Rowan Pattern Books - The Purelife Winter Collection Reviews

Rowan Pattern Books - The Purelife Winter Collection
The Purelife Winter Collection shown
Sorry, but specific product you requested is not currently available. Hopefully you can find another option below.
Rowan Pattern Books - all of the newest pattern books that support Rowan yarns. Included in the Rowan Pattern Book Collection are books by Amy Butler, Kim Hargreaves, Kaffe Fassett and more!
You can also view all Rowan Pattern Books.

From $5.95 to $37.95

Select options on sale now!
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for The Purelife Winter Collection)

Author:
Rowan
Category:
Men and Women
Overall Rowan Pattern Books Rating: 4.6 out of 5 stars (4.6 based on 68 reviews)

The Purelife Winter Collection Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5.0 based on 2 reviews)

Choose a specific product:
Great Patterns 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I got this book for the awesome patterns and I was not disappointed.
By scitchet on Dec 16, 2010      (read scitchet's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: The Purelife Winter Collection 22 out of 37 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Mishi on Sep 24, 2009      (read Mishi's 13 other reviews) Product reviewed: The Purelife Winter Collection 7 out of 16 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Here are some other Rowan Pattern Books reviewed:
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Elizabeth Risch on Dec 09, 2016      (read Elizabeth Risch's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Hemp Tweed No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Lovely Rustic Patterns 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
The patterns in this book are so tempting, I want to make most of them! From the simple, basic shapes to more challenging designs, there's something to entice any knitter to cast on!
By Elizabeth Risch on Nov 29, 2016      (read Elizabeth Risch's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Hemp Tweed 11 out of 23 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Nice selection of patterns 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I have knit ant of the patterns yet. There are some nice ones.
By Patty G. on Sep 09, 2016      (read Patty G.'s 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Softyak DK 21 out of 44 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
1 out of 5 stars (1 out of 5)
By Mary Anne on Oct 14, 2015      (read Mary Anne's 19 other reviews) Product reviewed: Autumn Accessories 63 out of 151 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Nice! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Great patterns. Just beautiful.
By birdwomen on Jul 02, 2015      (read birdwomen's 15 other reviews) Product reviewed: Simple Shapes Kidsilk Haze 88 out of 177 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
3 out of 5 stars (3 out of 5)
No outstanding comments
By Bjh on Mar 06, 2015      (read Bjh's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: Holiday Crochet 83 out of 146 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
BIG beautiful Accessories 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
We bought the Rowan Pattern Book, Big Accessories for the Martin Storey caplet pattern called Teacup. There was so many more scarves and hats we've decided to make. Every time we turned the page we were presented with another beautiful item to help keep us fashionably warm. If you, like us love big accessories, we recommend this book of excellent Rowan Patterns.
By sewjools on Feb 19, 2015      (read sewjools's 1 other review) Product reviewed: Big Accessories 76 out of 162 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Beautiful patterns 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
The patterns are just stunning. I can't wait to get started.
By beadyeyedwoman on Dec 03, 2014      (read beadyeyedwoman's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: Brushed Fleece 105 out of 226 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!