Spark Exclusive JBW Stitch Markers Reviews

Spark stitch markers are made exclusively for Jimmy Beans Wool! These gorgeous snag-free stitch markers are designed to fit up to size US 7 needles and come attached to an elegant pear-shaped locking stitch marker, which will fit up to size US 10 needles.
You can also view all Spark Exclusive JBW Stitch Markers.

From $6.50 to $12.50
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for '16 September - Ruby Slippers)

Accessory Type:
Stitch Markers
Description:
A set of 7 snag-free stitch markers made exclusively for Jimmy Beans Wool to accompany the August Lorna's Limited Edition color, Emerald City.
Just at Jimmy's:
Yes
Quantity Included:
7 stitch markers: 5 with beads, 1 charm marker, and 1 locking stitch marker
Overall Exclusive JBW Stitch Markers Rating: 4.7 out of 5 stars (4.7 based on 58 reviews)

Choose a specific product:
How do you use them? 1 out of 5 stars (1 out of 5)
I don't understand how to use them. They seem to get bent out of shape when I pull them apart where the bead is in order to fit it around my stitch.
By Kerri1968 on Sep 29, 2016      (read Kerri1968's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: '16 September - Ruby Slippers 3 out of 6 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Great Stitch markers 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
These came in the mail today. They are cute little stitch markers and will be perfect for my next project. Good quality stitch markers. And the Ruby slippers are so cute!
By GrammaLinda on Sep 21, 2016      (read GrammaLinda's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: '16 September - Ruby Slippers 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Becky Jo on Aug 26, 2016      (read Becky Jo's 74 other reviews) Product reviewed: '15 October - The Walking Dead 7 out of 16 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
pretty...useful 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
these are very nice markers, small enough not to be in the way, yet pretty enough to be cute while you knit. Very fine quality...love them.
By Becky Jo on Aug 23, 2016      (read Becky Jo's 74 other reviews) Product reviewed: '15 October - The Walking Dead 5 out of 10 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Stephanie Morrison on Aug 01, 2016      (read Stephanie Morrison's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: '16 April - Queen of Thorns 9 out of 17 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Just love stitch markers and these are awesome! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
This set is great. Bright colors and perfect for most of my projects. I carry them in my knitting bag always! Gotta be prepared you know. I love the quality and variety!
By csjournier on Jul 26, 2016      (read csjournier's 8 other reviews) Product reviewed: '16 June - Jailbird 5 out of 10 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Just love stitch markers and these are awesome! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
This set is great. Bright colors and perfect for most of my projects. I carry them in my knitting bag always! Gotta be prepared you know. I love the quality and variety!
By csjournier on Jul 26, 2016      (read csjournier's 8 other reviews) Product reviewed: '16 May - Wildflowers 6 out of 11 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Just love stitch markers and these are awesome! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
This set is great. Bright colors and perfect for most of my projects. I carry them in my knitting bag always! Gotta be prepared you know. I love the quality and variety!
By csjournier on Jul 26, 2016      (read csjournier's 8 other reviews) Product reviewed: Spot On - Jimmy Beans Wool 5 out of 10 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Love! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
These are so cute! They make me smile every time I reach them on a row. I wait each month to see what the new set will be. I keep all of them in Chicken Boots Stitch Marker holders.
By KarenLCB on Jul 14, 2016      (read KarenLCB's 9 other reviews) Product reviewed: '16 March - Jamie's Kilt 15 out of 31 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Lovely colors 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I enjoy a little bling when I knit and these are perfect.
By Shue on Jul 11, 2016      (read Shue's 11 other reviews) Product reviewed: '16 May - Wildflowers 5 out of 10 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!