Spark Exclusive JBW Stitch Markers Reviews

Spark stitch markers are made exclusively for Jimmy Beans Wool! These gorgeous snag-free stitch markers are designed to fit up to size US 7 needles and come attached to an elegant pear-shaped locking stitch marker, which will fit up to size US 10 needles.
You can also view all Spark Exclusive JBW Stitch Markers.


From $6.50 to $12.50

Select options on sale now!
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 
Accessory Type:
Stitch Markers
Description:
This snag-free stitch marker set was designed to coordinate with the June 2015 Lorna's Limited Edition color, The New Black, inspired by the Netflix series, Orange is the New Black.
Just at Jimmy's:
Yes
Quantity Included:
6 beaded stitch markers, 1 pear-shaped safty pin/locking stitch marker
Overall Exclusive JBW Stitch Markers Rating: 4.8 out of 5 stars (4.8 based on 77 reviews)

Choose a specific product:
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By holly4746 on Jul 25, 2017      (read holly4746's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Spot On - Lock & Key No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Love the colors! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
This is my third set of Spark stitch markers that I have gotten. The other two were a different color set. The beads are glass, so they don't get dull and scratched-looking. I like the pops of color they add to whatever I'm knitting.
By csumieb on Jul 24, 2017      (read csumieb's 1 other review) Product reviewed: '15 June - The New Black No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By qtquilter on Jul 24, 2017      (read qtquilter's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: '17 July - Shark Bait No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Californiatrisha on Jul 17, 2017      (read Californiatrisha's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: '17 June - Beyond the Wall 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Jailbird Stitch Markers 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Bought these because I love birds, and they came and I have used them and love them.
By Appleann on Jun 30, 2017      (read Appleann's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: '16 June - Jailbird 26 out of 50 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Geri65 on Jun 21, 2017      (read Geri65's 13 other reviews) Product reviewed: '17 May - Amethyst 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Geri65 on May 24, 2017      (read Geri65's 13 other reviews) Product reviewed: '17 March - Chrysocolla 11 out of 22 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By jnanasb on Apr 11, 2017      (read jnanasb's 7 other reviews) Product reviewed: '17 January - Labradorite 13 out of 25 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Martha Lipp on Apr 02, 2017      (read Martha Lipp's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: '17 January - Labradorite 17 out of 27 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
So pretty 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
These stitch markers are very pretty and nice and smooth. I wouldn't use them on a larger needle US 9 and above. They work great on thinner needles.
By holly4746 on Mar 20, 2017      (read holly4746's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: '16 June - Jailbird 25 out of 46 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more! Jimmy Beans Wool is Your Local Yarn Store... Online!

ab