Rowan Knitting Magazines - Rowan Knitting Magazine #44 Reviews

Rowan Knitting Magazines - Rowan Knitting Magazine #44
Rowan Knitting Magazine #44 shown
Sorry, but specific product you requested is not currently available. Hopefully you can find another option below.
These biannual knitting and crochet magazines from Rowan feature three inspirational design stories, each highlighted by a distinctive collection of patterns from Rowan's top designers. In addition to the 30+ patterns, you'll also find a "what's new" section, travel journal and other insightful articles, along with beautiful photography to perfectly capture the essence of each piece. As an added bonus, Rowan members will gain free access to additional patterns and content from Rowan's website!
You can also view all Rowan Knitting Magazines.

$23.95
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for Rowan Knitting Magazine #44)

Author:
Rowan
Category:
Magazines and Periodicals
Overall Rowan Knitting Magazines Rating: 4.6 out of 5 stars (4.6 based on 54 reviews)

Rowan Knitting Magazine #44 Rating: 4.3 out of 5 stars (4.3 based on 3 reviews)

Choose a specific product:
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Theresa Colom on Aug 21, 2013      (read Theresa Colom's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: Rowan Knitting Magazine #44 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
30th Anniversary Issue 3 out of 5 stars (3 out of 5)
Classics patterns, many looked like they were out of the 1950's. Section on Intarsia knitting. I bought it for the gorgeous Jewel Square Wrap.
By CarolynH on Dec 22, 2011      (read CarolynH's 13 other reviews) Product reviewed: Rowan Knitting Magazine #44 1 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Hooked on Rowan 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I got myself a Rowan International membership this year and was instantly hooked. Now I'm ordering back issues. I found tons of patters I want to try in this issue.
By scitchet on Oct 26, 2009      (read scitchet's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: Rowan Knitting Magazine #44 9 out of 23 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Here are some other Rowan Knitting Magazines reviewed:
Rowan Magaxine #59 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I love Rowan designs, especially crochet tops by Marie Wallin.
By CE TAZ on Aug 15, 2016      (read CE TAZ's 7 other reviews) Product reviewed: Rowan Knitting Magazine #59 23 out of 50 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
had to have it! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
fast shipping, arrived in perfect condition. very easy to do business with. definitely will visit again!
By Atileston2 on Jul 21, 2016      (read Atileston2's 1 other review) Product reviewed: Rowan Knitting Magazine #59 33 out of 66 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
My Favorite Knitting Magazine 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
Great patterns and information
By Eadiecom on Jul 11, 2016      (read Eadiecom's 18 other reviews) Product reviewed: Rowan Knitting Magazine #59 32 out of 65 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Eadiecom on May 19, 2016      (read Eadiecom's 18 other reviews) Product reviewed: Rowan Knitting Magazine #59 29 out of 66 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Rowan is the best 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Love the designs and inspiration
By Eadiecom on May 06, 2016      (read Eadiecom's 18 other reviews) Product reviewed: Rowan Knitting Magazine #59 31 out of 68 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
great patterns 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I loved so many of the projects in this book I looked on ravelry and the Rowan lookbook that I needed to order it. JBW is pne the few places that carry it.
By Robin F on Sep 16, 2015      (read Robin F's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: Rowan Knitting Magazine #58 80 out of 173 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
High class, high fashion 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
Rowan Knitting Magazines are my favorite of the group. Always stylish, interesting and inspirational
By Eadiecom on Sep 10, 2015      (read Eadiecom's 18 other reviews) Product reviewed: Rowan Knitting Magazine #58 79 out of 160 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!