Rowan Pattern Books - Amy Butler: Midwest Modern Knits (Discontinued) Reviews

Rowan Pattern Books - Amy Butler: Midwest Modern Knits (Discontinued)
Amy Butler: Midwest Modern Knits (Discontinued) shown
Sorry, but specific product you requested is not currently available. Hopefully you can find another option below.
Rowan Pattern Books - all of the newest pattern books that support Rowan yarns. Included in the Rowan Pattern Book Collection are books by Amy Butler, Kim Hargreaves, Kaffe Fassett and more!
You can also view all Rowan Pattern Books.

From $5.95 to $37.95

Select options on sale now!
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for Amy Butler: Midwest Modern Knits (Discontinued))

Author:
Rowan
Category:
Women
Overall Rowan Pattern Books Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars (4.5 based on 65 reviews)

Amy Butler: Midwest Modern Knits (Discontinued) Rating: 4.7 out of 5 stars (4.7 based on 3 reviews)

Choose a specific product:
4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
By stashknitter on Jul 11, 2011      (read stashknitter's 28 other reviews) Product reviewed: Amy Butler: Midwest Modern Knits (Discontinued) 1 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Good mix of projects 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I ordered this book because there seemed to be a good mix of projects. There certainly are and I'll be making some soon.
By scitchet on Dec 16, 2010      (read scitchet's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: Amy Butler: Midwest Modern Knits (Discontinued) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
new hip desigs 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
looking forward to trying new designs
By ritaha on Jun 07, 2010      (read ritaha's 13 other reviews) Product reviewed: Amy Butler: Midwest Modern Knits (Discontinued) 1 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Here are some other Rowan Pattern Books reviewed:
1 out of 5 stars (1 out of 5)
By Mary Anne on Oct 14, 2015      (read Mary Anne's 19 other reviews) Product reviewed: Autumn Accessories 58 out of 117 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Nice! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Great patterns. Just beautiful.
By birdwomen on Jul 02, 2015      (read birdwomen's 15 other reviews) Product reviewed: Simple Shapes Kidsilk Haze 64 out of 123 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
3 out of 5 stars (3 out of 5)
No outstanding comments
By Bjh on Mar 06, 2015      (read Bjh's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: Holiday Crochet 59 out of 117 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
BIG beautiful Accessories 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
We bought the Rowan Pattern Book, Big Accessories for the Martin Storey caplet pattern called Teacup. There was so many more scarves and hats we've decided to make. Every time we turned the page we were presented with another beautiful item to help keep us fashionably warm. If you, like us love big accessories, we recommend this book of excellent Rowan Patterns.
By sewjools on Feb 19, 2015      (read sewjools's 1 other review) Product reviewed: Big Accessories 71 out of 127 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Beautiful patterns 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
The patterns are just stunning. I can't wait to get started.
By beadyeyedwoman on Dec 03, 2014      (read beadyeyedwoman's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: Brushed Fleece 99 out of 190 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Iannelli Jane on Apr 04, 2014      (read Iannelli Jane's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Simple Shapes Cotton Glace 51 out of 114 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Great Patterns 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I love all of the recipes in this book! I'm just sorry that some of them require Creative Focus Worsted.
By chefmimi on Nov 12, 2013      (read chefmimi's 8 other reviews) Product reviewed: City Retreat (Discontinued) 63 out of 129 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!