Spark Exclusive JBW Stitch Markers Reviews

Spark stitch markers are made exclusively for Jimmy Beans Wool! These gorgeous snag-free stitch markers are designed to fit up to size US 7 needles and come attached to an elegant pear-shaped locking stitch marker, which will fit up to size US 10 needles.
You can also view all Spark Exclusive JBW Stitch Markers.

From $6.50 to $12.50
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for '15 January - Prepare to Dye!)

Accessory Type:
Stitch Markers
Description:
This snag-free stitch marker set was designed to coordinate with the January 2014 Lorna's Limited Edition color, Prepare to Dye!, inspired by one of our favorite films, The Princess Bride.
Just at Jimmy's:
Yes
Quantity Included:
5 jewel stitch markers, 1 silver dagger charm stitch marker, 1 pear-shaped safety pin
Overall Exclusive JBW Stitch Markers Rating: 4.7 out of 5 stars (4.7 based on 44 reviews)

Choose a specific product:
Spark JBW Snagless Stitch Markers the BEST! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
This is the third set of Spark JBW Snagless stitch markers that I've bought. Not only are they beautiful, regardless of which design you buy, but they are truly Snagless and so much nicer to look at than the Snagless plastic rings. Highly reccomend these!
By Kildaren97 on May 24, 2016      (read Kildaren97's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: '15 December - Yorkshire Skies 2 out of 6 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Super cute 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By fastandluse on May 24, 2016      (read fastandluse's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: '15 July - Brat Pack 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By diaryofaknitnerd on May 17, 2016      (read diaryofaknitnerd's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: '15 June - The New Black 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
By Yarnklipper on May 02, 2016      (read Yarnklipper's 1 other review) Product reviewed: '15 December - Yorkshire Skies 7 out of 16 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Milcham on May 02, 2016      (read Milcham's 8 other reviews) Product reviewed: '15 June - The New Black 3 out of 7 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Kaycee S on Apr 29, 2016      (read Kaycee S's 12 other reviews) Product reviewed: '16 April - Queen of Thorns 3 out of 6 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Kaycee S on Apr 27, 2016      (read Kaycee S's 12 other reviews) Product reviewed: '16 April - Queen of Thorns 4 out of 8 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Awesome 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
They don't snag on my yarn or fall off my needles at random. Love the design too!
By TheHissingShrimp on Apr 18, 2016      (read TheHissingShrimp's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Color Spots Exclusive - Black Tie Affair 11 out of 24 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Great Stitch Markers 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Because I bought the Jamie's Kilt colorway, I had to have the stitch markers as well! They're beautiful to look at and very handy as well.
By TALeader on Apr 18, 2016      (read TALeader's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: '16 March - Jamie's Kilt 8 out of 16 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Fun accessory 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
Wish this were lock markers but they are fun to add to the collection. I'm tempted to add the one specialty piece the dragon fly to the finished project as a seal of approval that I did it.
By baf1960 on Apr 05, 2016      (read baf1960's 10 other reviews) Product reviewed: '16 March - Jamie's Kilt 26 out of 56 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!