Rowan Knitting Magazines - Rowan Knitting Magazine #44 Reviews

Rowan Knitting Magazines - Rowan Knitting Magazine #44
Rowan Knitting Magazine #44 shown
Sorry, but specific product you requested is not currently available. Hopefully you can find another option below.
These biannual knitting and crochet magazines from Rowan feature three inspirational design stories, each highlighted by a distinctive collection of patterns from Rowan's top designers. In addition to the 30+ patterns, you'll also find a "what's new" section, travel journal and other insightful articles, along with beautiful photography to perfectly capture the essence of each piece. As an added bonus, Rowan members will gain free access to additional patterns and content from Rowan's website!
You can also view all Rowan Knitting Magazines.

From $9.50 to $23.95

Select options on sale now!
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for Rowan Knitting Magazine #44)

Author:
Rowan
Category:
Magazines and Periodicals
Overall Rowan Knitting Magazines Rating: 4.6 out of 5 stars (4.6 based on 51 reviews)

Rowan Knitting Magazine #44 Rating: 4.3 out of 5 stars (4.3 based on 3 reviews)

Choose a specific product:
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Theresa Colom on Aug 21, 2013      (read Theresa Colom's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: Rowan Knitting Magazine #44 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
30th Anniversary Issue 3 out of 5 stars (3 out of 5)
Classics patterns, many looked like they were out of the 1950's. Section on Intarsia knitting. I bought it for the gorgeous Jewel Square Wrap.
By CarolynH on Dec 22, 2011      (read CarolynH's 13 other reviews) Product reviewed: Rowan Knitting Magazine #44 0 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Hooked on Rowan 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I got myself a Rowan International membership this year and was instantly hooked. Now I'm ordering back issues. I found tons of patters I want to try in this issue.
By scitchet on Oct 26, 2009      (read scitchet's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: Rowan Knitting Magazine #44 8 out of 20 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Here are some other Rowan Knitting Magazines reviewed:
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Eadiecom on May 19, 2016      (read Eadiecom's 15 other reviews) Product reviewed: Rowan Knitting Magazine #59 5 out of 15 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Rowan is the best 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Love the designs and inspiration
By Eadiecom on May 06, 2016      (read Eadiecom's 15 other reviews) Product reviewed: Rowan Knitting Magazine #59 13 out of 32 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
great patterns 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I loved so many of the projects in this book I looked on ravelry and the Rowan lookbook that I needed to order it. JBW is pne the few places that carry it.
By Robin F on Sep 16, 2015      (read Robin F's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: Rowan Knitting Magazine #58 43 out of 102 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
High class, high fashion 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
Rowan Knitting Magazines are my favorite of the group. Always stylish, interesting and inspirational
By Eadiecom on Sep 10, 2015      (read Eadiecom's 15 other reviews) Product reviewed: Rowan Knitting Magazine #58 35 out of 76 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Fantastic Patterns 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Rowan really produced a magnificent magazine!
By S. Eva on Dec 02, 2014      (read S. Eva's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: Rowan Knitting Magazine #50 44 out of 96 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Katie Weisman on Sep 05, 2014      (read Katie Weisman's 49 other reviews) Product reviewed: Rowan Knitting Magazine #56 45 out of 89 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Catherine Voitlein on Apr 04, 2014      (read Catherine Voitlein's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Rowan Knitting Magazine #55 42 out of 88 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!