Spark Exclusive JBW Stitch Markers Reviews

Spark stitch markers are made exclusively for Jimmy Beans Wool! These gorgeous snag-free stitch markers are designed to fit up to size US 7 needles and come attached to an elegant pear-shaped locking stitch marker, which will fit up to size US 10 needles.
You can also view all Spark Exclusive JBW Stitch Markers.

From $6.50 to $12.50
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for '16 December - Baker Street)

Accessory Type:
Stitch Markers
Description:
A set of 7 snag-free stitch markers made exclusively for Jimmy Beans Wool to accompany the December Lorna's Limited Edition color, Baker Street.
Just at Jimmy's:
Yes
Quantity Included:
7 stitch markers: 5 with beads, 1 charm marker, and 1 locking stitch marker
Overall Exclusive JBW Stitch Markers Rating: 4.7 out of 5 stars (4.7 based on 62 reviews)

Choose a specific product:
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By JAC28 on Nov 28, 2016      (read JAC28's 12 other reviews) Product reviewed: '16 November - Lorel-Eyes 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Sparklies! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I love the Spark Exclusive stitch markers. They work very well, but best of all they are pretty. I enjoy the monthly tie-in also.
By mgcontrary on Nov 02, 2016      (read mgcontrary's 21 other reviews) Product reviewed: '16 October - Deathly Hallows 12 out of 25 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I love these stitch markers - they're so cute! I was worried that my yarn would hang up in the gap between the slippers but I haven't had any problems. Yay!
By Jeannie Gray on Oct 10, 2016      (read Jeannie Gray's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: '16 September - Ruby Slippers 14 out of 30 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Great markers 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I enjoy these very much and buy a set whenever there's a limited edition available. To answer another reviewer - do not pull these apart in an attempt to slip them onto a stitch. Simply slip the marker onto your needle. Smaller needle sizes work best although these are absolutely perfect if you use Kollage Square needles.
By Z on Sep 30, 2016      (read Z's 81 other reviews) Product reviewed: '15 December - Yorkshire Skies 28 out of 57 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
How do you use them? 1 out of 5 stars (1 out of 5)
I don't understand how to use them. They seem to get bent out of shape when I pull them apart where the bead is in order to fit it around my stitch.
By Kerri1968 on Sep 29, 2016      (read Kerri1968's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: '16 September - Ruby Slippers 14 out of 29 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Great Stitch markers 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
These came in the mail today. They are cute little stitch markers and will be perfect for my next project. Good quality stitch markers. And the Ruby slippers are so cute!
By GrammaLinda on Sep 21, 2016      (read GrammaLinda's 9 other reviews) Product reviewed: '16 September - Ruby Slippers 11 out of 22 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Becky Jo on Aug 26, 2016      (read Becky Jo's 75 other reviews) Product reviewed: '15 October - The Walking Dead 29 out of 59 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
pretty...useful 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
these are very nice markers, small enough not to be in the way, yet pretty enough to be cute while you knit. Very fine quality...love them.
By Becky Jo on Aug 23, 2016      (read Becky Jo's 75 other reviews) Product reviewed: '15 October - The Walking Dead 15 out of 30 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Stephanie Morrison on Aug 01, 2016      (read Stephanie Morrison's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: '16 April - Queen of Thorns 19 out of 37 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Just love stitch markers and these are awesome! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
This set is great. Bright colors and perfect for most of my projects. I carry them in my knitting bag always! Gotta be prepared you know. I love the quality and variety!
By csjournier on Jul 26, 2016      (read csjournier's 8 other reviews) Product reviewed: '16 June - Jailbird 15 out of 30 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!