Soak Mini-Soaks - Aquae Reviews

Soak Mini-Soaks - Aquae
Aquae shown

Sorry, but specific product you requested is not currently available. Hopefully you can find another option below.

Soak is a pure, delicately scented rinsefree wash, perfect for all the things you cherish most. Whether you are blocking, felting, dyeing, spinning, knitting or crocheting, we're certain you'll love this wash! Use these mini-soaks in your sink or travel with them for a quick clean on the go. Gift them with your freshly blocked knits, or soak your favorite hand-knit socks at home.
You can also view all Soak Mini-Soaks.


$1.10
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 
Accessory Type:
Soaps and Handcreams
Description:
1 5mL single-use packet of Soak
Quantity Included:
1
Overall Mini-Soaks Rating: 4.7 out of 5 stars (4.7 based on 13 reviews)

Aquae Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5.0 based on 1 review)

Choose a specific product:
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By PromQun75 on Nov 26, 2013      (read PromQun75's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: Aquae 31 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Here are some other Mini-Soaks reviewed:
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Love this soak!
By Dharris on Mar 01, 2018      (read Dharris's 9 other reviews) Product reviewed: Lacey No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
I love Soaks! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I love this product and will be ordering more.
By kicknspur on Feb 27, 2018      (read kicknspur's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: Lacey No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By RoseFGNZ on Jul 20, 2017      (read RoseFGNZ's 7 other reviews) Product reviewed: Yuzu 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Best ever for blocking 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I keep one of these packets near my bathroom sink, so i can immediately wash and block my stuff after knitting it!
By lauraneitzel on Feb 07, 2017      (read lauraneitzel's 124 other reviews) Product reviewed: Lacey 72 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Nsmerkt on Jul 20, 2016      (read Nsmerkt's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: Scentless 19 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Nanstertoo on Jan 05, 2016      (read Nanstertoo's 1 other review) Product reviewed: Celebration 32 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Soft 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Used the soak before blocking - finished product was soft, not stiff. Delicate scent. Will continue to use.
By soulknitter on Aug 27, 2015      (read soulknitter's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: Lacey 24 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
3 out of 5 stars (3 out of 5)
By andreak on Jun 30, 2015      (read andreak's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: Scentless 20 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By ittybitty on Jun 04, 2015      (read ittybitty's 9 other reviews) Product reviewed: Celebration 20 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!

Jimmy Beans Wool is Your Local Yarn Store... Online!

ab