Rowan Knitting Magazines - Rowan Knitting Magazine #50 Reviews

Rowan Knitting Magazines - Rowan Knitting Magazine #50
Rowan Knitting Magazine #50 shown
Sorry, but specific product you requested is not currently available. Hopefully you can find another option below.
These biannual knitting and crochet magazines from Rowan feature three inspirational design stories, each highlighted by a distinctive collection of patterns from Rowan's top designers. In addition to the 30+ patterns, you'll also find a "what's new" section, travel journal and other insightful articles, along with beautiful photography to perfectly capture the essence of each piece. As an added bonus, Rowan members will gain free access to additional patterns and content from Rowan's website!
You can also view all Rowan Knitting Magazines.

From $9.50 to $23.95

Select options on sale now!
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for Rowan Knitting Magazine #50)

Author:
Rowan
Category:
Magazines and Periodicals
Overall Rowan Knitting Magazines Rating: 4.6 out of 5 stars (4.6 based on 51 reviews)

Rowan Knitting Magazine #50 Rating: 4.6 out of 5 stars (4.6 based on 7 reviews)

Choose a specific product:
Fantastic Patterns 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Rowan really produced a magnificent magazine!
By S. Eva on Dec 02, 2014      (read S. Eva's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: Rowan Knitting Magazine #50 45 out of 98 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Beautiful and challenging patterns 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
If I had the time and money I'd make at least half the sweaters in this issue. There is also an article on Shetland Lace.
By CarolynH on Dec 22, 2011      (read CarolynH's 13 other reviews) Product reviewed: Rowan Knitting Magazine #50 2 out of 6 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
3 out of 5 stars (3 out of 5)
By shoprc on Oct 12, 2011      (read shoprc's 27 other reviews) Product reviewed: Rowan Knitting Magazine #50 5 out of 9 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By stashknitter on Oct 03, 2011      (read stashknitter's 28 other reviews) Product reviewed: Rowan Knitting Magazine #50 6 out of 10 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By LisaBoone on Sep 21, 2011      (read LisaBoone's 11 other reviews) Product reviewed: Rowan Knitting Magazine #50 3 out of 7 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Makes me wish it was October all year! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Lovely, classic designs with a modern British twist, as usual. My favorite yarn and pattern company by far. I can never wait for the new Rowan magazine to come out...and no matter what I make from their patterns, I get compliments on it constantly. I can't wait to make the autumn leaves poncho...my next project!
By kelsterkilter on Sep 12, 2011      (read kelsterkilter's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: Rowan Knitting Magazine #50 4 out of 7 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Kathlene on Aug 24, 2011      (read Kathlene's 10 other reviews) Product reviewed: Rowan Knitting Magazine #50 5 out of 8 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Here are some other Rowan Knitting Magazines reviewed:
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Eadiecom on May 19, 2016      (read Eadiecom's 15 other reviews) Product reviewed: Rowan Knitting Magazine #59 9 out of 25 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Rowan is the best 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Love the designs and inspiration
By Eadiecom on May 06, 2016      (read Eadiecom's 15 other reviews) Product reviewed: Rowan Knitting Magazine #59 14 out of 35 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
great patterns 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I loved so many of the projects in this book I looked on ravelry and the Rowan lookbook that I needed to order it. JBW is pne the few places that carry it.
By Robin F on Sep 16, 2015      (read Robin F's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: Rowan Knitting Magazine #58 44 out of 104 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!