FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $5 U.S. ship on ALL others.

Kim Hargreaves Pattern Books - Form Reviews

Kim Hargreaves Pattern Books - Form
Form shown $19.50

Pattern books for Rowan yarns, with designs by Kim Hargreaves.
You can also read the full description or view all Kim Hargreaves Pattern Books.


$19.50
     (8 available)

Other options from $19.50 to $33.25
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 
Author:
Kim Hargreaves
Category:
Women
Overall Kim Hargreaves Pattern Books Rating: 4.8 out of 5 stars (4.8 based on 13 reviews)

Choose a specific product:

No reviews for Form were found, but the following reviews exist for other Kim Hargreaves Pattern Books.

Here are some other Kim Hargreaves Pattern Books reviewed:
great book 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Katie Weisman on Dec 05, 2012      (read Katie Weisman's 49 other reviews) Product reviewed: Touching Elegance 119 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Wonderful
By Katie Weisman on May 09, 2012      (read Katie Weisman's 49 other reviews) Product reviewed: Cherished (Discontinued) 131 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
By hellesbels on Feb 14, 2012      (read hellesbels's 1 other review) Product reviewed: Shadows 188 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Pat Gilmer on Feb 12, 2012      (read Pat Gilmer's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: Heartfelt 132 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Kim Hargreaves--Cherished 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I can't help but keep buying every Kim Hargreaves book--i wish I could say I knit something out of every one, but even if that's not the case they are beautiful and inspirational with classic designs that should stand the test of time.
By Leslie M on Jan 09, 2012      (read Leslie M's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: Cherished (Discontinued) 164 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
One of the best 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I haven't knitted anything from this yet but there are at least 3 patterns if not more that I want to knit from this book. Will have to find substitute yarns however since I don't like Rowan's All Seasons Cotton 2 patterns I like call for it. the various patterns use it as well as cotton Glace, Pima Cotton, Sienna, Handknit cotton,kid silk haze, & Lenpur Linen.and I might have missed a couple There is crochet as well as knit. I may do a couple in a cotton yarn, but I think for the beautiful cardigan I will use a wool/cotton blend. Kim Hargreaves outdid herself with this one and well worth the price.
By Ridley on Jul 19, 2011      (read Ridley's 48 other reviews) Product reviewed: Whisper (Discontinued) 123 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By stashknitter on Jul 11, 2011      (read stashknitter's 28 other reviews) Product reviewed: Whisper (Discontinued) 125 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I love Kim Hargreaves! Her patterns are great! I am looking forward to knitting several of the patterns in this book.
By kmalechuk on Jun 30, 2011      (read kmalechuk's 10 other reviews) Product reviewed: Misty 112 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I love Kim Hargreaves! Her patterns are great! I am looking forward to knitting several of the patterns in this book.
By kmalechuk on Jun 30, 2011      (read kmalechuk's 10 other reviews) Product reviewed: Misty 116 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Beautiful projects 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Like many, I have about 12 pages of projects in Queue on Ravelry, just waiting to be knitted. Unlike back when I was new to knitting, now I'm more selective about pattern books I buy because I know that realistically, I can't knit everything I see. So it took me almost a month of contemplation until I finally decided to purchase this book. As usual, JBW delivered it to be within 3 days. And I opened it up to find the most beautiful, classy, elegant designs by Kim Hargreaves. I love this book and cannot wait to cast on everything.
By wanabelle100 on Jun 20, 2011      (read wanabelle100's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: Heartfelt 69 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
 
ab