Soak Heel - Cucumber (Backordered) Reviews

Soak Heel - Cucumber (Backordered)
Cucumber (Backordered) shown
Sorry, but specific product you requested is not currently available. Hopefully you can find another option below.
A unique combination of ingredients restores the skin and soothes tired feet. Cucumber extract, Vitamin E and the soothing powers of menthol work together to form a luxuriously rich treat for hand-knit sock worthy feet!
You can also view all Soak Heel.

$0.65
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for Cucumber (Backordered))

Accessory Type:
Soaps and Handcreams
Description:
Comes in a 2oz package.
Quantity Included:
1
Overall Heel Rating: 4.7 out of 5 stars (4.7 based on 10 reviews)

Cucumber (Backordered) Rating: 4.3 out of 5 stars (4.3 based on 3 reviews)

Choose a specific product:
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By stitcher1951 on Sep 26, 2012      (read stitcher1951's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: Cucumber (Backordered) 4 out of 7 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Acceptable, but not for really dry feet 3 out of 5 stars (3 out of 5)
A nice smell and feel, but doesn't help if you have dry or cracked feet.
By mariejessie on Sep 25, 2012      (read mariejessie's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: Cucumber (Backordered) 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
great for cracked heels 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
This is a wonderful product for dry heels and I have tried numerous products. It makes your heels so smooth that you have to be careful if you're barefoot to not slip and fall!
By stitcher1951 on Sep 25, 2012      (read stitcher1951's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: Cucumber (Backordered) 4 out of 7 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Here are some other Heel reviewed:
Best Ever! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I've tried several products over the years for my dry heels but this beats all of them hands down! Best I've ever found.
By Kathryn S on Nov 23, 2011      (read Kathryn S's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: Original 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Best Ever 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I've used several products over the years for dry heels. This one is the best I've ever used!
By Kathryn S on Sep 09, 2011      (read Kathryn S's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: Original 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Love this! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
My husband and I both have chronically dry, rough feet. I picked up a tub of this at a show in July, 2011 and within a week we both saw dramatic improvement. I used to joke that I've tried every foot cream on the market, but none of them really seem to make a difference. Loved this so much that I ordered two more tubs tonight from Jimmy Bean's, because my husband doesn't want to run out. Great product!
By NJTroy on Aug 07, 2011      (read NJTroy's 1 other review) Product reviewed: Original 4 out of 6 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Abigail on Feb 28, 2011      (read Abigail's 8 other reviews) Product reviewed: '10 November - Caramel Pumpkin Latte 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
By Bev Love on Nov 29, 2010      (read Bev Love's 21 other reviews) Product reviewed: '10 November - Caramel Pumpkin Latte 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
smooth and absorbs 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
It made my rough heels nice and smooth. Love it!
By knitting for fun on Nov 02, 2010      (read knitting for fun's 10 other reviews) Product reviewed: '10 October - Goblin 5 out of 10 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
smooths out problems! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I'm usually barefoot in my house, and in the dry climate I inhabit northern Arizona, the feet have to have something so they don't rasp! This Soak product is one of the best I've found.Their handwash soap is also wonderful.
By ms on Oct 28, 2010      (read ms's 7 other reviews) Product reviewed: '10 October - Goblin 4 out of 8 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!