Spark Exclusive JBW Stitch Markers Reviews

Spark stitch markers are made exclusively for Jimmy Beans Wool! These gorgeous snag-free stitch markers are designed to fit up to size US 7 needles and come attached to an elegant pear-shaped locking stitch marker, which will fit up to size US 10 needles.
You can also view all Spark Exclusive JBW Stitch Markers.

From $6.50 to $15.00
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for Color Spots Exclusive - Black Tie Affair)

Accessory Type:
Stitch Markers
Description:
A set of 6 snag-free stitch markers made exclusively for Jimmy Beans Wool. "Color Spots" are made to go along with our limited edition Madelinetosh colorways!
Just at Jimmy's:
Yes
Quantity Included:
5 jewel stitch markers, 1 silver star charm stitch marker, 1 pear-shaped safety pin
Overall Exclusive JBW Stitch Markers Rating: 4.6 out of 5 stars (4.6 based on 32 reviews)

Choose a specific product:
beautiful little stitch markers 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I love these stitch markers, they are very cute, and high quality
By LynnR on Feb 09, 2016      (read LynnR's 1 other review) Product reviewed: '15 December - Yorkshire Skies 4 out of 8 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Can you make some only for crochet? 1 out of 5 stars (1 out of 5)
Love the stitch markers, but as I only crochet, I can use only one of them. Can you issue a set for crochet-lovers??
By Suzthejeweler on Jan 24, 2016      (read Suzthejeweler's 1 other review) Product reviewed: '15 December - Yorkshire Skies 5 out of 10 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
By Eadiecom on Jan 08, 2016      (read Eadiecom's 11 other reviews) Product reviewed: '15 January - Prepare to Dye! 14 out of 29 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Very pretty but good only for smaller needles 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
I love things that add to the beauty of knitting and these do, but only for your smaller needles
By Eadiecom on Jan 07, 2016      (read Eadiecom's 11 other reviews) Product reviewed: '15 January - Prepare to Dye! 8 out of 16 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Susiequeue on Jan 04, 2016      (read Susiequeue's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: '15 December - Yorkshire Skies 8 out of 17 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Sarah Morgen on Nov 27, 2015      (read Sarah Morgen's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: '15 February - Dark Crystal 26 out of 105 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Love 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Perfectly sized for my needs. I'll buy more.
By Sarah Morgen on Nov 24, 2015      (read Sarah Morgen's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: '15 February - Dark Crystal 7 out of 14 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Love these 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
My first venture into anything other than plastic markers-so much better and worth the price. Bye-bye plastic!
By onmyhonor on Nov 04, 2015      (read onmyhonor's 94 other reviews) Product reviewed: '15 August- Sandy Goes To Scotland 19 out of 44 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
By clsinc on Aug 24, 2015      (read clsinc's 12 other reviews) Product reviewed: '15 May - Assemble! 20 out of 42 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Diane Dicke on Jun 30, 2015      (read Diane Dicke's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: '15 June - The New Black 21 out of 43 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!