Spark Exclusive JBW Stitch Markers Reviews

Spark stitch markers are made exclusively for Jimmy Beans Wool! These gorgeous snag-free stitch markers are designed to fit up to size US 7 needles and come attached to an elegant pear-shaped locking stitch marker, which will fit up to size US 10 needles.
You can also view all Spark Exclusive JBW Stitch Markers.


Regularly: $14.00

On Sale for $10.50! (25% off!)
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 
Accessory Type:
Stitch Markers
Description:
A set of 7 snag-free stitch markers made exclusively for Jimmy Beans Wool to accompany the January Limited Edition Semi-Precious Tosh color, Labradorite.
Just at Jimmy's:
Yes
Quantity Included:
7 stitch markers: 5 with beads, 1 charm marker, and 1 locking stitch marker
Overall Exclusive JBW Stitch Markers Rating: 4.8 out of 5 stars (4.8 based on 95 reviews)

Choose a specific product:
Great little markers! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Like using this type stitch marker. Slides easily. Doesn't catch the yarn. Different colors can be use to let me know where I am in a round. I do a lot of circular knitting.
By Peggy35 on Jan 12, 2018      (read Peggy35's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: '17 July - Carnelian No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
By Loviegirl on Jan 02, 2018      (read Loviegirl's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: '17 June - Chrysoprase No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Jaclyn on Dec 28, 2017      (read Jaclyn's 1 other review) Product reviewed: '17 March - Police Box No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Square stitch markers 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I love this stitch markers. I use them in addition to my lace stitch markers to help mark changes in the pattern.
By swt1 on Nov 29, 2017      (read swt1's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: '17 February - Garnet No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Great Little Markers 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Glad I bought these: the bead makes them slide out of the way easily, they are not bulky, just perfect, and the single larger one in the set is very useful for special pattern positions.
By ThereseRA on Nov 25, 2017      (read ThereseRA's 8 other reviews) Product reviewed: '16 July - Mad Libs 5 out of 11 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Smaller after stitch hole 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
These work great! The square shape seems to make a tighter stitch after the marker. A bit pricey but not too bad if you get them on sale.
By goodpony on Oct 11, 2017      (read goodpony's 10 other reviews) Product reviewed: '15 June - The New Black 13 out of 28 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Best stitch markers! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Stylish, useful, and doesn’t snag.
By ibookkim on Oct 10, 2017      (read ibookkim's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: '17 August - Voyager 2 out of 6 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
These stitch markers make knitting even more fun!!
By KnittingTrains on Sep 22, 2017      (read KnittingTrains's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: '17 August - Voyager 8 out of 14 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Sparkle and fun.
By Booton on Sep 19, 2017      (read Booton's 9 other reviews) Product reviewed: '17 January - Labradorite 4 out of 9 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Sparkle and fun.
By Booton on Sep 18, 2017      (read Booton's 9 other reviews) Product reviewed: '17 January - Labradorite 7 out of 13 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!

Jimmy Beans Wool is Your Local Yarn Store... Online!

ab