, 2016      (read Barrington's 8 other reviews) Product reviewed: '15 December - Yorkshire Skies 14 out of 27 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
If you like square needles - try these markers! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I was pleasantly surprised how much better my knitting experience using square needles was using these square markers. It's also a lot of fun seeing what designs Spark comes up with each month.
By Z on Feb 20, 2016      (read Z's 79 other reviews) Product reviewed: '15 October - The Walking Dead 17 out of 35 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
beautiful little stitch markers 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I love these stitch markers, they are very cute, and high quality
By LynnR on Feb 09, 2016      (read LynnR's 1 other review) Product reviewed: '15 December - Yorkshire Skies 20 out of 40 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Can you make some only for crochet? 1 out of 5 stars (1 out of 5)
Love the stitch markers, but as I only crochet, I can use only one of them. Can you issue a set for crochet-lovers??
By Suzthejeweler on Jan 24, 2016      (read Suzthejeweler's 1 other review) Product reviewed: '15 December - Yorkshire Skies 24 out of 51 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
By Eadiecom on Jan 08, 2016      (read Eadiecom's 12 other reviews) Product reviewed: '15 January - Prepare to Dye! 31 out of 63 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!