Spark Exclusive JBW Stitch Markers Reviews

Spark stitch markers are made exclusively for Jimmy Beans Wool! These gorgeous snag-free stitch markers are designed to fit up to size US 7 needles and come attached to an elegant pear-shaped locking stitch marker, which will fit up to size US 10 needles.
You can also view all Spark Exclusive JBW Stitch Markers.


From $6.50 to $12.50
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for '17 March - Chrysocolla)

Accessory Type:
Stitch Markers
Description:
A set of 7 snag-free stitch markers made exclusively for Jimmy Beans Wool to accompany the March Limited Edition Semi-Precious Tosh color, Chrysocolla.
Just at Jimmy's:
Yes
Quantity Included:
7 stitch markers: 5 with beads, 1 charm marker, and 1 locking stitch marker
Overall Exclusive JBW Stitch Markers Rating: 4.7 out of 5 stars (4.7 based on 68 reviews)

Choose a specific product:
So pretty 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
These stitch markers are very pretty and nice and smooth. I wouldn't use them on a larger needle US 9 and above. They work great on thinner needles.
By holly4746 on Mar 20, 2017      (read holly4746's 1 other review) Product reviewed: '16 June - Jailbird 8 out of 15 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By jnanasb on Mar 16, 2017      (read jnanasb's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: '17 February - Garnet 4 out of 12 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By jnanasb on Mar 16, 2017      (read jnanasb's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: '17 January - Labradorite 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Martha Lipp on Mar 16, 2017      (read Martha Lipp's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: '17 February - Garnet 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Martha Lipp on Mar 16, 2017      (read Martha Lipp's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: '17 January - Labradorite 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Pitapocket on Mar 13, 2017      (read Pitapocket's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: '16 October - Deathly Hallows 5 out of 9 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By JAC28 on Nov 28, 2016      (read JAC28's 12 other reviews) Product reviewed: '16 November - Lorel-Eyes 14 out of 32 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Sparklies! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I love the Spark Exclusive stitch markers. They work very well, but best of all they are pretty. I enjoy the monthly tie-in also.
By mgcontrary on Nov 02, 2016      (read mgcontrary's 22 other reviews) Product reviewed: '16 October - Deathly Hallows 23 out of 48 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I love these stitch markers - they're so cute! I was worried that my yarn would hang up in the gap between the slippers but I haven't had any problems. Yay!
By Jeannie Gray on Oct 10, 2016      (read Jeannie Gray's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: '16 September - Ruby Slippers 25 out of 54 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Great markers 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I enjoy these very much and buy a set whenever there's a limited edition available. To answer another reviewer - do not pull these apart in an attempt to slip them onto a stitch. Simply slip the marker onto your needle. Smaller needle sizes work best although these are absolutely perfect if you use Kollage Square needles.
By Z on Sep 30, 2016      (read Z's 81 other reviews) Product reviewed: '15 December - Yorkshire Skies 45 out of 91 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more! Jimmy Beans Wool is Your Local Yarn Store... Online!