Rowan Knitting Magazines - Rowan Knitting Magazine #43 Reviews

Rowan Knitting Magazines - Rowan Knitting Magazine #43
Rowan Knitting Magazine #43 shown
Sorry, but specific product you requested is not currently available. Hopefully you can find another option below.
These biannual knitting and crochet magazines from Rowan feature three inspirational design stories, each highlighted by a distinctive collection of patterns from Rowan's top designers. In addition to the 30+ patterns, you'll also find a "what's new" section, travel journal and other insightful articles, along with beautiful photography to perfectly capture the essence of each piece. As an added bonus, Rowan members will gain free access to additional patterns and content from Rowan's website!
You can also view all Rowan Knitting Magazines.

From $9.50 to $23.95

Select options on sale now!
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for Rowan Knitting Magazine #43)

Author:
Rowan
Category:
Magazines and Periodicals
Overall Rowan Knitting Magazines Rating: 4.6 out of 5 stars (4.6 based on 51 reviews)

Rowan Knitting Magazine #43 Rating: 4 out of 5 stars (4.0 based on 1 review)

Choose a specific product:
Lovely patterns 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
I bought this for the Purity shawl pattern to make for my wedding, but I found at least 2 other patterns I will use - which to me makes this worth the purchase.
By Ribbonfest on May 24, 2011      (read Ribbonfest's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Rowan Knitting Magazine #43 10 out of 22 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Here are some other Rowan Knitting Magazines reviewed:
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Eadiecom on May 19, 2016      (read Eadiecom's 15 other reviews) Product reviewed: Rowan Knitting Magazine #59 10 out of 27 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Rowan is the best 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Love the designs and inspiration
By Eadiecom on May 06, 2016      (read Eadiecom's 15 other reviews) Product reviewed: Rowan Knitting Magazine #59 15 out of 37 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
great patterns 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I loved so many of the projects in this book I looked on ravelry and the Rowan lookbook that I needed to order it. JBW is pne the few places that carry it.
By Robin F on Sep 16, 2015      (read Robin F's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: Rowan Knitting Magazine #58 45 out of 106 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
High class, high fashion 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
Rowan Knitting Magazines are my favorite of the group. Always stylish, interesting and inspirational
By Eadiecom on Sep 10, 2015      (read Eadiecom's 15 other reviews) Product reviewed: Rowan Knitting Magazine #58 37 out of 80 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Fantastic Patterns 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Rowan really produced a magnificent magazine!
By S. Eva on Dec 02, 2014      (read S. Eva's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: Rowan Knitting Magazine #50 46 out of 100 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Katie Weisman on Sep 05, 2014      (read Katie Weisman's 49 other reviews) Product reviewed: Rowan Knitting Magazine #56 47 out of 93 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Catherine Voitlein on Apr 04, 2014      (read Catherine Voitlein's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Rowan Knitting Magazine #55 44 out of 92 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
love the patterns.
By Katie Weisman on Mar 14, 2014      (read Katie Weisman's 49 other reviews) Product reviewed: Rowan Knitting Magazine #55 48 out of 97 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By DonnaR on Mar 10, 2014      (read DonnaR's 10 other reviews) Product reviewed: Rowan Knitting Magazine #55 49 out of 108 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!