Spark Exclusive JBW Stitch Markers Reviews

Spark stitch markers are made exclusively for Jimmy Beans Wool! These gorgeous snag-free stitch markers are designed to fit up to size US 7 needles and come attached to an elegant pear-shaped locking stitch marker, which will fit up to size US 10 needles.
You can also view all Spark Exclusive JBW Stitch Markers.

From $6.50 to $12.50
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for '15 July - Brat Pack)

Accessory Type:
Stitch Markers
Description:
This snag-free stitch marker set was designed to coordinate with the July 2015 Lorna's Limited Edition color, Brat Pack, inspired by our love of iconic '80s movies.
Just at Jimmy's:
Yes
Quantity Included:
5 beaded stitch markers, 1 charm stitch marker, 1 pear-shaped safty pin/locking stitch marker
Overall Exclusive JBW Stitch Markers Rating: 4.7 out of 5 stars (4.7 based on 53 reviews)

Choose a specific product:
Just love stitch markers and these are awesome! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
This set is great. Bright colors and perfect for most of my projects. I carry them in my knitting bag always! Gotta be prepared you know. I love the quality and variety!
By csjournier on Jul 26, 2016      (read csjournier's 8 other reviews) Product reviewed: '16 June - Jailbird No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Just love stitch markers and these are awesome! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
This set is great. Bright colors and perfect for most of my projects. I carry them in my knitting bag always! Gotta be prepared you know. I love the quality and variety!
By csjournier on Jul 26, 2016      (read csjournier's 8 other reviews) Product reviewed: '16 May - Wildflowers No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Just love stitch markers and these are awesome! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
This set is great. Bright colors and perfect for most of my projects. I carry them in my knitting bag always! Gotta be prepared you know. I love the quality and variety!
By csjournier on Jul 26, 2016      (read csjournier's 8 other reviews) Product reviewed: Spot On - Jimmy Beans Wool No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Love! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
These are so cute! They make me smile every time I reach them on a row. I wait each month to see what the new set will be. I keep all of them in Chicken Boots Stitch Marker holders.
By KarenLCB on Jul 14, 2016      (read KarenLCB's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: '16 March - Jamie's Kilt 4 out of 7 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Lovely colors 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I enjoy a little bling when I knit and these are perfect.
By Shue on Jul 11, 2016      (read Shue's 11 other reviews) Product reviewed: '16 May - Wildflowers 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Sugarbeagle on Jun 26, 2016      (read Sugarbeagle's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: '16 April - Queen of Thorns 5 out of 10 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Sugarbeagle on Jun 22, 2016      (read Sugarbeagle's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: '16 April - Queen of Thorns 5 out of 11 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
great colors, wish they had markers for large needles 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
very easy to work with and do not snag your knitting.
By Jennis8 on Jun 13, 2016      (read Jennis8's 9 other reviews) Product reviewed: Spot On - Jimmy Beans Wool 3 out of 5 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
I love ALL Spark JBW stitch markers 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
The Wildflower stitch markers are the third set of Spark stitch markers that I've purchased. Each has been with a different theme and each has been beautiful. Most of all they don't snag! Well, that, and they are a pleasure to look at when I need stitch markers. Perfect combination.
By Kildaren97 on Jun 08, 2016      (read Kildaren97's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: '16 May - Wildflowers 11 out of 21 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Spark JBW Snagless Stitch Markers the BEST! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
This is the third set of Spark JBW Snagless stitch markers that I've bought. Not only are they beautiful, regardless of which design you buy, but they are truly Snagless and so much nicer to look at than the Snagless plastic rings. Highly reccomend these!
By Kildaren97 on May 24, 2016      (read Kildaren97's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: '15 December - Yorkshire Skies 5 out of 12 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!